Shuttledirect.com Monaco Beoordelingen

Gecontroleerde beoordelingen over transfers van echte gasten die vanuit Monaco reizen. Onafhankelijke beoordelingen van gecontroleerde klanten. Lees en vergelijk de gecontroleerde meningen en beoordelingen van klanten gebaseerd op echte klanten van transfers van en naar luchthavens.

Boek nu uw transfer van/naar Monaco
4.6/5
  • 5
    66.666666666667%
    26
  • 4
    28.205128205128%
    11
  • 3
    2.5641025641026%
    1
  • 2
    2.5641025641026%
    1
  • 1
    0%
    0
4.6/5
  • 5
    67.5%
    27
  • 4
    25%
    10
  • 3
    5%
    2
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    2.5%
    1
Shuttledirect.com beoordelingen op Feefo
Shuttledirect.com beoordelingen op eKomi
Shuttledirect.com beoordelingen op Google
Mr S P from United Kingdom
(19/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Friendly punctual drivers, with great patience dealing with the Monaco traffic!

Transport company service

Friendly punctual drivers, with great patience dealing with the Monaco traffic!

Ms S T from Romania
(06/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

easy to reach every point

Transport company service

good rates and routes everywhere

Mr S L from United Kingdom
(05/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Simply booked online, very simple, no problems.

Transport company service

Very prompt to and from the airport; I got through passport control and the driver was waiting for me as expected holding a sign with my name on. He was polite and helpful. The same can be said for the return trip, the driver arrived at my hotel exactly on time, loaded my case and we were on our way to the airport. Once again very polite and he dropped me very close to the terminal entrance managing to avoid the heavy traffic on the day.

Mr G F from United Kingdom
(03/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Professional and reliable

Transport company service

Excellent service as usual, courteous and helpful driver, would highly recommend.

Mr A M from United Kingdom
(01/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to follow website
I'd happily recommend his company based on our recent shuttle transfer and pick up
Liked the fact that I was contacted to be made aware of a slight delay to pick up

Transport company service

Driver was at airport even with flight delay. Very professional and ensured we got dropped off at correct point which as Monaco F1 GP was on saved us a massive walk and potentially getting lost.
We got notified of delayed pick up for return trip which allowed us to enjoy the racing for a while longer.
The first time I've used this service and very pleased with it.

Mr R O from United Arab Emirates
(29/04/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time; courtesy and efficient

Transport company service

On time; courtesy and efficient

Mr C D from United Kingdom
(27/01/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to book and pay, clear pricing.

Transport company service

Great service.

Mr C N from United Kingdom
(02/01/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Prompt and professional

Transport company service

Collect us on time with no fuss

Mr B F from United Kingdom
(07/12/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

It was simple and efficient to use

Transport company service

Excellent service, on time and great drivers and very clean vehicles

Mw. B G from Belgium
(05/11/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

super! Mijn vader liet zijn gsm vallen en de chauffeur bracht hem na!

Transport company service

super! Mijn vader liet zijn gsm vallen en de chauffeur bracht hem na!

Mr p n from United Kingdom
(16/10/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very easy to use.

Transport company service

Prompt pickups, and two very friendly drivers. Will use Shuttledirect again.

Ms P S from United Kingdom
(22/09/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The website was so easy to use and book. Will definitely use Shuttledirect again.

Transport company service

The driver was waiting for us promptly with a name board. He was very friendly and courteous and drove well.

Mr J B from United Kingdom
(21/09/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great

Transport company service

Great drivers. On time.

Mr T N from United Kingdom
(12/09/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Xxx

Transport company service

Xxx

Mr L W from United Kingdom
(10/09/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy and simple!

Transport company service

Friendly and helpful driver, on time and a smooth transfer! Perfect

Ms S P from United Kingdom
(07/09/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The w;ebsite was excellent, however, the customer service team were even better.

Transport company service

Dirive on time and polite.

Mr R N from United Kingdom
(18/08/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very easy to book. so easy I wondered whether it would actually work. It did work

Transport company service

On time and waiting for us. Excellent. Only improvement could have been more communication in transit but that may not be to everyone's taste.

Mr M Q from Ireland
(16/08/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good information

Transport company service

Excellent service and punctual.

Ms b w from United Kingdom
(25/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very smooth and efficient booking process

Transport company service

Prompt service with friendly driver and comfortable. Will definitely use again

Mr D W from United Kingdom
(17/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Quick,easy and straight forward

Transport company service

It was like having your own personal driver, very friendly and informative about the region and places we could visit. Would definitely use again