Recensioni Kaş Shuttledirect.com

Recensioni verificate sul transfer usufruiti da ospiti reali che viaggiano da Kaş. Recensioni indipendenti da clienti verificati. Leggi e metti a confronto le opinioni dei clienti verificati e i rating basati su veri clienti che hanno usufruito dei transfer aeroportuali.

Prenota ora il tuo transfer da/a Kaş
4.4/5
  • 5
    54.545454545455%
    30
  • 4
    34.545454545455%
    19
  • 3
    7.2727272727273%
    4
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    3.6363636363636%
    2
4.2/5
  • 5
    56.363636363636%
    31
  • 4
    27.272727272727%
    15
  • 3
    7.2727272727273%
    4
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    9.0909090909091%
    5
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Feefo
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su eKomi
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Google
Ms S G from Australia
(30/10/2016)
Aeroporto di Dalaman (DLM) - Kaş(Shuttle Service)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Drivers were punctual. I had minimal waiting time and was transfered without delays. Cars were clean and comfortable. Would recommend to others.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Communication was excellent and ensured I was met at the agreed pick up point and transfered on time.

Sr J F from Spain
(16/09/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Excelente servicio. Ràpido, securo y a un precio imbatible.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excelente servicio. Ràpido, securo y a un precio imbatible.

Ms A C from United Kingdom
(13/09/2016)
Aeroporto di Dalaman (DLM) - Kaş(Shuttle Service)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Clean reliable and lovely cars. Couldn't fault the service. Thank you

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Clean reliable and lovely cars. Couldn't fault the service. Thank you

Ms S P from United Kingdom
(15/06/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very friendly, thoughtful driver. Very comfortable and reasonably priced transportation, and arrived at the airport with plenty of time to spare.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Very friendly, thoughtful driver. Very comfortable and reasonably priced transportation, and arrived at the airport with plenty of time to spare.

Ms M L from United Kingdom
(03/05/2016)
Aeroporto di Dalaman (DLM) - Kaş(Shuttle Service)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very easy web site, excellent prices. Everything went smoothly from arrival at the airport to destination. Will always use this site when travelling.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Driver very courteous, waiting to meet me. Good smooth drive to Kas. Car clean and new.
Return journey was the same. Different driver but excellent service, he arrived on time and it was a different car but still new and very clean. Would use this company every time and have recommended them to many people. Good value too.

Ms T J from United States
(02/05/2016)
Aeroporto di Dalaman (DLM) - Kaş(Shuttle Service)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Great driver!! I loved the personal attention. Can't wait for the return trip back to the airport.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Got me there safe and sound and quite quickly!!

Mr J C from United Kingdom
(29/04/2016)
Aeroporto di Dalaman (DLM) - Kaş(Shuttle Service)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Great service will defiantly use again

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Great service will defiantly use again

Mr M F from United Kingdom
(30/10/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Straightforward

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Driver was polite, bought us water and stopped for toilet break.

Ms S S from United Kingdom
(24/10/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

The website was not easy and without a printer difficult to get the voucher.
It would be better to have the option of receiving the voucher by post

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

The service was very good no waiting HOWEVER the driver was far too fast and took many risks on a dangerous route. I was relieved to arrive at the destination !!!

Ms S P from United Kingdom
(18/09/2015)
Aeroporto di Dalaman (DLM) - Kaş(Shuttle Service)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Fine, but don't really remember.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Very nice driver, give him a pay rise. :-)

Mr D J from United Kingdom
(12/09/2015)
Aeroporto di Dalaman (DLM) - Kaş(Shuttle Service)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

easy to use website. very competitive transfer rate.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

prompt pick up. efficient transfer.thanks.

Mr C I from Switzerland
(12/09/2015)
Aeroporto di Dalaman (DLM) - Kaş(Shuttle Service)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

No comment

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

There is really not much to say.

Mr S H from United Kingdom
(22/07/2015)
Aeroporto di Dalaman (DLM) - Kaş(Shuttle Service)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Straight forward and simple however the email communication could have been better.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Quick and reliable.

Mr J F from United Kingdom
(12/07/2015)
Aeroporto di Dalaman (DLM) - Kaş(Shuttle Service)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Easy to book.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Transfer was excellent. Found the driver with ease who then took me to my hostel via one other drop off - expected there to be many more stop offs so was pleased by this. The return to the airport got me in perfect timing for my flight. Will use again.

Fr. G G from Germany
(06/07/2015)
Aeroporto di Dalaman (DLM) - Kaş(Shuttle Service)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Service-Bewertung : ich war sehr beeindruckt... war die einzige die an dem tag nach kas gefahren ist und hatte einen personen wagen bekommen... das hies für mich das der service sehr ernst genommen wird...
Produkt : der weg war angenehm, der Fahrer nicht lästig... was für mich sehr entscheidend war... ich war kaum in 2 St vor Ort in Kas...

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Service-Bewertung : ich war sehr beeindruckt... war die einzige die an dem tag nach kas gefahren ist und hatte einen personen wagen bekommen... das hies für mich das der service sehr ernst genommen wird...
Produkt : der weg war angenehm, der Fahrer nicht lästig... was für mich sehr entscheidend war... ich war kaum in 2 St vor Ort in Kas...

Mr c b from United Kingdom
(16/06/2015)
Aeroporto di Dalaman (DLM) - Kaş(Shuttle Service)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very misleading instructions for the airport. It said my chauffeur would be waiting with a name card. That was rubbish.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

No waiting at either end. Personal taxi from hotel to airport. Can't get better than that. Fantastic value for money!

Mr H V from Belgium
(30/05/2015)
Aeroporto di Dalaman (DLM) - Kaş(Shuttle Service)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

easy

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

excelent

Mr J S from United Kingdom
(06/05/2015)
Aeroporto di Dalaman (DLM) - Kaş(Shuttle Service)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Great

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Great

Hr G M from Germany
(04/05/2015)
Aeroporto di Dalaman (DLM) - Kaş(Shuttle Service)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Danke, gerne wieder.Wegen Massenandrang am Flughafen bei Einreise am Zoll eine Stunde über ein Stunde in der Warteschleife.Fahrer hat gewartet.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Danke, gerne wieder.Wegen Massenandrang am Flughafen bei Einreise am Zoll eine Stunde über ein Stunde in der Warteschleife.Fahrer hat gewartet.

Mr A C from United Kingdom
(03/05/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Straightforward web booking

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

An anxious moment when the vehicle did not turn up on time - driver had gone to the wrong gate. A phone call to the office received a recorded message, and it would be better in future if the redirection number could be said twice, to give the caller time to note it! The transfer was quick and enjoyable.