Tilbakemeldinger om Andratx på Shuttledirect.com

Verifiserte kundeanmeldelser fra ekte gjester som reiser fra Andratx. Uavhengige anmeldelser fra verifiserte kunder. Les og sammenlign verifiserte kundeanmeldelser og vurderinger baser på ekte flyplasstransportklienter.

Bestill reisen din fra/til Andratx nå
3.7/5
  • 5
    33.333333333333%
    13
  • 4
    41.025641025641%
    16
  • 3
    5.1282051282051%
    2
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    20.512820512821%
    8
3.3/5
  • 5
    27.272727272727%
    9
  • 4
    24.242424242424%
    8
  • 3
    24.242424242424%
    8
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    24.242424242424%
    8
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Feefo
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på eKomi
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Google
Sr T L from Spain
(12/09/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

En el desplegable no sale como destinó port andratx que es donde me dejaron

Transport company service

En el desplegable no sale como destinó port andratx que es donde me dejaron

Ms J K from United Kingdom
(13/07/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

It was not made clear that although the price was shown in pounds sterling, the payment wold be taken in Euros. If I had realised, I would have used a different credid card of mine that did not charge for currency exchange.

Transport company service

The transfers were prompt, smooth & efficient. The driver was exactly on time for our return journey.

Ms P D from United Kingdom
(30/06/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to follow, and confirm.

Transport company service

Driver was helpful and polite. Punctual and made our visit go very smoothly. Would definitely recommend to anyone visiting Majorca.

Mr L O from United Kingdom
(14/04/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good web Easy to use Pleasaantly surprised

Transport company service

Excellent although wasn't immediately obvious to know where to go in airport
Would definitely use again and gave details to our hotel for them to use for future clients
Thanks
Dr Laurence O'Connor

Ms B R from Denmark
(23/08/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I unfortuneately had to cancel my order, but evertheless excellent service

Transport company service

I unfortuneately had to cancel my order, but evertheless excellent service

Ms G C from United Kingdom
(06/08/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

My only complaint is that the website had a few faulty links when trying to log in to print off my voucher. After logging in, the web site went to an 'error' page as did the link that was provided in the email to access my vouchers. It took me awhile for me to find a way of accessing my vouchers to print off.

Other than this, the site was very easy to use in booking my transfers.

Transport company service

Great service, the driver was very helpful.

Mr S B from United Kingdom
(21/07/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

All went smoothly but not clear where to input house name as we were not going to a hotel but staying with friends.

Transport company service

Friendly driver, who helped by fetching the mini bus to the terminal so we did not have to take all the bags to the car park. Fortunately we had our own child booster seat as both baby seats he had were for younger children. A good experience all round.

Mr K L from United Kingdom
(08/06/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good

Transport company service

Very friendly & efficient service from start to finish

Fru A S from Sweden
(21/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Snabb återbetalning vid avbokning pga inställd resa till Mallorca

Transport company service

Snabb återbetalning vid avbokning pga inställd resa till Mallorca

Hr K O from Germany
(23/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Alles verlief gut und reibungslos mit kurzen Wartezeiten und kurzer Fahrzeit weil nur eine weitere Partei ausser mir im Wagen sass.

Transport company service

Alles verlief gut und reibungslos mit kurzen Wartezeiten und kurzer Fahrzeit weil nur eine weitere Partei ausser mir im Wagen sass.

Hr G K from Germany
(04/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Sehr guter Fahrdienst. Wir sind zufrieden Fahrt vom Flughafen Palma nach Andratx.

Transport company service

Sehr guter Fahrdienst. Wir sind zufrieden Fahrt vom Flughafen Palma nach Andratx.

Fr. B E from Germany
(24/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Die Klimaanlage War etwas zu hoch eingestellt.
Der Transfer war total in Ordnung.

Transport company service

Die Klimaanlage War etwas zu hoch eingestellt.
Der Transfer war total in Ordnung.

Mr a h from United Kingdom
(05/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good efficient service

Transport company service

Good efficient service

Fr. P M from Switzerland
(23/05/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Alles hat bestens geklappt. Die Website ist etwas langsam und brauchte eine Ewigkeit um jeweils die gewählten Seiten aufzubauen.

Transport company service

Super Pünktlich und die Fahrerin auch sehr nett und hilfsbereit. Leider sind wir etwas in der Gegend rumgekurvt, da die Adresse im Navi nicht gefunden werden konnte. Die Fahrerin wusste sich jedoch zu helfen und hat sich dann bei der Zentrale erkundigt. ;o)

Mr I M from United Kingdom
(11/10/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The site is easy and friendly to use

Transport company service

We were little confused at the airport which office to use for our transporter but one we got that sorted the rest of the service was very good. Fully recommend it and will use again

Ms L M from United Kingdom
(09/09/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The only problem was I could not download the voucher and had to telephone to get it sent in a PDFs format.

Transport company service

The only problem was the number of pick ups - we were the last to be dropped and the first to be collected and therefore a half hour journey took two hours. Other than that the service was excellent.

Ms R L from Switzerland
(17/06/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

It was easy to find everything needed on the website

Transport company service

The Transfer was well organised, but as we were the first picked up, the way to the Airport lasts very long

Mr A S from United Kingdom
(14/06/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Friendly driver

Transport company service

Took longer than expected

Ms D A from United Kingdom
(20/04/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

QQuick and efficient to book

Transport company service

Rather a long wait to depart but good value for the cost.

Mr S M from United Kingdom
(13/08/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

No complaints

Transport company service

Friendly drivers, decent vehicle, well driven but we booked a saloon car and we got a minibus.