Shuttledirect.com Luchthaven Genua Cristoforo Colombo (GOA) Beoordelingen

Gecontroleerde beoordelingen over transfers van echte gasten die vanuit Luchthaven Genua Cristoforo Colombo (GOA) reizen. Onafhankelijke beoordelingen van gecontroleerde klanten. Lees en vergelijk de gecontroleerde meningen en beoordelingen van klanten gebaseerd op echte klanten van transfers van en naar luchthavens.

Boek nu uw transfer van/naar Luchthaven Genua Cristoforo Colombo (GOA)
4.9/5
  • 5
    87.5%
    7
  • 4
    12.5%
    1
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
4.4/5
  • 5
    71.428571428571%
    5
  • 4
    0%
    0
  • 3
    28.571428571429%
    2
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
Shuttledirect.com beoordelingen op Feefo
Shuttledirect.com beoordelingen op eKomi
Shuttledirect.com beoordelingen op Google
Mr L S from United Kingdom
(06/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We were picked up promptly even though our flight was late. The car was beautiful! Spotless with lovely leather seats. The driver was courteous and professional and an excellent driver. I am sure we can expect the same service on our homeward journey. I would certainly recommend this service to friends and would not hesitate to use again!

Transport company service

We were collected promptly on arrival even though our plane arrived late, our driver was waiting for us. We were very impressed with the car, it was spotless with beautiful and comfortable leather seats. The driver was courteous and professional and an excellent driver. We are sure our homeward journey will be as good. We would not hesitate to recommend to friends and would certainly use the service again.

Mrs H H from Denmark
(01/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Polite and efficient driver. Smooth transfer to destination.

Transport company service

Smooth transfer. Polite and efficient driver.

Mrs S I from United States
(24/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The service was very efficient and simple. Our driver was prompt, helpful, courteous and friendly. Would definitely use you again!

Transport company service

The service was very efficient and simple. Our driver was prompt, helpful, courteous and friendly. Would definitely use you again!

Mr J R from Australia
(17/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

ONLINE PURCHASE OK.
WOULD RECOMMEND.
DRIVER EXCELLANT - FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL.

Transport company service

DRIVER FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL

Dhr. T K from Netherlands
(14/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Super!

Transport company service

Super!

Mr G Y from United Kingdom
(06/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great pickup with friendly, helpful driver and clean vehicle.

Transport company service

Great pickup with friendly, helpful driver and clean vehicle.

Sig.r D A from Italy
(25/10/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

puntualissimo

Transport company service

puntualissimo

Ms V S from Israel
(21/08/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

the web site is o.k

Transport company service

excellent expirience

Mr S W from United Kingdom
(16/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to use

Transport company service

On time with luxury and clean cars driven by smartly dressed and polite drivers.

Ms t L from Australia
(28/06/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very simple to book, website easy to navigate

Transport company service

Good driver, comfortable vehicle.

Ms J L from United Kingdom
(26/06/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

It was very easy to use the website and we received an email straight away confirming our booking. We recommend to friends and family.

Transport company service

The service from the Transport company was excellent and I am so pleased that we used them, they were punctual, very polite and the car was lovely, will definitely use them again.

Ms j M from United Kingdom
(26/05/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Tried to book 2 people being collected and 3 return,which I couldn't seem to do so had to ring office

Transport company service

Good driver

Mr G F from United States
(21/05/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Everything was very easy and very professional.

Transport company service

Excellent service with a comfortable transportation and excellent driver.

Ms N E from United Kingdom
(21/05/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service and great value for money

Transport company service

The service door to door from airport to hotel and return was fantastic. Very easy to follow instructions and find driver.Driver was friendly and knowledgable. The car was very clean and spacious and a truly enjoyable experience. Would recommend Shuttledirect and would use this service again. Thank you !!

Mr D W from United Kingdom
(11/03/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

So easy to use!

Transport company service

So easy to use!

Ms M K from United States
(04/10/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very easy to use

Transport company service

Wonderful driver, punctual service.

Mr B L from United States
(07/04/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Was able to enter information and reserve within 15 minutes.

Transport company service

Driver was on time and friendly, and car was nice and new.

Mr P M from United Kingdom
(12/05/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very Easy to book on line.

Transport company service

Comfortable, clean cars. Drivers smart and courteous and always on time. Excellent service , we always use you in France, Italy and will shortly be booking you for Spain. Well done. Paul and Margaret Mason.

Hr. M G from Austria
(12/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Die Leistung hat wie immer gepasst, der Preis war jedoch gegenüber den anderen Taxis viel zu hoch

Transport company service

Leistung OK, Preis viel zu hoch

Mr J K from United Kingdom
(30/05/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Website was no problem

Transport company service

Nobody there to meet us as promised, only Italian spoken when I called on phone, then I was cut off. Called again and after a wait was told our driver would be there in 10 minutes. 20 minutes later still no driver. I called again and was cut off. Rude and horrible service. We were about to give up and get an airport taxi when the driver finally arrived and he was ok, but when I mentioned the disgraceful behaviour of his office he would not discuss it. Would never use this company again.