Shuttledirect.com Les Deux Alpes Beoordelingen

Gecontroleerde beoordelingen over transfers van echte gasten die vanuit Les Deux Alpes reizen. Onafhankelijke beoordelingen van gecontroleerde klanten. Lees en vergelijk de gecontroleerde meningen en beoordelingen van klanten gebaseerd op echte klanten van transfers van en naar luchthavens.

Boek nu uw transfer van/naar Les Deux Alpes
4.4/5
  • 5
    42.857142857143%
    6
  • 4
    50%
    7
  • 3
    7.1428571428571%
    1
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
4.0/5
  • 5
    38.461538461538%
    5
  • 4
    38.461538461538%
    5
  • 3
    15.384615384615%
    2
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    7.6923076923077%
    1
Shuttledirect.com beoordelingen op Feefo
Shuttledirect.com beoordelingen op eKomi
Shuttledirect.com beoordelingen op Google
Mr G F from United Kingdom
(17/02/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service rating :8 seater ready & waiting at the airport. Well presented & safe drivers. Vehicles were clean and very tidy.

Transport company service

8 seater in excellent condition ready and waiting. well presented and careful drivers. Would definitely use again.

Mr J L from United Kingdom
(20/12/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service and our second driver went out of his way to ensure that our return transfer went as per our request. The vehicles were also an excellent standard..

Transport company service

Excellent service and our second driver went out of his way to ensure that our return transfer went as per our request. The vehicles were also an excellent standard.

Ms C M from United Kingdom
(20/12/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very easy and clear

Transport company service

Picked us up on time and delivered us quickly and safely

Mr A W from United Kingdom
(01/03/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy website to use

Transport company service

Driver was very punctual and helpful

Mr A C from United Kingdom
(15/02/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to use, fixed quote without having to wait

Transport company service

Driver arrived on time despite bad weather, he was friendly and helpful and the transfer went as expected.

Mr N H from United Kingdom
(05/01/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good.

Transport company service

The driver deserves a medal. He stayed cool and calm in blizzard conditions on the way down the mountain. We were some of the few who made it back for our flight. I would recommend Shuttle Direct to anyone traveling this route. We will certainly book again next time. Excellent service.

Ms D M from United Kingdom
(23/03/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to use. Instant quote

Transport company service

Very good female driver. Extremely comfortable journey both ways.

Mr F S from Ireland
(03/02/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good

Transport company service

Great transfer. Our flight was delayed so i called the office. Our driver waited 2 hours for us! Could not have been easier

Ms j H from United Kingdom
(05/01/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

All good

Transport company service

on time, courteous and professional

Ms K V from United Kingdom
(08/01/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to use website but slightly unclear as to how and where to print off booking form

Transport company service

Collection was too early so we had to wait for an hour and a half before we could check in for our flight. Driver was also speeding and using his mobile phone whilst driving. However, the service was comfortable and efficient.

Ms m m from United Kingdom
(04/03/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

easy to book

Transport company service

helpful and on time

Mr S H from United Kingdom
(03/03/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Straightforward to use

Transport company service

Very expensive but did the job

Mr V O from United Kingdom
(29/12/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The payment receipt sent by email was a bit complicated to understsnd.

Transport company service

Good service.
Too snow on the day.
The driver choose a alternative way to avoid traffic but I thought that the way was a bit dangerous.

Mr J M from United Kingdom
(07/08/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

good

Transport company service

good

Mr J M from United Kingdom
(22/02/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The website was very good

Transport company service

The booking service was fine and the transfer from Grenoble to Les deux Alps was fine, but for the journey back from Les deux Alps to Grenoble we had a pick up time of 6.20 on our voucher, but the drive turned up at 5.30 am while we were still in bed (he did have 5.30 printed on his sheet to be fair to him) and he then insisted on driving at ridiculòus speeds down the mountain because we had made him late for his next pick up by not being ready on time. I attach no fault to the driver here.. But it's very poor organisation to give the customer and the driver such different pick up times.
Regards
*personal info removed by Feefo*

Ms L P from United Kingdom
(02/02/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good booking experience

Transport company service

The driver couldn't find the apartment he didn't have sat nav, I had to use my phone to contact management team for the apartment and give the phone to the driver so that he could receive instruction at a cost to myself. The address was on the voucher

Mr J K from United Kingdom
(21/03/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

No problems. Clear.

Transport company service

The driver was reckless by speeding around very tight mountain corners with a sheer drop to the side and blind corners. He was also driving extremely close behind other cars on the motorway and speeding. According to Google maps the journey was supposed to take 3 hours. It took us 1.5 hours! All of us 7 passengers were horrified! I would appreciate your feedback on this.

Ms K P from United Kingdom
(05/01/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Kept asking me for confirmation of flight details even though I had sent them through

Transport company service

First transfer was non existent - with no communication from the company. Return journey was late - and again no communication from the company