Tilbakemeldinger om Kitzbühel på Shuttledirect.com

Verifiserte kundeanmeldelser fra ekte gjester som reiser fra Kitzbühel. Uavhengige anmeldelser fra verifiserte kunder. Les og sammenlign verifiserte kundeanmeldelser og vurderinger baser på ekte flyplasstransportklienter.

Bestill reisen din fra/til Kitzbühel nå
4.2/5
  • 5
    48%
    12
  • 4
    32%
    8
  • 3
    16%
    4
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    4%
    1
4.3/5
  • 5
    56%
    14
  • 4
    24%
    6
  • 3
    16%
    4
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    4%
    1
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Feefo
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på eKomi
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Google
Mr B from United Kingdom
(10/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good communication, friendly transfer, hassle free.

Transport company service

Good communication, friendly transfer, hassle free.

Ms F from United Kingdom
(03/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I was a first time user and found the whole process very easy. Staff were very friendly and shuttle was on time both ways. Will definitely use again.

Transport company service

I was a first time user and found the whole process very easy. Staff were very friendly and shuttle was on time both ways. Will definitely use again.

Herr S from Norway
(15/03/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time. As agreed. Good standard shuttles.

Transport company service

On time. As agreed. Good standard shuttles.

Ms C from United Kingdom
(07/03/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service rating :Reservation system was easy and people were available on the phone Pricing was competitive

Transport company service

The driver was on time and was very nice, the bus was very comfortable

Mme/M A from France
(07/03/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Je recommande vivement les services de Shuttle Direct, pour leur ponctualité, l'amabilité de leurs chauffeurs et leurs tarifs.

Transport company service

Je recommande vivement les services de Shuttle Direct, pour leur ponctualité, l'amabilité de leurs chauffeurs et leurs tarifs.

Ms A from United Kingdom
(29/02/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service

Transport company service

Great service

Mr T from United Kingdom
(23/02/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

very good and friendly service

Transport company service

very good and friendly service

Ms M from United Kingdom
(07/02/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service rating :Excellent efficient service

Transport company service

Excellent and efficient would use again

Mr d from United Kingdom
(29/01/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Arrived late and were transferred quickly and safely.

Transport company service

Arrived late and were transferred quickly and safely.

Mr G from Ireland
(18/01/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service rating :Booking process straightforward.

Transport company service

On time for pick up at 6.30am. Can't do more than that. Driver professional. Good service

Sr J from Spain
(17/01/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Traslado puntual y muy bien organizado realizado con Four Seasons Travel

Transport company service

Traslado puntual y muy bien organizado realizado con Four Seasons Travel

Sr J from Spain
(04/01/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Muy fácil de usar

Transport company service

Puntualidad, rapidez y comodidad

Ms D from Australia
(24/10/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The only thing missing was better directions on how to find the Four seasons travel desk. I spent a frustrating hour this was my first time at Munich Airport and I did not know that I landed at one end and needed to get back to the public area. Even in the public area, I couldn't find it easily. People were helpful.

Transport company service

Staff were friendly and helpful. First rate. Kept me informed of progress and were very kind.

Ms V from Ireland
(20/10/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

It was very clear, found the counter of Four Seasons without a problem at the airport in Munich and the driver was 8 min early for our journey back :) Brilliant! Thank you

Transport company service

Great, would definitely use it again and recommend to friends.

Fr. M from Spain
(27/08/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service-Bewertung : Sehr gut
Produkt : Sehr gut

Transport company service

Service-Bewertung : Sehr gut
Produkt : Sehr gut

Ms J from United Kingdom
(08/08/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The website was easy to use.

Transport company service

The service was excellent from pick up to collection. Couldn't fault it. Will definitely use the service again in the summer.

Fru C from Sweden
(27/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Servicebedömning : Allt fungerade bra
Produkt : Tillförlitlig sevice

Transport company service

Servicebedömning : Allt fungerade bra
Produkt : Tillförlitlig sevice

Mr R from United Kingdom
(25/06/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very easy to organise and a simple website to follow

Transport company service

The entire transfer was excellent and could not have been better

Mr g from Spain
(30/03/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

fine

Transport company service

very good

Mr J from United Kingdom
(22/03/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Clear and simple to use

Transport company service

On time, very pleasant and accommodating driver.