Shuttledirect.com Caleta de Fuste Beoordelingen

Gecontroleerde beoordelingen over transfers van echte gasten die vanuit Caleta de Fuste reizen. Onafhankelijke beoordelingen van gecontroleerde klanten. Lees en vergelijk de gecontroleerde meningen en beoordelingen van klanten gebaseerd op echte klanten van transfers van en naar luchthavens.

Boek nu uw transfer van/naar Caleta de Fuste
Shuttledirect.com beoordelingen op Feefo
Shuttledirect.com beoordelingen op eKomi
Shuttledirect.com beoordelingen op Google
Ms A D from Ireland
(10/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Fantastic would definitely use them again

Transport company service

Fantastic would definitely use them again

Ms R T from Ireland
(11/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

quick, on time with polite staff

Transport company service

on time and polite and helpful staff

M. A D from France
(14/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Parfait, ponctuel, prudent. Tres sympa.

Transport company service

Rien à dire c'est tres bien

Dr R t from Netherlands
(29/03/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Snel en veilig

Transport company service

Snel en veilig

Mrs B L from United Kingdom
(23/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good

Transport company service

Very good

Ms K K from Ireland
(11/09/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service. Nothing to worry about :)

Transport company service

Great service. Nothing to worry about :)

Mr j g from United Kingdom
(04/12/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

excellent service and very helpful

Transport company service

excellent service and very helpful

Mr P K from United Kingdom
(01/12/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Have used Shuttle Direct before. Efficient and good customer service. Prices are also reasonable. Will use again.

Transport company service

Have used Shuttle Direct before. Efficient and good customer service. Prices are also reasonable. Will use again.

Fru C K from Sweden
(15/11/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Väl bemött

Transport company service

Väl bemött

Ms s p from United Kingdom
(07/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service throughout, would definitely recommend, and use again, really pleased

Transport company service

Would definitely deal with again, thank you

Mr J M from United Kingdom
(03/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

No delays. Very efficient. Friendly service.

Transport company service

No delays. Very efficient. Friendly service.

Ms M S from Ireland
(19/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We expected a taxi as booked but got a bus for two people and same on return both drivers friendly and polite no problem with them.

Transport company service

We expected a taxi as booked but got a bus for two people and same on return both drivers friendly and polite no problem with them.

Mr D P from United Kingdom
(15/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Quick and easy way to book a shuttle from the airport and back. We have used this service twice and have recommended Shuttledirect to our friends and family.

Transport company service

Quick and easy way to book a shuttle from the airport and back. We have used this service twice and have recommended Shuttledirect to our friends and family.

Mr G M from United Kingdom
(03/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Absolutely fantastic service from start to finish. Will definitely be using this company next year when we return to fuerteventura.

Transport company service

Absolutely fantastic service from start to finish. Will definitely be using this company next year when we return to fuerteventura.

Mr T M from Ireland
(12/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Simple on-line booking for private transfer. Travel voucher emailed back within a few minutes. On arrival at Fuerteventura Airport went to the meeting point and a minibus with AC was waiting.
Same minibus picked us up on way home.
All transfers at the airport seemed too use the same local bus company and Shuttle Direct were the cheapest I found when booking so glad I did not use one of the others.

Transport company service

Simple on-line booking for private transfer. Travel voucher emailed back within a few minutes. On arrival at Fuerteventura Airport went to the meeting point and a minibus with AC was waiting.
Same minibus picked us up on way home.
All transfers at the airport seemed too use the same local bus company and Shuttle Direct were the cheapest I found when booking so glad I did not use one of the others.

Ms L L from United Kingdom
(12/05/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service, would definitely use again

Transport company service

Excellent service, would definitely use again

Ms n h from United Kingdom
(07/03/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service was there ready and waiting for us and not many drops offs along the way

Transport company service

Excellent service was there ready and waiting for us and not many drops offs along the way

Mr A H from United Kingdom
(07/01/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very easy and great price for the service that we received. Highly recommended.

Transport company service

Excellent service. Polite driver. Very efficient.

Ms V S from United Kingdom
(08/12/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to use

Transport company service

Excellent customer service and transfers were on time and efficient.

Ms C I from Denmark
(10/11/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy and quick

Transport company service

The transfer-bus was on time when we arrivel in the airport and when we had to go home - We had an amazing experience and we can really recomend this company, we will use them from now on..