Tilbakemeldinger om San Antonio på Shuttledirect.com

Verifiserte kundeanmeldelser fra ekte gjester som reiser fra San Antonio. Uavhengige anmeldelser fra verifiserte kunder. Les og sammenlign verifiserte kundeanmeldelser og vurderinger baser på ekte flyplasstransportklienter.

Bestill reisen din fra/til San Antonio nå
4.3/5
  • 5
    62.162162162162%
    138
  • 4
    21.171171171171%
    47
  • 3
    6.3063063063063%
    14
  • 2
    3.1531531531532%
    7
  • 1
    7.2072072072072%
    16
4.2/5
  • 5
    62.176165803109%
    120
  • 4
    20.20725388601%
    39
  • 3
    5.699481865285%
    11
  • 2
    2.0725388601036%
    4
  • 1
    9.8445595854922%
    19
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Feefo
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på eKomi
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Google
Mr D L from United Kingdom
(30/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service

Transport company service

Great service, we’re waiting for us and we were first off the flight

Mrs M K from Ireland
(15/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Friendly, Helpful drivers who even wait a few minutes if people are running late. Nice cool shuttle bus

Transport company service

Easy to use website, clear pick up directions given on voucher

Mr L B from United Kingdom
(30/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very pleased with the service from booking to completing my trip
First time I’ve used a service like this and would fully recommend and use again

Transport company service

My driver both journeys was ready on arrival and departure

Sig. V L from Italy
(28/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Servizio puntuale personale efficiente

Transport company service

Servizio puntuale e personale qualificato

Ms F M from Germany
(28/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The service was excellent. From the German speaking customer service person who spoke to the lead passenger to the driver who was knowledgeable and friendly. It was such an easy process!

Transport company service

Again EXCELLENT! Our villa was in a strange location and they were able to transfer us smoothly.

Mrs J B from United Kingdom
(18/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service
Would definitely recommend this service to family and friends

Transport company service

Excellent service and on time arrival

Hr. L H from Germany
(25/05/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Alles super gelaufen!

Transport company service

Alles super gelaufen. Fahrer war pünktlich und hat uns sicher im vereinbarten Ort abgesetzt.

Fr. M D from Germany
(02/10/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Âlles hat unproblematisch und pünktlich geklappt. Fahrer hilfsbereit und freundlich. Hätte nicht besser sein können. Jederzeit wieder.

Transport company service

Alles super. Freundlicher und pünktlicher Service, jederzeit wieder.

Ms A M from United States
(08/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service was great and on time. Picked us up in a nicer vehicle than requested. All around great service would highly recommend.

Transport company service

Great vehicle and service

Ms L F from United Kingdom
(20/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Brilliant, our flight was delayed by an hour, but minibus was ready & waiting for us

Transport company service

Great service, very polite driver

Mr C W from United Kingdom
(10/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service from shuttle direct, Our driver was waiting for us after collecting our bags. Quick transfer to our hotel & as easy on return transfer.
Will defiantly use this company again & would recommend to others.

Transport company service

Nothing economy about this, First class service all the way

Sig. V M from Italy
(18/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Servizio di trasporto eccellente! Dall aeroporto a San Antonio in 20 minuti! Gentili e attendono in caso di ritardo dell aero!

Transport company service

Servizio di trasporto eccellente! Dall aeroporto a San Antonio in 20 minuti! Gentili e attendono in caso di ritardo dell aero!

Ms H I from United Kingdom
(09/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service from start to finish. The taxi was waiting for us when we got out of the airport and was also waiting for us on the way home. Very clean bus and friendly drivers!

Transport company service

Great service throughout!

Mr A M from United States
(09/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Punctual at pick up site. Courteous and helpful driver. Safe and comfortable ride.

Transport company service

Punctual at pick up site. Courteous and helpful driver. Safe and comfortable ride.

Hr. R E from Switzerland
(09/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Freundlich und hilfsbereit.

Transport company service

Freundlich und hilfsbereit.

Mr D M from United Kingdom
(04/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy pick up on arrival despite our delayed flight, driver was friendly and in good spirits, transfer vehicle was better than we expected!

Transport company service

Easy pick up on arrival despite our delayed flight, driver was friendly and in good spirits, transfer vehicle was better than we expected!

Hr. V B from Germany
(07/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Das Personal war super freundlich. Keine Wartezeit. Ankündigungsnachricht für denTransport zusätzlich von der Firma erhalten. Saubere neue Fahrzeuge.

Transport company service

Mehr Leistung geht nicht. Es stimmte alles. Personal, Fahrzeuge, Service.

Mr M K from United Kingdom
(18/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service. Got to the airport .lovely Mercedes minibus was waiting for us. Door to door service. 5 star

Transport company service

Excellent service. Got to the airport .lovely Mercedes minibus was waiting for us. Door to door service. 5 star

Mr N M from United Kingdom
(09/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Muy bueno servicio. Personas muy profissionales.

Transport company service

Muy bueno servicio. Personas muy profissionales.

Ms A S from United Kingdom
(30/09/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Amazing service, easy to find at airport. After a late flight they took us to our coach and as we were the only ones on the journey they're sure we were dropped off at the correct villa! Would definitely use again!

Transport company service

Cheap and reliable! Would use again