Tilbakemeldinger om Malcesine på Shuttledirect.com

Verifiserte kundeanmeldelser fra ekte gjester som reiser fra Malcesine. Uavhengige anmeldelser fra verifiserte kunder. Les og sammenlign verifiserte kundeanmeldelser og vurderinger baser på ekte flyplasstransportklienter.

Bestill reisen din fra/til Malcesine nå
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Feefo
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på eKomi
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Google
Mr C M from Ireland
(10/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

excellent service. beautiful car, professional smartly dressed courteous driver who was on time for the arrival and departure,the bottles of water in the car on arrival after the flight was a very nice and welcome addition. I always use shuttle direct when I travel and i will continue to do so in the future. Top marks

Transport company service

the car that picked us up was beautiful which added to the experience

Mr T B from United Kingdom
(03/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy simply website to book. Would recommend.

Transport company service

Driver was ready and awaiting. Excellent vehicle , lovely drive . Friendly service. Would recommend.

Ms T M from Switzerland
(06/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Sehr professioneller und angenehmer Service, gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis.

Transport company service

Sehr professioneller und angenehmer Service, gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis.

Ms C R from United Kingdom
(27/08/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to use and hassle free. Will use again!

Transport company service

Early on both occasions so no need to stress. Excellent service !!! Friendly drivers! Will be back !

Mr C B from United Kingdom
(23/06/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

very easy to use , great service provided.

Transport company service

Our flight was delayed but was still there standing with our name on placard. We hadn't booked multiple stops for our hotels (18 traveling in 5 separate hotels), though after speaking a bit of broken italian/english with the driver he kindly obliged. Took about 1hr and 30 mins to Malcesine from Verona. Would definitely recommend to use this service.

Mr C B from United Kingdom
(23/06/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very easy to use. Great serive.

Transport company service

Excellent service. 2 x 7 seater taxis picked up 10 people so there was plenty of extra room for hand luggage. Travelling with a toddler can be awkward but this made life is easy. Would highly recommend.

Ms D H from United Kingdom
(06/06/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service. car on time driver friendly and polite

Transport company service

once again, excellent service, on time, driver polite and friendly

Mr J J from United Kingdom
(27/04/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very clear and easy to use

Transport company service

Excellent service. Two great drivers

Mr N M from United Kingdom
(12/06/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good

Transport company service

Driver arrived early and was happy waiting while we got ready. Quick smooth transfer in a comfortable vehicle.

Mr M A from United Kingdom
(17/09/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

An easy to use website and a good service at a reasonable price.

Transport company service

This was a very good service and one I would use again. The driver was on time and waiting on both occasions. He drove sensibly and professionally at all times. Could have maybe been a little more chatty though.

Mr D M from United Kingdom
(01/10/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

No problems, clear instructions

Transport company service

Met promtly at times on voucher.
Felt that return journey to Verona from Malcesine was earlier than needed as we had to wait for an hour for check-in to open.

Mr N M from United Kingdom
(12/06/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

It was a clear and easy to use website but could have done with the option of multiple drop offs.

Transport company service

The drivers were excellent, on time, and made themselves visible at the airport. We needed to drop off at two extra hotels which were all on the way and were on the very road we were driving along. The company manager (contacted by telephone) didn't make this easy and, all I can say is that it was a good job that we had an Italian speaker as a member of our party.

Mr D P from United Kingdom
(17/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Did not turn up for a 6am transfer - family had been up since am - the contact the number pleaserovided by SD was not answered. At 6.45am hotel manager found a mobile number via an Internet search - the person who answered only spoke Italian - and said the pick up was at 9am. However when they checked again they realised they had the wrong time. Thus said thus would get a car sent asap. We tried to arrange another transfer but all local taxis were booked - so we're faced with missing our flight. Th SD car arrived at 7.45am - no apology at all - we got in the car - the driver drove at high speed and dangerously- he even texted on his phone whilst driving - but spoke no English - and our Italian is limited. On the motorway speeds were in excess of 100mph. We arrived at the airport about 9am -for a 10am flight. The driver got our bags out dropped them on the kerb and left. I have used SD before and thus have been great - but after this experience I'll be using another provider.

Transport company service

Did not turn up for a 6am transfer - family had been up since am - the contact the number pleaserovided by SD was not answered. At 6.45am hotel manager found a mobile number via an Internet search - the person who answered only spoke Italian - and said the pick up was at 9am. However when they checked again they realised they had the wrong time. Thus said thus would get a car sent asap. We tried to arrange another transfer but all local taxis were booked - so we're faced with missing our flight. Th SD car arrived at 7.45am - no apology at all - we got in the car - the driver drove at high speed and dangerously- he even texted on his phone whilst driving - but spoke no English - and our Italian is limited. On the motorway speeds were in excess of 100mph. We arrived at the airport about 9am -for a 10am flight. The driver got our bags out dropped them on the kerb and left. I have used SD before and thus have been great - but after this experience I'll be using another provider.