Tilbakemeldinger om Koskinou på Shuttledirect.com

Verifiserte kundeanmeldelser fra ekte gjester som reiser fra Koskinou. Uavhengige anmeldelser fra verifiserte kunder. Les og sammenlign verifiserte kundeanmeldelser og vurderinger baser på ekte flyplasstransportklienter.

Bestill reisen din fra/til Koskinou nå
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Feefo
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på eKomi
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Google
Mr I R from United Kingdom
(25/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Effortless, used them last holiday and this one and really can’t fault it. The drivers are welcoming and friendly.

Transport company service

Fast transfer no messing about.

Mr D G from Israel
(22/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great car , new and good A/C. Driver was very nice and music was good taste :)

Transport company service

Easy purchase so far aaaa

Hr. S S from Germany
(01/10/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Schnelle Abfahrt. Wenn man den Stand gefunden hat, läuft alles super! Jeder Zeit wieder. Hoffe, dass die Rückfahrt genauso gut funktioniert;-)

Transport company service

Top Fährt/Transfer! Jeder Zeit wieder

Hr. M K from Germany
(05/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Everything Perfect !

Transport company service

Perfect !very fast and good Service

Hr. J J from Denmark
(12/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Super nemt at bestille
Første klasses service

Transport company service

Super nemt at bestille
Første klasses service

Mrs J K from United Kingdom
(05/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service, the contact was easy to find and we were quickly assigned a driver, with a smooth transportation to our hotel. The whole process worked very well, would certainly use again

Transport company service

Excellent service, the whole process was very well operated and we would use again

Sra. M P from Spain
(28/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service!

Transport company service

Excellent service and driver!

Mr W S from Australia
(24/08/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Quick and easy booking however after you make the payment you are told you need to print the voucher. When travelling overseas with no access to printers it was very annoying to have to ask my hotel reception to print it for me.

Transport company service

I contacted them advising my flight will be 30 minutes late. My flight was actu ally 3 hours due to Rome Airport traffic congestion. I thought that arriving after 1am I would miss out but the company actually managed to put me in one of the shuttles going to my hotel area. Totally recommended.

Mr g c from United Kingdom
(18/04/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Had to cancel two shuttles because of the virus, they were very fast to refund to my bank account. I deducted 1* as they deducted Euro10 each time which I thought too much.

Transport company service

Refund quick , due to virus, 1* off as I thought Euro10 alot.

Hr. h j from Denmark
(18/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Mangler præcise mål på kufferter på hjemmesiden når man køber transfer vi havde booket transfer til fire kufferter men bilen kunne ikke have dem i bagage rummet men der blev rettet op på det i lufthavnen og ændret så afhentning til hjem rejsen var perfekt.meget præcise .

Transport company service

God pris præcise afhentninger

Fru M d from Sweden
(23/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Bra och prisvärd shuttle till hotellet. Tog lite tid innan vi åkte från flygplatsen då dom skulle invänta andra resenärer. Tillbakaresan fungerade perfekt. Vi fick hjälp i receptionen på hotellet med att bekräfta återresa. Dom kom exakt när dom sagt att dom skulle hämta. Fungerade mycket bra.

Transport company service

Bra och prisvärd shuttle. Fick vänta på andra resenärer vid ankomst. Dom kom punktligt vid återfärd. Kommer välja er igen om vi kommer tillbaka.

Ms A C from Hungary
(16/09/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

A sofőr pontos és nagyon kedves volt. Viszont a vocheren rossz telefonszám szerepelt a másikat meg nem vették fel. Emailben nem lehet rákérdezni, hogy mikor érkezik a sofőr, csak telefonon.

Transport company service

A sofőr pontos és nagyon kedves volt.

Sig. o p from Italy
(13/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

buono per il basso costo e per la puntualità del trasferimento all'aeroporto il giorno del ritorno, ma scarso perchè all'arrivo a Rodi, uscendo dall'aeroporto, non abbiamo trovato nessuno che ci aspettava con un cartello con il nostro nome, a differenza di quanto scritto sul voucher.

