Shuttledirect.com Luchthaven Olbia-Costa Smeralda (OLB) Beoordelingen

Gecontroleerde beoordelingen over transfers van echte gasten die vanuit Luchthaven Olbia-Costa Smeralda (OLB) reizen. Onafhankelijke beoordelingen van gecontroleerde klanten. Lees en vergelijk de gecontroleerde meningen en beoordelingen van klanten gebaseerd op echte klanten van transfers van en naar luchthavens.

Boek nu uw transfer van/naar Luchthaven Olbia-Costa Smeralda (OLB)
4.7/5
  • 5
    78.102189781022%
    107
  • 4
    18.248175182482%
    25
  • 3
    2.1897810218978%
    3
  • 2
    1.4598540145985%
    2
  • 1
    0%
    0
4.8/5
  • 5
    85.321100917431%
    93
  • 4
    12.844036697248%
    14
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    1.8348623853211%
    2
  • 1
    0%
    0
Shuttledirect.com beoordelingen op Feefo
Shuttledirect.com beoordelingen op eKomi
Shuttledirect.com beoordelingen op Google
Mrs S R from United Kingdom
(11/10/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We were met on time at Olbia airport by a very smartly dressed young man, as he had two other passengers due on another flight to pick up also he suggested we had a drink whist waiting, he offered to keep our luggage beside him while we went off. When the other two passengers arrived some 20 mins later they informed him they didnt need his services as had a rental car booked. He took our luggage to the vehicle, an immaculate 8 seater BMW and engaged in conversation on our journey to our hotel. Our return journey was equally as pleasant with the same young man. Thank you

Transport company service

Excellent service from the driver

Mrs m b from United Kingdom
(03/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service! Both the driver and the car exceeded our expectations. We will use this service again when we visit again.

Transport company service

Perfect in every way, easy to book, easy to find, excellent driver and car, comfortable journey. We highly recommend this service and will definitely book again.

Ms M R from United Kingdom
(29/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was waiting for us at the airport on time, very professional and the car was absolutely amazing (clean and nice). The journey took only 25mins from Olbia airport to San Teodoro. I would definitely recommend this Service.

Transport company service

The purchase was quick and easy.

Mr B S from Ireland
(17/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Only problem was a very noisy vehicle

Transport company service

Very good service
Friendly stafd

Mr M G from United Kingdom
(17/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very polite and efficient. Knowledgeable about the area.

Transport company service

Very polite and efficient. Knowledgeable about the area.

Mme J B from France
(15/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Très bon service. Le chauffeur était à l'heure, au top et remarquable.

Transport company service

Parfait !
Le transfert s'est effectué sans encombre.

Sig. G N from Italy
(28/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Servizio impeccabile. Autista gentile e simpatico. Soddisfatte tutte le nostre aspettative.

Transport company service

Servizio impeccabile. Autista gentile e simpatico. Soddisfatte tutte le nostre aspettative.

Fr. D D from Germany
(26/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Tolle Absprachen, schnell u sicher!

Transport company service

Tolle Absprachen, schnell u sicher!

Mr N P from United Kingdom
(24/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

First class service.
Easy booking system.
Friendly driver.
Recommended, and would have no hesitation in using again.

Transport company service

First class service.
Easy booking system.
Friendly driver.
Recommended, and would have no hesitation in using again.

Ms J B from United Kingdom
(23/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service. On time and very polite driver

Transport company service

Excellent service and polite driver

Hr. F P from Germany
(21/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Alles sehr gut geklappt. Der Fahrer wartete bereits am Flughafen. Es war ein sehr angenehmer und entspannter Transfer. Sehr schönes Auto und ein sehr freundlicher Fahrer. Ich kann die Seite sehr empfehlen. Übrigens ist der Preis für unseren Transfer auch noch weit unter anderen Konkurrenzseiten.

Transport company service

Alles sehr gut geklappt. Der Fahrer wartete bereits am Flughafen. Es war ein sehr angenehmer und entspannter Transfer. Sehr schönes Auto und ein sehr freundlicher Fahrer. Ich kann die Seite sehr empfehlen. Übrigens ist der Preis für unseren Transfer auch noch weit unter anderen Konkurrenzseiten.

Fr. d d from Germany
(20/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Unser Fahrer war sehr bemüht, freundlich und hat uns sicher vom Flughafen Olbia nach Valledoria gebracht.

Transport company service

Unser Fahrer war sehr bemüht, freundlich und hat uns sicher vom Flughafen Olbia nach Valledoria gebracht.

Fr. E W from Germany
(13/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Alles bestens, hat super geklappt.

Transport company service

Alles bestens, hat super geklappt.

Ms S T from Austria
(05/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We were in Sardinia. They transferred us from Olbia Airport to Santa Teresa Gallura. They are quite professional. The chauffeurs were very kind, helpful, patient, punctual, polite. They were well dressed, well-groomed, the car was excellent, better than expected. This is not an average service, it is a special experience. I can recommend them and I would choose them again, at least in this region.

Transport company service

I think the price is good enough, average taxis have similar prices, but this service was far more better than expected. So it is worth.

Mrs A S from United Kingdom
(30/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very professional, our driver was there to meet us in time & with our name clearly displayed & took us to our beautiful cleane valeted car & provided us with a very smooth journey and and helped with our baggage. A very smartly dressed gentleman. Would recommend & use again, Thankyou

Transport company service

Perfect & professional service & very courteous driver & helpful. Lovely clean valeted car & smart dressed driver who provided us with a very smooth & pleasant journey to our destination. Thankyou & highly recommend.

Mr S Y from United States
(28/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The pickup worked like clockwork. The driver was punctual, well dressed, and the vehicle was clean. I strongly recommend Shuttledirect if you want a no-stress transfer to your hotel!

Transport company service

I actually wanted to do the group transfer shuttle so that I would essentially get a free tour of the area as the other passengers got dropped off. But I needed to get to Palau in time to do some shopping before boarding a ferry, so opted for the private transfer for about an additional 20 euros, which seemed like a reasonable additional fee for the direct dropoff. Plus the driver pointed out the location of the shops that I needed!

Pani K P from United Kingdom
(27/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very professional service and polite driver. All on time and very luxury car.

Transport company service

Great service and very luxury car. Easy to book

Mr M M from Sweden
(27/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Väntade på oss när vi kom i tid. Trygg att åka med o trevligt bemötande.

Transport company service

Väntade på oss när vi kom i tid. Trygg att åka med o trevligt bemötande.

Fru C S from Sweden
(27/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfekt service från flygplatsen till lägenheten. Chauffören var vänlig och tipsade om Sardinska matupplevelser.

Transport company service

Perfekt service från flygplatsen till lägenheten. Chauffören var vänlig och tipsade om Sardinska matupplevelser.

Mrs L M from United Kingdom
(26/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service. Driver waiting for us in arrivals hall. Vehicle very clean. Driver courteous. Prompt pick up for return to the airport. Definitely to be recommended.

Transport company service

Excellent service. Driver waiting in arrivals hall. Clean vehicle - courteous driver. Prompt collection from hotel for airport return