Shuttledirect.com Innsbruck Beoordelingen

Gecontroleerde beoordelingen over transfers van echte gasten die vanuit Innsbruck reizen. Onafhankelijke beoordelingen van gecontroleerde klanten. Lees en vergelijk de gecontroleerde meningen en beoordelingen van klanten gebaseerd op echte klanten van transfers van en naar luchthavens.

Boek nu uw transfer van/naar Innsbruck
4.6/5
  • 5
    68.181818181818%
    15
  • 4
    27.272727272727%
    6
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    4.5454545454545%
    1
4.7/5
  • 5
    70.588235294118%
    12
  • 4
    29.411764705882%
    5
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
Shuttledirect.com beoordelingen op Feefo
Shuttledirect.com beoordelingen op eKomi
Shuttledirect.com beoordelingen op Google
Mr D P from Austria
(23/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Everything perfect. The driver called me and helped me to find him after I landed. The drive was quick, safe and he dropped me right in front of my door.

Transport company service

Good, easy, uncomplicated

Ms C K from United States
(08/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

so convenient, on time and comfortable

Transport company service

they were kind enough to allow me to get on an earlier than reserved bus for my return. that was so helpful.

Mr J G from Portugal
(04/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Esperaram por mim. Encontraram-me facilmente. Os condutores foram profissionais

Transport company service

Condutores profissionais

Mr B C from Australia
(18/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I have to be honest as when booking I was hesitant due to some average reviews, but our driver Nathan couldn't have been more friendlier or helpful. Was at the gate when we landed, had a bottle of water for everyone and gave us tourist information along the way. He also gave us the option to get to our destination the fast way via the Hway or if we weren't in a hurry the scenic way through the mountains.
Without a doubt Nathan is the best Shuttle driver I have ever I have ever used and would happily use your company again.

Transport company service

Just due to clean van and fantastic driver

Mrs K S from Australia
(19/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Arrive exactly on the time they said where friends

Transport company service

Price was reasonable

Ms I H from Finland
(10/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Really well organized and I got all the relevant information easy

Transport company service

Good price quality, my recommendations

Hr. C S from Austria
(14/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Der Transport hat problemlos geklappt. Der Fahrer war sehr freundlich.

Transport company service

Der Transport hat problemlos geklappt. Der Fahrer war sehr freundlich.

Mr E M from United States
(17/11/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver Robert was very courteous, well dressed, very knowledgeable of the area I was visiting and spoke perfect English. He also had sneers to my questions concerning new developments from Munich to Innsbruck.
A very enjoyable and informative trip.
Eugenio Melendez

Transport company service

The driver Robert was very courteous, well dressed, very knowledgeable of the area I was visiting and spoke perfect English. He also had sneers to my questions concerning new developments from Munich to Innsbruck.
A very enjoyable and informative trip.
Eugenio Melendez

Mr E V from Austria
(16/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Clean coach; a lot of space and water was provided on board. Very convenient and just as fast as taking the train. Very good service.

Transport company service

Clean coach; a lot of space and water was provided on board. Very convenient and just as fast as taking the train. Very good service.

Ms A M from United Kingdom
(06/12/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Punctuality, door to door, knowledge of area - all good

Transport company service

Reasonably priced. Large airy vehicle, polite driver, smooth drive.

Ms M W from United States
(28/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent. I live it!

Transport company service

Excellent and professional, love it!

Herr D A from Norway
(22/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Veldig god service m hyggelig sjåfør, som stod klar på flyplassen til å hente oss. Han gjorde alt for at vi skulle få det så behagelig som mulig, og hans navn var Martin

Transport company service

Som sagt over var det veldig god service fra første stund. Martin, sjåføren, gjorde sitt ytterste for oss - ren og behagelig bil, og vi fikk alt som vi ville - en god opplevelse!!!

Ms C L from United Kingdom
(21/05/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Our first experience of this service and can recommend. Got to Innsbruck in good time. Helpful driver.

Transport company service

Our first experience of this service and can recommend. Got to Innsbruck in good time. Helpful driver.

Mr m d from India
(19/05/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I had never booked online before, this is the first experience and it was the best experience

Transport company service

It's hassle free and will suggest to some of my friends to do it through shuttle direct

Hr S H from Germany
(22/01/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Sehr freundliche menschen mit gutem Service.

Transport company service

Die eingetragene Wunschabholzeit war mit 8:50 völlig daneben. Ich hatte Abflug München mit 16:40 angegeben. Das Angebot um 11:00 mit Ankunftgarantie und 2 Stunden Wartezeit am Flughafen kostet mich 2 Stunden der ISO Sitzung, die ich dann am Flughafen absitze.
Die 2te Option mit Abfahrt um 13:00 und Unterzeichnen, dass man keine Garantie für den Flug hat.
Die Reisezeiten mit Grenze sind schlecht zu kalkulieren.
Flexibilität war für mich nicht gegeben, um ein wirklich gutes Ergebnis zu erzielen.

Herr M L from Sweden
(19/01/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Servicebedömning : Excellent and prompt service.
Produkt : Excellent and prompt service.

Transport company service

Servicebedömning : Excellent and prompt service.
Produkt : Excellent and prompt service.

Ms E M from Australia
(20/11/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I really loved the service and the staff but it wasn't clear on the website what the pick up arrangement and pick up time system was. Kind of messy webpage but that's the only fault otherwise excellent. Also I was told to go to the office for pick up. Paid for a taxi and when I got to the office was told they were suppose to pick me up.

Transport company service

Great staff and great service !!

Mr G C from United Kingdom
(13/11/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy

Transport company service

V punctual
Good driver

Mr G S from Australia
(13/09/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to use website. Drama free when a small change was required.

Transport company service

Top service. Taken to the door at our hotel. Handled a plane delay of 1.5 hours and still provided a friendly, professional service.

Mr Z R from Bangladesh
(03/06/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Quite easy

Transport company service

Liked the driver very much.