Tilbakemeldinger om Bansko på Shuttledirect.com

Verifiserte kundeanmeldelser fra ekte gjester som reiser fra Bansko. Uavhengige anmeldelser fra verifiserte kunder. Les og sammenlign verifiserte kundeanmeldelser og vurderinger baser på ekte flyplasstransportklienter.

Bestill reisen din fra/til Bansko nå
4.4/5
  • 5
    65.789473684211%
    25
  • 4
    23.684210526316%
    9
  • 3
    2.6315789473684%
    1
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    7.8947368421053%
    3
4.6/5
  • 5
    81.818181818182%
    27
  • 4
    9.0909090909091%
    3
  • 3
    3.030303030303%
    1
  • 2
    3.030303030303%
    1
  • 1
    3.030303030303%
    1
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Feefo
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på eKomi
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Google
Ms C L from United Kingdom
(08/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service

Transport company service

Great affordable service

Mr D T from United Kingdom
(25/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Waiting for us when we arrived at the airport, safe driver and effortless transfer

Transport company service

Waiting for us when we arrived at the airport, safe driver and effortless transfer

Mr S T from Norway
(20/02/2020)
Sofia lufthavn (SOF) - Bansko(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The shuttle service car from Sofia airport to Bansko on 19th February 2020 had 3 passengers. The local driver was from Traventuria Ltd and he was very skillful, with a safe attitude to driving. It was a fun trip at night with good music playing in the car.
Recommended!

Transport company service

Good value for money on this trip.

Mr H M from Israel
(17/02/2020)
Sofia lufthavn (SOF) - Bansko(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

arrived at the exact time, was cheap and good

Transport company service

was easy and cheap

Mr S T from United Kingdom
(11/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Efficient and professional

Transport company service

Excellent

Ms H W from United Kingdom
(17/01/2020)
Sofia lufthavn (SOF) - Bansko(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good and easy to use, got a text two days before our transfer confirming pick up time.

Transport company service

Used this service to get between Sofia and Bansko. Very punctual picking us up from the airport and then from our accommodation today. Clean and spacious vehicle, lovely polite drivers, great price. Definitely recommend!

Mr B D from United Kingdom
(14/01/2020)
Sofia lufthavn (SOF) - Bansko(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver waiting at arrivals for us, friendly guy and explained we had to wait a little for four other passengers. A very good driver, dropped us off at the door. Will use again.

Transport company service

All anyone needs for a reliable transfer.

Mr U K from Germany
(07/01/2020)
Sofia lufthavn (SOF) - Bansko(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent ride

Transport company service

Excellent

Mr A C from Greece
(16/12/2019)
Sofia - Bansko(Economy)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We were picked up on time, and arrived in destination as scheduled. Another good thing is that they run their service to/from everywhere in Sofia city that is very convenient. Other companies run their business only to/from Sofia airport.

Transport company service

We were picked up on time, and arrived in destination as scheduled. Another good thing is that they run their service to/from everywhere in Sofia city that is very convenient. Other companies run their business only to/from Sofia airport.

Mr A K from Israel
(10/01/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great !

Transport company service

On time. Fast and safe. Recommend

Mr G P from United Kingdom
(08/01/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent communication throughout. Booked for 11 people. Met with a welcome sign at Sofia arrivals. I was happy to see we had a shuttle bus with plenty of room for us and a trailer for the snowboard bags and luggage.
Nice comfortable 2 hour journey.
For our return I had a text the day before and advised the pick up time. They actually arrived 30mins before expected which was welcomed.
Overall excellent service! Would highly recommend!

Transport company service

Seemed to be typical rate

Mr P K from Greece
(08/04/2018)
Sofia lufthavn (SOF) - Bansko(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The service was great and the driver was an absolute professional following the schedule to the letter. Gongratulations.

Transport company service

Everything was perfect and right on time as planned!!! The driver is a good professional.

Sr. J B from Spain
(03/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Todo genial esta vez, con tiempo suficiente, amable con las maletas. Perfecto.

Transport company service

Todo perfecto, sin problema

Mr J M from United Kingdom
(02/04/2018)
Sofia lufthavn (SOF) - Bansko(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great!

Transport company service

Great Service!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mr A W from United Kingdom
(21/03/2018)
Sofia lufthavn (SOF) - Bansko(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service, easy to find, on time both journeys. Definitely recommend.

Transport company service

Great service, easy to find, on time both journeys. Definitely recommend.

Mr J B from Bulgaria
(16/03/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service, on time and very easy to update, call up and change the booking if necessary

Transport company service

Perfect Service and on time

Mr S B from United Kingdom
(12/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

highly recommended, friendly drivers, reliable

Transport company service

highly recommended, friendly drivers, reliable

Mr N H from United Kingdom
(08/04/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service, on time, nice vehicles and friendly staff.

Transport company service

Great service, on time, nice vehicles and friendly staff.

Mr A S from Israel
(03/03/2016)
Sofia lufthavn (SOF) - Bansko(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service rating :The service was really good. The driver waited for me in the airport with my name and it was easy to find him. Angel, the driver that from my hotel was amazing

Transport company service

The service was really good. The driver arrived in the time and waited for me in the airport. When I came back from my hotel to the airport Angel (the driver) arrived in the time. He was amazing and he told me about the Wifi and the car. I enjoyed from your service. Thank you. Aviv