Tilbakemeldinger om Bergamo på Shuttledirect.com

Verifiserte kundeanmeldelser fra ekte gjester som reiser fra Bergamo. Uavhengige anmeldelser fra verifiserte kunder. Les og sammenlign verifiserte kundeanmeldelser og vurderinger baser på ekte flyplasstransportklienter.

Bestill reisen din fra/til Bergamo nå
4.6/5
  • 5
    71.428571428571%
    20
  • 4
    21.428571428571%
    6
  • 3
    3.5714285714286%
    1
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    3.5714285714286%
    1
4.6/5
  • 5
    70.37037037037%
    19
  • 4
    22.222222222222%
    6
  • 3
    3.7037037037037%
    1
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    3.7037037037037%
    1
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Feefo
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på eKomi
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Google
Mr G M from Italy
(21/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfect service. Our driver was on time and clearly visible to us. He was smart, very polite and helpful. The vehicle was new condition, clean, and a high-end German manufactured model.
The online booking was fast and efficient.

Transport company service

This is a short journey. However, after a long flight we wanted to make the transfer as simple as possible.
Our driver was waiting clearly visible. He was parked close to the terminal and helped with the luggage.
The service was everything we had hoped for and the driver was very polite and courteous.

Mrs L P from Greece
(09/05/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Your service was excellent! I strongly recommend it to everyone!
Thank you!

Transport company service

The van was very comfortable for the 7 of us. The driver was very polite snd helpful.

Herr T H from Norway
(13/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Presis.ankomst.behagelig bil vennlig sjåfør. Kjempe service.Anbefales

Transport company service

Kjempe fornøyd.Rask og oversiktig

Sra. s g from Spain
(14/02/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excelente y puntual!

Transport company service

Puntualidad y confianza!!

Ms M B from South Africa
(18/09/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent! Punctual and efficient.

Transport company service

Worth the cost for efficient service.

Mr J I from United Kingdom
(12/04/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Brilliant service. Very helpful driver

Transport company service

Would not hesitate to recommend and use this service again myself

Mr V S from Canada
(11/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Intuitive online system that you can easily use to book a shuttle.

Transport company service

Driver was waiting for us as planned. He parked the van in the shade as it was very hot that day and was very considerate of our needs.

Ms J C from United States
(30/05/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Sylvia was waiting for us just as we had arranged. Great service! She was eager to help w our luggage and we had an easy drive to our accommodations.

Transport company service

Sylvia was waiting for us just as we had arranged. Great service! She was eager to help w our luggage and we had an easy drive to our accommodations.

Fru G G from Sweden
(31/10/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Servicebedömning : Bra service!
Produkt : Vi fick en buss! Till oss nio damer!

Transport company service

Servicebedömning : Bra service!
Produkt : Vi fick en buss! Till oss nio damer!

Ms P W from Ireland
(26/10/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

xx

Transport company service

xx

Ms P J from United States
(19/10/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We had a few special requests they fulfilled perfectly

Transport company service

On time and smooth

Mr R H from United Kingdom
(08/09/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Didn't get any email confirmation, just the confirmation on the website. Luckily I sent myself a copy of what was on the screen at the end that I could use for reference later.

Transport company service

Perfect; excellent service.

Mr J B from United Kingdom
(31/08/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The only issue I had was the requirement to print offthe voucher and give it to the driver. On holiday I dont know how you would do this and i would expect shuttle direct to deal with the agent rather than the traveller

Transport company service

The female driver was punctual, polite and even carried out a midway stop so one of our party could use the toilet.
She even handled the situation very well when we explained to her we had not printed off the voucher.

Ms P J from United States
(29/08/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

It would only be better to input number of passengers and number of bags when choosing which car to book.

Transport company service

Our driver was very nice and accommodating.

Mr D J from France
(16/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to book but still no news from customer service regarding an enquiry ...

Transport company service

Very professional driver, on time, friendly, soft driving and spoke good English.

Ms A B from Sweden
(15/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

No problem

Transport company service

Perfect and nice driver!

Mr D H from United Kingdom
(21/05/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I have used Shuttle Direct several times and they are always punctual and courteous

Transport company service

We were met on time at the airport and the lady representative was easy to spot and helped us with the luggage. She was at the hotel in good time for the return journey to the airport.

Sra M S from Spain
(05/05/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntuación del servicio : Web sencilla para compra rápida
Producto : Servicio atento y profesional

Transport company service

Puntuación del servicio : Web sencilla para compra rápida
Producto : Servicio atento y profesional

Mr R H from United Kingdom
(30/04/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very easy

Transport company service

Excellent service. Easy booking and very reliable. Driver arrived 30 mins early for return trip. Highly recommended.

Mr J M from Ireland
(10/04/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Friendly

Transport company service

Very efficient