Recensioni Kaş Shuttledirect.com

Recensioni verificate sul transfer usufruiti da ospiti reali che viaggiano da Kaş. Recensioni indipendenti da clienti verificati. Leggi e metti a confronto le opinioni dei clienti verificati e i rating basati su veri clienti che hanno usufruito dei transfer aeroportuali.

Prenota ora il tuo transfer da/a Kaş
4.4/5
  • 5
    54.545454545455%
    30
  • 4
    34.545454545455%
    19
  • 3
    7.2727272727273%
    4
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    3.6363636363636%
    2
4.2/5
  • 5
    56.363636363636%
    31
  • 4
    27.272727272727%
    15
  • 3
    7.2727272727273%
    4
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    9.0909090909091%
    5
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Feefo
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su eKomi
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Google
Mw. R H from Netherlands
(29/04/2015)
Aeroporto di Dalaman (DLM) - Kaş(Shuttle Service)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Servicescore : Ik ben meer dan tevreden. ,

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Zeer op tijd, vriendelijk, flesje water gekregen, gewezen op mooie uitzicht of belangrijke plaatsen, nam tijd om mij een foto te laten maken.
Super! Iedreen aan te raden

Dhr. H F from Belgium
(10/09/2014)
Aeroporto di Dalaman (DLM) - Kaş(Shuttle Service)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Servicescore : easy to book, fast shuttle

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

easy to book, fast shuttle

Mr G G from United Kingdom
(10/08/2014)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Fairly straightforward instructions but it couldn't find my villa address. I ended up having to put in a wrong address in the town in the hope I would be able to change it with the driver.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excellent service, friendly driver.

Thank you.

Ms M S from United Kingdom
(30/07/2014)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Great,quick and easy to use website.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Driver Ahmid(?) was fantastic -Sogut and the place we were staying was not the easiest place to find - he was great. Return transport was just as efficient with the same driver 10 out of 10 to your company -thanks - will use again

Mr M C from Turkey
(23/06/2014)
Aeroporto di Dalaman (DLM) - Kaş(Shuttle Service)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Simple to follow

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

All easy abs on time

Ms S K from United Kingdom
(17/06/2014)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Easy to book and pay

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

I would highly recommend this company. They were punctual, efficient and cost effective.

Mw. E v from Netherlands
(09/06/2014)
Aeroporto di Dalaman (DLM) - Kaş(Shuttle Service)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Taxi stond klaar in Kas (Turkije) en heeft mij netjes bij mijn bestemming gebracht. Super

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Taxi stond klaar in Kas (Turkije) en heeft mij netjes bij mijn bestemming gebracht. Super

Fru B L from Sweden
(09/06/2014)
Aeroporto di Dalaman (DLM) - Kaş(Shuttle Service)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Servicebedömning : Bäst !!!
Produkt : Reser mycket och har använt olika bolag och måste säga att det här var det bästa .

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Servicebedömning : Bäst !!!
Produkt : Reser mycket och har använt olika bolag och måste säga att det här var det bästa .

Ms M B from United Kingdom
(27/05/2014)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Easy to book but after entering all the required information on the website, I was asked to send it all again by email

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Suleyman was an excellent driver

Mr M C from United Kingdom
(20/05/2014)
Aeroporto di Dalaman (DLM) - Kaş(Shuttle Service)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Easy booking process

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

All fine, no problems

Mw. A M from Netherlands
(22/04/2014)
Aeroporto di Dalaman (DLM) - Kaş(Shuttle Service)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Servicescore : taxi stond klaar

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

rustige chauffeur

Ms C M from United Kingdom
(21/04/2014)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

I found the website quick and easy to use

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

When we were denied boarding they made the necessary changes with no hassle or confusion. Smooth and efficient service

Mr T B from Ireland
(01/11/2013)
Aeroporto di Dalaman (DLM) - Kaş(Shuttle Service)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very easy to use, prompt emails explain

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

On time, clean car, polite driver.

Ms J W from United Kingdom
(15/10/2013)
Aeroporto di Dalaman (DLM) - Kaş(Shuttle Service)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

It said to call during office hours but there was nowhere to say what those hours were. I never got any answer from the office number, and had mixed success with the mobile number.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Very pleasantly surprised. Although the taxi arrived 30 minutes early and I was still in the hotel pool. But better than being 30 minutes late.

Mr L Y from Turkey
(27/09/2013)
Aeroporto di Dalaman (DLM) - Kaş(Shuttle Service)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Change fee was not clearly mentioned

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Change fee was not clearly mentioned

Mr R M from United Kingdom
(26/09/2013)
Aeroporto di Dalaman (DLM) - Kaş(Shuttle Service)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Quick and easy

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excellent service and great value for money.

Mr R D from Australia
(21/09/2013)
Aeroporto di Dalaman (DLM) - Kaş(Shuttle Service)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Website was easy to navigate - pricing was clear and voucher system worked well.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Driver picked me up on time without any hassle. Got to Kas in good time and the price was great. My fiends who live in Kas are going to try the service next time they need a transfer.

Mr E V from United Kingdom
(15/09/2013)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Easy to use

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

One time pickup...

Ms M C from United Kingdom
(07/09/2013)
Aeroporto di Dalaman (DLM) - Kaş(Shuttle Service)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

web site easy to use...no problems

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

picked up on time....delivered safely.......

Ms N T from United Kingdom
(07/08/2013)
Aeroporto di Dalaman (DLM) - Kaş(Shuttle Service)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

absolutely awesome

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

fantastic