Tilbakemeldinger om Torrenova på Shuttledirect.com

Verifiserte kundeanmeldelser fra ekte gjester som reiser fra Torrenova. Uavhengige anmeldelser fra verifiserte kunder. Les og sammenlign verifiserte kundeanmeldelser og vurderinger baser på ekte flyplasstransportklienter.

Bestill reisen din fra/til Torrenova nå
4.3/5
  • 5
    63.235294117647%
    43
  • 4
    22.058823529412%
    15
  • 3
    4.4117647058824%
    3
  • 2
    4.4117647058824%
    3
  • 1
    5.8823529411765%
    4
4.4/5
  • 5
    61.290322580645%
    38
  • 4
    24.193548387097%
    15
  • 3
    11.290322580645%
    7
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    3.2258064516129%
    2
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Feefo
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på eKomi
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Google
Fr. C M from Germany
(06/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Super Toller Service!
Es war alles zu meiner Zufriedenheit. Ich kann Sie nur weiterempfehlen und buche auch jederzeit dort wieder.

Transport company service

Es hat alles prima geklappt. Der Fahrer war pünktlich und nett.

Mr M D from Ireland
(25/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

they were kind and polite, felt comfortable and also waited for us even though we were late, thanks.

Transport company service

they were kind and polite, felt comfortable and also waited for us even though we were late, thanks.

Hr. C P from Germany
(18/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Alles hat sehr gut geklappt.

Transport company service

Sehr unkompliziert. Ohne Probleme.

Mr I S from United Kingdom
(19/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good service,arrived on time I would recommend this to my friends.

Transport company service

Nice clean vehicle,arrived on time.

Mr A B from United Kingdom
(02/05/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very fast, picked up from Palma Mallorca, no stops to the resort!

Transport company service

A quarter of the Taxi fare & not much difference in travel time.

Mr R T from United Kingdom
(30/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Everything went as expected, there were no problems & both drivers were very good.

Transport company service

Everything went as expected, there were no problems & both drivers were very good.

Mme/M D d from France
(27/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

jamais déçu, je recommande ce site fiable !!

Transport company service

bon rapport qualité prix, mais le problème est la compagnie de transport qui viennent vous chercher trop tôt ( 6h30 pour un vol à 10h40..) avec viajes urbis à palma.. et à l'allé, 50 min d'attente pour la navette. mais je recommande ce site

Herr S P from Sweden
(23/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Allt fungerade med tider, upphämtning och service!

Transport company service

Allt fungerade med tider, upphämtning och service!

Ms A B from United Kingdom
(17/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Waiting for us at airport. Helped my elderly mum into the car. Perfect timing picking us up on the way back. Good value for money .

Transport company service

Waiting for us at airport. Helped my elderly mum into the car. Perfect timing picking us up on the way back. Good value for money .

Mr M N from United Kingdom
(13/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

They gave us the service we wanted prompt direct door to door quick and efficient

Transport company service

They gave us the service we wanted prompt direct door to door quick and efficient

Mr E P from Russia
(12/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good. On time

Transport company service

Good. On time

Mr J H from United Kingdom
(28/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service no hassle, courteous driver, very reliable on time for return journey no problems at all, will definitely use your service again if needed

Transport company service

Excellent service no hassle, courteous driver, very reliable on time for return journey no problems at all, will definitely use your service again if needed

Mr T G from United Kingdom
(16/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great Service,had no problems finding the driver with my name tag on his board ,on return trip to airport the driver arrived on time and was very pleasant,the vehicle was very clean and plenty of room,I found the service quicker than a taxi as you don't wait in a taxi rank and it is cheaper that a taxi,I will be using this service again when I travel abroad.
Very good service .

Transport company service

Great Service,had no problems finding the driver with my name tag on his board ,on return trip to airport the driver arrived on time and was very pleasant,the vehicle was very clean and plenty of room,I found the service quicker than a taxi as you don't wait in a taxi rank and it is cheaper that a taxi,I will be using this service again when I travel abroad.
Very good service .

Mr D W from United Kingdom
(13/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

It's the second year running that we've used shuttle direct..and the second year running that we've had an excellent service..the drivers are courtiuos and are always on time and the buses are clean and tidy....many thanks

Transport company service

Great sevice...great price

Mr B R from United Kingdom
(22/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time, polite and a clean taxi

Transport company service

On time, polite and a clean taxi

Ms D S from United Kingdom
(15/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Picked us up when they were meant to. Had no problems getting to Palmanova and back. friendly staff. Would highly recommend.

Transport company service

Picked us up when they were meant to. Had no problems getting to Palmanova and back. friendly staff. Would highly recommend.

Mme/M S B from France
(04/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Possibilité de modifier le lieu de depose ou de reprise si changement d'hotel, très appréciée ! merci

Transport company service

Equipe professionnelle a l'écoute et très efficace :

Mr R S from United Kingdom
(27/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

An absolute excellent service. Phone texts about pick up times. No hastle and will definitely use next year.

Transport company service

A bit of wait until bus was full and be prepaired for many drop off points but to be expected for this type of service. If you want speed hire a taxi and pay 3 times price.

Ms A G from United Kingdom
(25/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Cannot fault this service. The drivers are courteous and punctual. The pickup times are notified by text message the day before the service is required.

Transport company service

Excellent service. It is easy to find Urbis at Palma Mallorca airport. The price charged for the service is very fair.

Mr L R from United Kingdom
(07/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service couldn't fault

Transport company service

Excellent service couldn't fault