Transport company service

all'arrivo a Rodi, uscendo dall'aeroporto, non abbiamo trovato nessuno che ci aspettava con un cartello con il nostro nome, a differenza di quanto scritto sul voucher. Inoltre, dopo aver trovato l'autobus, abbiamo atteso circa un'ora prima di partire per la nostra destinazione, in attesa di altri clienti.

Mr K L from United Kingdom
(13/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Only after paying for the service were we informed that transfers are to hotels only. The owner of the villa contacted the local provider and arrangements were agreed. This does not appear to have been communicated to Shuttle Direct. Upon our arrival the driver knew nothing of the arrangements and had to speak directly to the villa owner. The return transfer was an improvement but only after the persistence of the villa owner calling several times and recommending a mini bus be sent.

Transport company service

As above. However the drivers themselves couldn't have been more helpful.

Herr P T from Sweden
(06/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Servicebedömning : Använt Shuttle service i Barcelona och Rhodos.
Betalt ungefär samma belopp men helt olika upplevelser. I Barcelona kom stod en 15 platsers buss och körde oss direkt till hotellet.
Likadant på hemresan. På Rhodos så var det 20 platsers buss men denna åkte iväg och gjorde 5 stopp innan vi kom till vårt hotell.
Hemresan blev i "stor" buss vilken var välfylld när vi hämtades men ändå så återstod upphämtning. Det fanns dock platser och man kom och hämtade på avtalad tid. Kul med lite sightseeing då man inte hade någon brådska.
Bättre service nivå i Barcelona där en man stod med skylt med vårt namn. Rhodos var en obemannad disk vid vilken vi fick stå och vänta på hjälp/transport hänvisning.
Produkt : Vi kom fram och tillbaka till vårt hotell.
Upplevelserna var helt olika, (se ovan) men kan ändå tänka mig rekommendera era tjänster till andra.

Transport company service

Servicebedömning : Använt Shuttle service i Barcelona och Rhodos.
Betalt ungefär samma belopp men helt olika upplevelser. I Barcelona kom stod en 15 platsers buss och körde oss direkt till hotellet.
Likadant på hemresan. På Rhodos så var det 20 platsers buss men denna åkte iväg och gjorde 5 stopp innan vi kom till vårt hotell.
Hemresan blev i "stor" buss vilken var välfylld när vi hämtades men ändå så återstod upphämtning. Det fanns dock platser och man kom och hämtade på avtalad tid. Kul med lite sightseeing då man inte hade någon brådska.
Bättre service nivå i Barcelona där en man stod med skylt med vårt namn. Rhodos var en obemannad disk vid vilken vi fick stå och vänta på hjälp/transport hänvisning.
Produkt : Vi kom fram och tillbaka till vårt hotell.
Upplevelserna var helt olika, (se ovan) men kan ändå tänka mig rekommendera era tjänster till andra.

Mr B R from Israel
(03/02/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service rating :Last-minute cancellation of service. Couldn't find an alternate service. Very improperoper.

Transport company service

My reservation was cancelled A DAY before the service was to be provided and I couldn't therefore find an alternate shuttle service. Although the payment was refunded I don't think it was proper behavior.

Herr L D from Sweden
(27/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Bokningssystemet var nye bra.
Jag för första gången på väg till Rhodos och skrev in område efter att ha tittat på kartan och priset räknades inte på address eller hotel utan det området.
Borde inte vara möjligt att skriva fel område.
Isf är postnummer en bättre lösning.

Transport company service

Bokningssystemet var nye bra.
Jag för första gången på väg till Rhodos och skrev in område efter att ha tittat på kartan och priset räknades inte på address eller hotel utan det området.
Borde inte vara möjligt att skriva fel område.
Isf är postnummer en bättre lösning.

Mr D J from United Kingdom
(25/08/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfect.

Transport company service

The timing was perfect, and easy to find. The women in the airport was helpful. However the coach driver was ignorant, rude, and broke my suitcase when we got to the hotel, he had placed two heavy suitcases ontop of it, and instead of taking them off to get mine out, he just grabbed the handle and pulled as hard as he could from under the heavy two. Which pulled and broke the handle off my suitcase, which isnt repairable. After complaining, he ignored my request to be more careful with my partners case, and just dragged that out also instead of removing the heavy case on top.