Tilbakemeldinger om Paleokastritsa på Shuttledirect.com

Verifiserte kundeanmeldelser fra ekte gjester som reiser fra Paleokastritsa. Uavhengige anmeldelser fra verifiserte kunder. Les og sammenlign verifiserte kundeanmeldelser og vurderinger baser på ekte flyplasstransportklienter.

Bestill reisen din fra/til Paleokastritsa nå
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Feefo
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på eKomi
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Google
Mr L D from Italy
(10/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

E il secondo anno che uso questa compagnia,servizio perfetto.

Transport company service

Servizio perfetto, ė il secondo anno che mi servo di questa agenzia.

Mr S D from United Kingdom
(03/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Really easy to use website, the driver was waiting at the airport exactly as expected, and the return driver arrived at the hotel on time. What more can I say!

Transport company service

Really easy to use website, the driver was waiting at the airport exactly as expected, and the return driver arrived at the hotel on time. What more can I say!

Ms A K from Poland
(21/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Everything went great. Driver was ver friendly and helpful. And he knows everything about football ;) The bus was modern, clean and nice. All in all - fast, not expensive and nice journey. I recommend it to everyone :)

Transport company service

Everything went great. Driver was ver friendly and helpful. And he knows everything about football ;) The bus was modern, clean and nice. All in all - fast, not expensive and nice journey. I recommend it to everyone :)

Fru H L from Sweden
(10/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfekt!

Transport company service

Bra trots att flyget var en timme tidig så stod han utanför med skylt. Trevlig och hjälpsam.

Hr U K from Germany
(17/08/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service-Bewertung : Alles OK
Produkt : Abholung Flughafen perfekt
Rücktransport von der Unterkunft zum Flughafen zur vereinbarten Uhrzeit war der Fahrer vor Ort .Besser geht es nicht !! Immer wieder!!

Transport company service

Service-Bewertung : Alles OK
Produkt : Abholung Flughafen perfekt
Rücktransport von der Unterkunft zum Flughafen zur vereinbarten Uhrzeit war der Fahrer vor Ort .Besser geht es nicht !! Immer wieder!!

Sig. G F from Italy
(16/08/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Valutazione servizio : Tutto perfetto
Prodotto : Tutto perfetto

Transport company service

Valutazione servizio : Tutto perfetto
Prodotto : Tutto perfetto

Mme/M M T from France
(10/08/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

easy
I recommand

Transport company service

the driver was waiting at arrival; big van for 5 persons;
excellent
I recommand

Sr J c from Argentina
(22/06/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntuación del servicio : Muy practica
Producto : Muy buen conductor, servicio excelente

Transport company service

Puntuación del servicio : Muy practica
Producto : Muy buen conductor, servicio excelente

Mr D F from United Kingdom
(22/06/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Simple to use

Transport company service

awaiting our arrival, prompt at the time agreed for return fast taxi transfer ,great

Dhr. C C from Netherlands
(01/06/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Servicescore : Prima service

Transport company service

Bij aankomst stond de taxi al klaar en we konden direct instappen

Ms S B from United Kingdom
(17/05/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to use, simple clear

Transport company service

Booked a shuttle bus as this was cheaper but got a private taxi both ways as it was low season, so worked out great. Taxi was prompt, efficient and polite.

Sig.r L C from Italy
(01/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The website is good but during the shopping experience I had some doubts about the vouchers and the confirmation of the service because the request is not made directly to the service provider.
However at the end the service was perfect.

Transport company service

were comfortable and they bring us and pick us up in front of the apartment however they didn't have it in their hotels list.
I absolutely recommend the service.

Ms M M from Ireland
(18/06/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I had used this service before and found the website very user friendly.

Transport company service

Outward journey was very uncomfortable, a bit of a squeeze with 3 adults in the back and one in the front of a saloon car/taxi. I'm sure the car had air conditioning but the driver kept all the windows open which caused a lot of noise and hair flying! The driver was also rather reckless, I actually felt quite scared. Appreciated phone call to remind us of pick-up time the next morning. The Return journey was excellent in air conditioned minibus with very polite and helpful driver.