Shuttledirect.com Perugia Beoordelingen

Gecontroleerde beoordelingen over transfers van echte gasten die vanuit Perugia reizen. Onafhankelijke beoordelingen van gecontroleerde klanten. Lees en vergelijk de gecontroleerde meningen en beoordelingen van klanten gebaseerd op echte klanten van transfers van en naar luchthavens.

Boek nu uw transfer van/naar Perugia
5.0/5
  • 5
    100%
    6
  • 4
    0%
    0
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
5.0/5
  • 5
    100%
    5
  • 4
    0%
    0
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
Shuttledirect.com beoordelingen op Feefo
Shuttledirect.com beoordelingen op eKomi
Shuttledirect.com beoordelingen op Google
Mr P M from United Kingdom
(27/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Prompt great service cheerful driver well done

Transport company service

Nice cars great driver would use the service again

Mr P M from United Kingdom
(23/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service very friendly driver well done

Transport company service

Brill service nice drivers

Mr A F from United Kingdom
(24/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service + excellent value = one very satisfied client.
Many thanks.

Transport company service

Excellent service + excellent value = one very satisfied client.
Many thanks.

Mr S R from United Kingdom
(28/08/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellant service from start to finish driver there to meet us a airport drove lovely to destination and the same on return

Transport company service

Great service Excellant company

Ms C G from United Kingdom
(08/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Helpful staff when I rang to query our pick up destination. Only improvement I would suggest is the price. Seemed slightly expensive for a 15 minute transfer. Would use again.

Transport company service

Excellent service, driver was early and the vehicle lovely and clean. Would definitely recommend.

Mr A B from United Kingdom
(20/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good service, quick confirmation.

Transport company service

Excellent, trouble free pick up. Chap was in arrivals waiting for us, straight out to large people carrier, ample room and english speaking driver. Perfect, well worth the money.

Mr D I from United Kingdom
(08/05/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very efficient and easy site

Transport company service

Excellent transfer with a friendly and knowledgeable driver

Mr J C from United Kingdom
(02/02/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On arrival smart driver with my name clearly displayed. Friendly chap with a lovely Mercedes car. Picked us up promptly on return journey. Very pleased and would use again.

Transport company service

On arrival smart driver with my name clearly displayed. Friendly chap with a lovely Mercedes car. Picked us up promptly on return journey. Very pleased and would use again.

Ms G B from United Kingdom
(30/01/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service rating :Excellent service pleasant helpful driver. Would recommend

Transport company service

Excellent service pleasant helpful driver. Would recommend

Ms T H from United Kingdom
(19/10/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to book and reasonably priced

Transport company service

Very swift service, very polite and on time

Ms L S from Greece
(21/09/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easily searchable and accessible

Transport company service

Experienced, gentle, friendly driver

Ms D W from United Kingdom
(13/05/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very easy to use and prompt response to email enquiries.

Transport company service

Very polite gentleman waiting with a sign, helped with luggage and offered tips on the journey to our hotel - would thoroughly recommend as very good value for an excellent service.

Mr S B from United Kingdom
(17/04/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to use, value for money

Transport company service

Driver was waiting no delays, comfortable transport clean, driver friendly and smartly dressed

Ms F E from United Kingdom
(21/08/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very easy!

Transport company service

Very good, comfortable car! We ended up arriving at the tiny airport 2.5 hours before our flight, so a later pick up would have been better.