Tilbakemeldinger om San Remo på Shuttledirect.com

Verifiserte kundeanmeldelser fra ekte gjester som reiser fra San Remo. Uavhengige anmeldelser fra verifiserte kunder. Les og sammenlign verifiserte kundeanmeldelser og vurderinger baser på ekte flyplasstransportklienter.

Bestill reisen din fra/til San Remo nå
4.8/5
  • 5
    83.333333333333%
    5
  • 4
    16.666666666667%
    1
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
4.7/5
  • 5
    83.333333333333%
    5
  • 4
    0%
    0
  • 3
    16.666666666667%
    1
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Feefo
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på eKomi
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Google
Fru E S from Sweden
(01/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Vänligt bemötande , trots att vi var sena med bagaget på flygplatsen när vi kom. Bra van. Trevlig proffsig chaufför. Passade tiden. Inget att klaga på.

Transport company service

Vänligt bemötande , trots att vi var sena med bagaget på flygplatsen när vi kom. Bra van. Trevlig proffsig chaufför. Passade tiden. Inget att klaga på.

Ms K W from Canada
(30/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Always on time, comfortable rides, efficient service, great communication. I recommend this service to all my friends.

Transport company service

This was a very smooth transfer for me and my friends. Very comfortable ride. We arrived early and the driver was there too.

Fru a k from Sweden
(17/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Jag och min väninna är mycket nöjda med servicen. Trevlig och positiv personal / förare

Transport company service

Bra, trevligt och positivt bemötande. Tryggt.

Herr J S from Norway
(07/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Bra oppfølging etter bestilling, dvs. mailsjekk om reisedokumenter var mottatt.

Transport company service

Bilen møtte opp i god tid på avtalt sted. Vennlig sjåfør.

Mr r Q from United Kingdom
(24/05/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good everything perfect

Transport company service

Very good everything perfect

Mr D l from United Kingdom
(23/05/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time, good driver, clean car, what more do you want?

Transport company service

On time, good driver, clean car, what more do you want?

Sr V G from Spain
(31/08/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntuación del servicio : muy puntales y muy efectivos
Producto : ezcelante el vehículo y la puntutalidad del conductor

Transport company service

Puntuación del servicio : muy puntales y muy efectivos
Producto : ezcelante el vehículo y la puntutalidad del conductor

Ms M C from Ireland
(04/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Two suggestions: when I was booking the final price jumped significantly. I would have liked to see a breakdown of the price before finally committing.
It would be good to get a confirmation text 24 hours in advance.

Transport company service

Very good -drivers were both there on time.

Dhr. A R from Netherlands
(16/07/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Wij regelen onze transfers al een aantal jaren met Shuttle Direct en het is altijd perfect georganiseerd!

Transport company service

Wij regelen onze transfers al een aantal jaren met Shuttle Direct en het is altijd perfect georganiseerd!

Dhr. R K from Netherlands
(10/06/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Servicescore : Goed geregeld, en netjes op tijd

Transport company service

Goed geregeld en geen nare problemen

Sra R V from Argentina
(26/05/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntuación del servicio : Perfecto, absolutamente recomendable
Producto : Muy bien la puntualidad, el viaje, muy amable el conductor, muy placentero el viaje.

Transport company service

Puntuación del servicio : Perfecto, absolutamente recomendable
Producto : Muy bien la puntualidad, el viaje, muy amable el conductor, muy placentero el viaje.

Mr S L from Sweden
(28/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Ett smidigt sätt att transporteras på man slipper bil.

Transport company service

Lite dyrt. När man betalar så mycket så borde föraren vara på plats när man kommer eller ha skickat ett sms att den är försenad

Ms O B from Norway
(19/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

It was difficult to get the right transferstopp plotted in on the website...had to have help from the office to get this right.

Transport company service

We had two babyseats orderd on the booking and got one babyseat and one booster. This was abselutely not right and the driver had to make somebody help him with a babyseat for us. This is very important that it gets right for the safety of our children! The driver didnt like that protested...but he sorted it out.