Tilbakemeldinger om Fes på Shuttledirect.com

Verifiserte kundeanmeldelser fra ekte gjester som reiser fra Fes. Uavhengige anmeldelser fra verifiserte kunder. Les og sammenlign verifiserte kundeanmeldelser og vurderinger baser på ekte flyplasstransportklienter.

Bestill reisen din fra/til Fes nå
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Feefo
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på eKomi
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Google
Mr T M from United Kingdom
(24/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The Driver was already waiting with placard. Drove me to destination In no time at all.

Transport company service

On time for pickup
And departure too.

Mw. M Q from Netherlands
(31/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Geweldig. Top. Zeer aardige en behulpzame chauffeur.
Tijdens onze rit vertelde hij vol trots over zijn land en zo kregen wij veel leuke informatie.

Transport company service

Geweldig. Top. Zeer aardige en behulpzame chauffeur.
Tijdens onze rit vertelde hij vol trots over zijn land en zo kregen wij veel leuke informatie.

Hr. R K from Germany
(28/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Der Fahrer war sowohl auf der Hin- als auch der Rückfahrt pünktlich. Die Fahrzeuge waren gross, sauber und gepflegt.

Transport company service

Zuverlässig, gute Fahrzeuge, freundliche Fahrer

Mr N T from Germany
(17/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Super! Pontos, megbizható, kényelmes. Luxus autót biztositanak a szállitashoz. A soför kedves, segitökész és gyors
Elégedettek voltunk mindennel!

Transport company service

Elégedett vagyok a szolgáltatással. Nagyszerü és gyors.

Ms J G from United States
(29/04/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Nabil was an excellent driver.

Transport company service

We were so pleased that Nail was our driver a second time.

Ms M D from United States
(18/09/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Reservation was easy to make on the website but I could not modify it. The customer service however was excellent and they were able to change it for me.

Transport company service

Prompt and extremely courteous!

Mr M D from Australia
(13/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Terrible experience. The driver was 45 minutes late, so we were stuck out in the heat waiting for his arrival while I also had to turn my phone data on for international - costing me dollars to make calls and use WhatsApp.
The driver then was often speeding and I could tell was very tired so we had to ask him to take regular breaks as we were concerned he would fall asleep. While he was a nice person, it was a bad experience for our first time into morocco. Next time, we will fly from Casablanca to Fez.

Transport company service

Terrible experience. The driver was 45 minutes late, so we were stuck out in the heat waiting for his arrival while I also had to turn my phone data on for international - costing me dollars to make calls and use WhatsApp.
The driver then was often speeding and I could tell was very tired so we had to ask him to take regular breaks as we were concerned he would fall asleep. While he was a nice person, it was a bad experience for our first time into morocco. Next time, we will fly from Casablanca to Fez.

Ms K O from United Kingdom
(06/11/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

no driver when I arrived at airport around midnight. I was worrying how I move to Hotel. airport staff (police?) kindly offered mobile phone and contacted help desk. looks completely miss my booking. Driver arrived with other customer who was picked in the airport already 30 min later. the end of the day, driver came but I was worried and I wouldn't recommend anybody.

Transport company service

no driver when I arrived at airport around midnight. I was worrying how I move to Hotel. airport staff (police?) kindly offered mobile phone and contacted help desk. looks completely miss my booking. Driver arrived with other customer who was picked in the airport already 30 min later. the end of the day, driver came but I was worried and I wouldn't recommend anybody.