Tilbakemeldinger om Ferragudo på Shuttledirect.com

Verifiserte kundeanmeldelser fra ekte gjester som reiser fra Ferragudo. Uavhengige anmeldelser fra verifiserte kunder. Les og sammenlign verifiserte kundeanmeldelser og vurderinger baser på ekte flyplasstransportklienter.

Bestill reisen din fra/til Ferragudo nå
4.0/5
  • 5
    42.307692307692%
    44
  • 4
    37.5%
    39
  • 3
    6.7307692307692%
    7
  • 2
    2.8846153846154%
    3
  • 1
    10.576923076923%
    11
4.0/5
  • 5
    52.325581395349%
    45
  • 4
    24.418604651163%
    21
  • 3
    8.1395348837209%
    7
  • 2
    3.4883720930233%
    3
  • 1
    11.627906976744%
    10
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Feefo
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på eKomi
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Google
Mrs P P from United Kingdom
(14/10/2018)
Faro lufthavn (FAO) - Ferragudo(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Yes I would use again.Drivers on both journeys to and from airport excellent

Transport company service

Yes I would use again.Drivers on both journeys to and from airport excellent

Hr. F M from Germany
(13/09/2018)
Faro lufthavn (FAO) - Ferragudo(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Hat alles sehr gut geklappt.
Am Abholtag war der Fahrer sogar 8min. zu früh!
Toller Service

Transport company service

Alles bestens und Reibungslos!

Mrs A D from United Kingdom
(26/08/2018)
Faro lufthavn (FAO) - Ferragudo(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very nice and fast shuttle :)

Transport company service

Very nice and fast shuttle :)

Mrs M F from Sweden
(07/08/2018)
Faro lufthavn (FAO) - Ferragudo(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Chauffören var mycket hjälpsam o trevlig. Damen i incheckningen på flygplatsen var mindre trevlig. Pga ett missförstånd hade inte barnstol bokats och det var ett svårlöst problem........Löstes när jag frågade om det gick att betala för barnstol.......

Transport company service

Funkar bra att boka på nätet.Hade missat att man skulle boka barnstol. Trodde det var självklart eftersom det anges ålder för barnet.....

Mr M F from Sweden
(04/08/2018)
Faro lufthavn (FAO) - Ferragudo(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Bra chaufför som körde lugnt och tryggt.

Transport company service

Bra och trygg transport med bra chaufför

Mrs R L from United Kingdom
(19/07/2018)
Faro lufthavn (FAO) - Ferragudo(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service. Easy booking process. Would definitely use again.

Transport company service

Excellent service. Easy booking process. Would definitely use again.

Hr. L U from Germany
(28/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

ging schnell, netter und guter Fahrer

Transport company service

ging schnell, netter und guter Fahrer

Mr D H from United Kingdom
(17/05/2018)
Faro lufthavn (FAO) - Ferragudo(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I first used them in 2017 and again in 2018. Always competitively priced. Reliable friendly and helpful. They do what you want them to, that is get you there and back without any drama.

Transport company service

Best price at the time. Clean modern vehicles.

Mr J f from United Kingdom
(24/04/2018)
Faro lufthavn (FAO) - Ferragudo(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service

Transport company service

We recieved an Excellent service on our transfer

M. J A from Portugal
(18/12/2017)
Faro lufthavn (FAO) - Ferragudo(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Ponctualité au départ et surtout ponctualité à l’arrivée c’est très important

Transport company service

Ponctualité au départ et surtout ponctualité à à l’arrivée c’est le plus important

Mrs E M from United Kingdom
(09/11/2017)
Faro lufthavn (FAO) - Ferragudo(Speedy Shuttle)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The shuttle left promptly after arrival at airport. The vehicle was new and clean and the driver was very helpful.

Transport company service

The shuttle left promptly after arrival at airport. The vehicle was new and clean and the driver was very helpful.

Mr R S from United Kingdom
(13/10/2017)
Faro lufthavn (FAO) - Ferragudo(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very reliable and helpful. Good start to our holiday. Hassle free

Transport company service

Very reliable and helpful. Good start to our holiday. Hassle free

Mr G F from Portugal
(02/01/2017)
Faro lufthavn (FAO) - Ferragudo(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service

Transport company service

Excellent service

Hr R H from Portugal
(21/11/2016)
Faro lufthavn (FAO) - Ferragudo(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

freundlich und schnell

Transport company service

exzellentes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

Mr E Z from Portugal
(29/10/2016)
Faro lufthavn (FAO) - Ferragudo(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

? être rapide

Transport company service

? être rapide

Mr K O from United Kingdom
(16/10/2016)
Faro lufthavn (FAO) - Ferragudo(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

It was a great and friendly service. Staff and drivers were excellent

Transport company service

Easy to find just by the taxi rank at the airport. Friendly staff and drivers and great English too as unfortunately my Portuguese is nil. Something I intend to rectify. We went to a private residence which we wasn't sure where it was but was meeting family members in the town square. The driver was morethan happy to drop us there.

Ms H T from United Kingdom
(14/10/2016)
Faro lufthavn (FAO) - Ferragudo(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

the price was good. And it was possible to give an address other than that of a hotel. Drivers were on time and efficient.

Transport company service

the price was good. And it was possible to give an address other than that of a hotel. Drivers were on time and efficient.

Ms B M from United Kingdom
(18/09/2016)
Faro lufthavn (FAO) - Ferragudo(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very pleased with this reliable service and good value. In Ferragudo we were at the end of the line so it took a little longer to collect the other passengers but worth it for the saving.

Transport company service

Very pleased with this reliable service and good value. In Ferragudo we were at the end of the line so it took a little longer to collect the other passengers but worth it for the saving.

Mr K W from United Kingdom
(15/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Absolutely first class, very professional, on time and polite courteous staff. Phone contact is top notch. Cannot fault them at all.

Transport company service

First class, very helpful driver, good car - top of the class

Ms M S from United Kingdom
(14/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

My partner and I traveled separately on shuttle direct, and we both had a great experience, no delays and perfectly on time when picking us up. I also recommended shuttle direct to some friends and they also had a good experience.
Well done and thank you..

Transport company service

I had a great experience, driver was right there waiting, and a pleasant journey to Ferragudo and back to Faro.