Tilbakemeldinger om Pafos på Shuttledirect.com

Verifiserte kundeanmeldelser fra ekte gjester som reiser fra Pafos. Uavhengige anmeldelser fra verifiserte kunder. Les og sammenlign verifiserte kundeanmeldelser og vurderinger baser på ekte flyplasstransportklienter.

Bestill reisen din fra/til Pafos nå
4.6/5
  • 5
    73.469387755102%
    72
  • 4
    19.387755102041%
    19
  • 3
    1.0204081632653%
    1
  • 2
    1.0204081632653%
    1
  • 1
    5.1020408163265%
    5
4.4/5
  • 5
    70.731707317073%
    58
  • 4
    13.414634146341%
    11
  • 3
    6.0975609756098%
    5
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    9.7560975609756%
    8
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Feefo
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på eKomi
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Google
Ms I M from Estonia
(20/07/2020)
Paphos lufthavn (PFO) - Pafos(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

It was fast service, and friendly driver

Transport company service

It was good experience, thanks

Mr j p from United Kingdom
(28/05/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I had a booking with them for May 27 . Due to covid 19 my holiday Was cancelled. I asked would they transfer the booking until same time next year. They did so without hesitation. I expected a battle.
Brilliant service so far . Well done .

Transport company service

Excellent service. Well done

Mr D F from United Kingdom
(29/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Met when leaving baggage claim and escorted to car. Very efficient, no waiting.

Transport company service

Met when leaving baggage claim and escorted to car. Very efficient, no waiting.

Mr P H from United Kingdom
(16/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service. Worried bout transfer back due to lockdown.

Transport company service

Great service. Worried bout transfer back due to lockdown.

Ms L R from United Kingdom
(07/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service. After a long day’s travelling it was great to be meet at the airport to go straight to the hotel

Transport company service

Excellent service. After a long day’s travelling it was great to be met at the airport to be taken straight to the hotel

Mr G L from United States
(09/02/2020)
Paphos lufthavn (PFO) - Pafos(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time, very courteous!

Transport company service

Perfect on time!

Ms Z L from Israel
(04/02/2020)
Paphos lufthavn (PFO) - Pafos(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

This is the second time I use the service and I am very pleased.
Charming, kind and very helpful drivers.
There is only one thing that bothered me - about the waiter I received is neither an hour nor a location.
This is not the problem when you are picked up from an airport, but it is a very big problem when you are picked up from a hotel at night. I booked a shuttle at 3.20am from a hotel which is a 5 minute walk from my hotel. Because Vaucher doesn't show up an hour and place of pick up, I couldn't make out and know that something was wrong and instead there was a pickup at 4 am.I was standing alone in the street and when I saw that there was no taxi, I rang an emergency phone and a representative there helped me a lot.
if you make application or maybe better Vaucher - evething will be perfect.
very good prices.

Transport company service

This is the second time I use the service and I am very pleased.
Charming, kind and very helpful drivers.
There is only one thing that bothered me - about the waiter I received is neither an hour nor a location.
This is not the problem when you are picked up from an airport, but it is a very big problem when you are picked up from a hotel at night. I booked a shuttle at 3.20am from a hotel which is a 5 minute walk from my hotel. Because Vaucher doesn't show up an hour and place of pick up, I couldn't make out and know that something was wrong and instead there was a pickup at 4 am.I was standing alone in the street and when I saw that there was no taxi, I rang an emergency phone and a representative there helped me a lot.
if you make application or maybe better Vaucher - evething will be perfect.
very good prices.

Mr e m from Israel
(25/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver wait for us in the arriving hall with a sign.
He take us directly to our hotel.

Transport company service

The driver wait for us in the arriving hall with a sign.
He take us directly to our hotel.

Mr E M from United Kingdom
(12/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service, friendly quick and cheaper than local taxi

Transport company service

Excellent service, friendly quick and cheaper than local taxi

Mr H A from Israel
(04/01/2020)
Paphos lufthavn (PFO) - Pafos(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Just because your excellent driver, other wise it was 3 stars.

Transport company service

Just because your excellent driver, other wise it was 3 stars.

Hr. J H from Cyprus
(24/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Es hat alles wunderbar geklappt.

Transport company service

5 Sterne - weiter habe ich nichts hinzuzufügen.

Ms K P from Ireland
(17/11/2019)
Paphos lufthavn (PFO) - Pafos(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

This was a very easy transfer. Easy to arrange. Maybe slightly larger sign please so é can find you easier on arrival.

Transport company service

This was a very easy transfer. Easy to arrange. Maybe slightly larger sign please so é can find you easier on arrival.

Mr D F from United Kingdom
(15/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Plane late driver waiting as flight monitored by company.
Safe journey with driver who assisted with our arrival at property at a late hour

Transport company service

Excellent service provided

Mr p f from United Kingdom
(30/10/2019)
Paphos lufthavn (PFO) - Pafos(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Booking was very straight forward. On arrival at Paphos airport, agent Mantovani travel where easily found and within 5 minutes of notifying them that we were there we were escorted to our mini bus with 6 other travelers and were dropped off at our hotel within 30 minutes. Return pick up was very prompt and we were back at the airport within 20 minutes. I would like to thank the return driver, as I hadn't realised that while I was sorting out our passports and check in papers ready for the airport on the journey, I had dropped my wallet in the mini bus. The driver fortunately found it and came back into the check in area and returned it to me. A big thank you to the driver for saving me a lot of hassle when we got home

Transport company service

overall experience was very good. Would recommend to others to use

Fru C M from Sweden
(17/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Funkar fint! Bra priser och god service.

Transport company service

Rymlig, fräsch bil med aircondition.

Ms E K from Estonia
(11/10/2019)
Paphos lufthavn (PFO) - Pafos(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good service and professional driver!

Transport company service

Very clear and easy purchase

Fr. V M from Austria
(06/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Everything was fine.

Transport company service

Everything was fine , thank you

Ms O K from Israel
(18/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We had a great experience with them. There was no delay, we arrived and found the shhuttle space very quickly. The lady at the reception was really nice and welcoming and the driver was really friendly and patient and drove very well. Thanks for the great service.

Transport company service

The van was very convenient, there was space for all 8 of us and the drive was very smooth, thank you.

Fr. C B from Germany
(30/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Wir kamen am Flughafen Paphos an, wurden freundlich in Empfang genommen, man wusste direkt wer wir sind und wo wir hinmüssen.
Wir hatten einen super freundlichen Fahrer, der uns zur Unterkunft gebracht hat.
Also alles top.
Einziges Manko, um zu buchen benötigt man zwingend eine Kreditkarte.

Transport company service

Leider benötigt man für die Buchung zwingend eine Kreditkarte.
In Zeiten von Papypal & Co, nicht mehr zeitgemäß.

Mr S B from United Kingdom
(24/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Prompt service at airport, driver courteous and friendly. Would definitely recommend.

Transport company service

Did what it said on the tin. A top B with minimal fuss.