Tilbakemeldinger om Albena på Shuttledirect.com

Verifiserte kundeanmeldelser fra ekte gjester som reiser fra Albena. Uavhengige anmeldelser fra verifiserte kunder. Les og sammenlign verifiserte kundeanmeldelser og vurderinger baser på ekte flyplasstransportklienter.

Bestill reisen din fra/til Albena nå
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Feefo
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på eKomi
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Google
Mr P O from United Kingdom
(12/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Was waiting for us and was a very nice man and I would recommend any one to use this company

Transport company service

Excellent service and person

Fr. E S from Germany
(21/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Wir wurden vom flughafen abgeholt. Der fahrer wartete schon und war sehr freundlich. Alles bestenss

Transport company service

Wir wurden vom flughafen abgeholt. Der fahrer wartete schon und war sehr freundlich. Alles bestenss

Hr. L K from Germany
(09/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Alles kein Problem!
Super Leistung!

Transport company service

Es ist lles super Gut gewesen!

Fr. A S from Germany
(01/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Zuverlässiger Service..jederzeit gerne wieder

Transport company service

Zuverlässiger Service.jederzeit gerne wieder

Hr. L K from Germany
(25/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Einfach klasse! Viele Dank!

Transport company service

Einfach klasse! Viele Dank!

Ms A G from Norway
(16/06/2016)
Varna lufthavn (VAR) - Albena(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Veldig godt fornøyd. Utrolig fin service. Flyet mitt ble først forsinket, deretter kansellert. Jeg fikk ombooket transporten til ankomst neste dag uten problemer. Og når selv det flyet var forsinket og jeg ikke hadde anledning til å få gitt beskjed, stod sjåføren og ventet da jeg kom :-) Hadde ikke nølt med å benytte dem en gang til!

Transport company service

Veldig godt fornøyd. Utrolig fin service. Flyet mitt ble først forsinket, deretter kansellert. Jeg fikk ombooket transporten til ankomst neste dag uten problemer. Og når selv det flyet var forsinket og jeg ikke hadde anledning til å få gitt beskjed, stod sjåføren og ventet da jeg kom :-) Hadde ikke nølt med å benytte dem en gang til!

Fr. A K from Germany
(23/09/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service-Bewertung : EInfache, unkomplizierte Buchung.
Produkt : Sehr netter Fahrer, sehr pünktlich.

Transport company service

Service-Bewertung : EInfache, unkomplizierte Buchung.
Produkt : Sehr netter Fahrer, sehr pünktlich.

Mme/M F G from France
(16/09/2015)
Varna lufthavn (VAR) - Albena(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

easy to do

Transport company service

easy to find the contact at the airport

Fr. R P from Austria
(14/09/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service-Bewertung : alles perfekt gelaufen
Produkt : alles perfekt gelaufen

Transport company service

Service-Bewertung : alles perfekt gelaufen
Produkt : alles perfekt gelaufen

Mr J H from Czech Republic
(31/08/2015)
Varna lufthavn (VAR) - Albena(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

average website

Transport company service

no waiting, pleasant drivers

Ms A L from Romania
(27/06/2015)
Varna lufthavn (VAR) - Albena(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I am very pleased about your services and your prompt answers on my e.mails.

Transport company service

The driver was very kind.

Mr G S from France
(01/09/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

No problem

Transport company service

no problem

Mr W K from Poland
(03/07/2014)
Varna lufthavn (VAR) - Albena(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Website is really well organized.

Transport company service

Everythin was perfect and the driver was excellent and very nice! I recommend!

Fru L H from Norway
(15/08/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The website is out of date. Is bad need for a new design, more modern. And is lacking a comment area for special messages like todlerseat.

Transport company service

The driver where on time both times and the experience was super. The rates was a big high, but a can recomend your service to others. The only minus was the lack of a car seat for our son.

Ms A M from Israel
(14/08/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was waiting for us at the airport eventhough our flight was delayd. Great service!!!!!!

Transport company service

The driver was waiting for us at the airport eventhough our flight was delayd. Great service!!!!!!

Mr P T from Sweden
(30/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

God service. Clean cars. Just in time. And i will use them again.

Transport company service

God service. Clean cars. Just in time. And i will use them again.

Mr a d from United Kingdom
(16/08/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to use

Transport company service

Is good service

Herr J H from Norway
(11/08/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy booking and ok price

Transport company service

On time but slightly bad condition of the car

Ms N B from Slovakia
(10/09/2014)
Varna lufthavn (VAR) - Albena(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I was straightforward. I just do not understand, why on the way to the airport I had to be there 3 and 1/2 hours before the flight, even though I was the only passenger in the car

Transport company service

The car on the way from the airport was a bit dirty

Herr J N from Norway
(25/06/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Servicebedömning : lätt att boka
Produkt : Inte tillräckligt med bälten i bilarna och inget babysäte, trots att jag specificerat att en baby skulle åka med.

Transport company service

Servicebedömning : lätt att boka
Produkt : Inte tillräckligt med bälten i bilarna och inget babysäte, trots att jag specificerat att en baby skulle åka med.