Tilbakemeldinger om San Teodoro på Shuttledirect.com

Verifiserte kundeanmeldelser fra ekte gjester som reiser fra San Teodoro. Uavhengige anmeldelser fra verifiserte kunder. Les og sammenlign verifiserte kundeanmeldelser og vurderinger baser på ekte flyplasstransportklienter.

Bestill reisen din fra/til San Teodoro nå
4.9/5
  • 5
    87.5%
    14
  • 4
    12.5%
    2
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
5.0/5
  • 5
    100%
    15
  • 4
    0%
    0
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Feefo
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på eKomi
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Google
Ms K F from United Kingdom
(07/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I found the booking on website not straightforward and had to phone and then understood how to search for my location but it wiped out the information I had already entered regarding flight details and dates. So I had to cancel and re-book as could not work out how to amend booking. However I was refunded the cancellation charge.

Transport company service

Flight delayed and river waited and on time for return to airport, so very good service

Hr S V from Germany
(21/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good

Transport company service

Good

Fr. K B from Austria
(22/09/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service-Bewertung : Sehr freundliches Personal, Transfer hat sehr gut funktioniert.
Produkt : Die Pünktlichkeit ist sehr hervorzuheben, war mit dem Service sehr zufrieden, würde es auf wieder buchen!

Transport company service

Service-Bewertung : Sehr freundliches Personal, Transfer hat sehr gut funktioniert.
Produkt : Die Pünktlichkeit ist sehr hervorzuheben, war mit dem Service sehr zufrieden, würde es auf wieder buchen!

Ms G L from United Kingdom
(17/09/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Simple and easy to use

Transport company service

Punctual, excellent friendly and professional drivers and quality vehicles.

Hr J W from Germany
(07/09/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service-Bewertung : Buchung hat ohne Probleme geklappt
Produkt : Netter Fahrer, sehr gutes Fahrzeug,

Transport company service

Service-Bewertung : Buchung hat ohne Probleme geklappt
Produkt : Netter Fahrer, sehr gutes Fahrzeug,

Fr. M K from Germany
(09/08/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Der Service war einwandfrei, sehr puenktlich. Die Fahrer
Waren sehr freundlich und sind gut gefahren.
Sehr gute Fahrzeuge, würde ich jederzeit wieder wählen.

Transport company service

Der Service war einwandfrei, sehr puenktlich. Die Fahrer
Waren sehr freundlich und sind gut gefahren.
Sehr gute Fahrzeuge, würde ich jederzeit wieder wählen.

Sig. C A from Italy
(01/08/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Valutazione servizio : puntuali
Prodotto : Ok

Transport company service

Valutazione servizio : puntuali
Prodotto : Ok

Hr N S from Germany
(01/08/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service-Bewertung : Sehr sehr gut, immer wieder gerne werde ich Ihren Service beim nächsten Urlaub wieder in Anspruch nehmen.
Produkt : Perfetto

Transport company service

Service-Bewertung : Sehr sehr gut, immer wieder gerne werde ich Ihren Service beim nächsten Urlaub wieder in Anspruch nehmen.
Produkt : Perfetto

Sig. L D from Italy
(31/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Autisti gentili, professionali e puntualità mi fanno esprimere un giudizio estremamente positivo oltre alla cortesia delle signorine della agenzia che hanno gestito in modo perfetto il problema per un errore del sistema che ha registrato un orario diverso da quello che ho scritto in fase di prenotazione.

Transport company service

Autisti gentili, professionali e puntualità mi fanno esprimere un giudizio estremamente positivo oltre alla cortesia delle signorine della agenzia che hanno gestito in modo perfetto il problema per un errore del sistema che ha registrato un orario diverso da quello che ho scritto in fase di prenotazione.

Sig.r M R from Italy
(04/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntuale, comodo, professionale. Perfetto!

Transport company service

Puntuale, comodo, professionale. Perfetto!

Ms K T from United Kingdom
(03/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very easy to use - will use again!

Transport company service

Excellent driver - on time well presented and very quick A+

Ms L T from United Kingdom
(01/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very easy to use and quick to book

Transport company service

Excellent driver - we were a bit delayed with baggage but arrived to a lovely welcome! Recommended!

Ms I K from United Kingdom
(19/06/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent services.It was everything perfect!!! Thank you very much.

Transport company service

Excellent services.It was everything perfect!!! Thank you very much.

Mr H N from United Kingdom
(07/06/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent drive + service

Transport company service

Excellent drive + service

Mr D F from United Kingdom
(06/06/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to use

Transport company service

Booked for 06.30 turned up exactly on time totally hassle free

Ms D C from United Kingdom
(24/05/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

All information needed was on the website

Transport company service

Prompt and professional, good music too!

Sig. L F from Italy
(12/09/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Valutazione servizio : Puntualità e cortesia
Prodotto : Puntualità e cortesia

Transport company service

Valutazione servizio : Puntualità e cortesia
Prodotto : Puntualità e cortesia

Sig.r R B from Italy
(14/08/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntualità e gentilezza

Transport company service

Puntualità e gentilezza

Hr S S from Germany
(10/08/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service-Bewertung : Alles sehr gut, vielen Dank, nur mit Ihrer Homepage hatte ich einige Probleme. Aber durch email - Kontakt konnten wir alles klären.
Produkt : Hervorragender Service, alles hat gut und rechtzeitig geklappt.

Transport company service

Service-Bewertung : Alles sehr gut, vielen Dank, nur mit Ihrer Homepage hatte ich einige Probleme. Aber durch email - Kontakt konnten wir alles klären.
Produkt : Hervorragender Service, alles hat gut und rechtzeitig geklappt.

Ms D P from United Kingdom
(08/08/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Friendly and pleasant

Transport company service

excellent , quick and friendly...highly recommended - thank you