Tilbakemeldinger om Ibiza på Shuttledirect.com

Verifiserte kundeanmeldelser fra ekte gjester som reiser fra Ibiza. Uavhengige anmeldelser fra verifiserte kunder. Les og sammenlign verifiserte kundeanmeldelser og vurderinger baser på ekte flyplasstransportklienter.

Bestill reisen din fra/til Ibiza nå
4.1/5
  • 5
    55.172413793103%
    16
  • 4
    24.137931034483%
    7
  • 3
    6.8965517241379%
    2
  • 2
    3.448275862069%
    1
  • 1
    10.344827586207%
    3
3.8/5
  • 5
    48.148148148148%
    13
  • 4
    22.222222222222%
    6
  • 3
    7.4074074074074%
    2
  • 2
    7.4074074074074%
    2
  • 1
    14.814814814815%
    4
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Feefo
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på eKomi
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Google
Mr J G from United Kingdom
(17/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service

Transport company service

Great service

Ms H S from United Kingdom
(03/07/2016)
Ibiza lufthavn (IBZ) - Ibiza(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Both staff at the airport and the drivers were extremely helpful with sorting out my trader after a 3 hour delay. They were very prompt in confirming the return booking so I had few worries.

Transport company service

Both staff at the airport and the drivers were extremely helpful with sorting out my trader after a 3 hour delay. They were very prompt in confirming the return booking so I had few worries.

Ms S J from United Kingdom
(12/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Fantastic service driver waiting on arrival. Got txt two days before departure confirming time of pick up they arrived perfectly on time.

Transport company service

Fantastic service driver waiting on arrival. Got txt two days before departure confirming time of pick up they arrived perfectly on time.

Mr M M from United Kingdom
(09/06/2016)
Ibiza lufthavn (IBZ) - Ibiza(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Cheap, on time and the drivers were friendly :)

Transport company service

Cheap, on time and the drivers were friendly

Sig. D C from Italy
(06/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Servizio perfetto, precisi e puntuali. Costo economico, sicuramente meno di un taxi.

Transport company service

Nessun problema con il transfer, sia all'andata che al ritorno

Hr B S from Germany
(24/05/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Sehr zuvorkommend

Transport company service

Sehr zuvorkommend

M. m D from Belgium
(22/05/2016)
Ibiza lufthavn (IBZ) - Ibiza(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

j'ai utiliser shuttledirect plusiparfaiteurs foie jamais decus

Transport company service

a l'heure , pas de problemmes

Mr W J from United Kingdom
(25/10/2015)
Ibiza lufthavn (IBZ) - Ibiza(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Efficient and easy

Transport company service

Excellent service and considerate driver

Mr D G from United Kingdom
(24/10/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

website was easy to use and service prompt and good

Transport company service

Was waiting outside at the airport and on time on way back excellent service

Fr. A A from Switzerland
(12/10/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Pünktlich. Sehr angenehmer, netter Fahrer

Transport company service

Pünktlich. Sehr angenehmer, netter Fahrer

Sig. F C from Italy
(09/10/2015)
Ibiza lufthavn (IBZ) - Ibiza(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

professionali gentilissimi da consigliare vivamente

Transport company service

professionali gentilissimi da consigliare vivamente

Mr L C from United Kingdom
(19/09/2015)
Ibiza lufthavn (IBZ) - Ibiza(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very easy to use

Transport company service

On time service, no issues at all.

Sra C H from Spain
(16/08/2015)
Ibiza lufthavn (IBZ) - Ibiza(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntuación del servicio : La web
Producto : Viajes Urbis realmente estupendo. Volvería a reservar con ellos fueron de lo mejor!! Conductor súper amable y el chico de la oficina también

Transport company service

Puntuación del servicio : La web
Producto : Viajes Urbis realmente estupendo. Volvería a reservar con ellos fueron de lo mejor!! Conductor súper amable y el chico de la oficina también

Ms J A from Canada
(09/08/2015)
Ibiza lufthavn (IBZ) - Ibiza(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We never even got the shuttle.

Transport company service

I booked the shuttle two days in advance and received the voucher via email. It said on the voucher that I would get another confirmation by fax to the hotel or text- both which never happened. When we got to the hotel I asked the receptionist to call the company to make sure everything was in order and they said yes. I get an email a few hours later saying our shuttle was cancelled AFTER the payment already went through my account. This is disgusting service and I will never recommend this company to anyone. The fact that they just canceled our shuttle is unexplainable and we had to figure out and plan how we were going to get to the airport last minute.

Ms H L from United Kingdom
(06/08/2015)
Ibiza lufthavn (IBZ) - Ibiza(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very easy booking

Transport company service

Two people at the check in at Ibiza airport were arguing if they could bring me to the apartment of my friend. I did book this address, but apparently you can only be brought to a hotel. After the two guys argued a lot, finally the very nice driver brought me alone to the apartment.

Ms S L from Denmark
(12/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

So fine

Transport company service

Very Nice:-)

Sig. M B from Italy
(20/06/2015)
Ibiza lufthavn (IBZ) - Ibiza(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Valutazione servizio : Precisi e puntuali
Prodotto : Precisi e puntuali

Transport company service

Valutazione servizio : Precisi e puntuali
Prodotto : Precisi e puntuali

Fr. M O from Germany
(18/06/2015)
Ibiza lufthavn (IBZ) - Ibiza(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service-Bewertung : Bisschen kompliziert zu buchen aber sonst alles gut.
Produkt : Auch wenn man verpätung hat kann man immer fahren. Super praktisch und nette leute.

Transport company service

Service-Bewertung : Bisschen kompliziert zu buchen aber sonst alles gut.
Produkt : Auch wenn man verpätung hat kann man immer fahren. Super praktisch und nette leute.

Mw. H v from Netherlands
(27/04/2015)
Ibiza lufthavn (IBZ) - Ibiza(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Alles goed verzorgd en keurig op tijd

Transport company service

Alles goed verzorgd en keurig op tijd

Ms J D from United Kingdom
(11/08/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

on time always a good start!

Transport company service

It would be helpful if the driver gave a contact number for the return journey. in case of any change of circumstance.

thanks!