Tilbakemeldinger om Split lufthavn (SPU) på Shuttledirect.com

Verifiserte kundeanmeldelser fra ekte gjester som reiser fra Split lufthavn (SPU). Uavhengige anmeldelser fra verifiserte kunder. Les og sammenlign verifiserte kundeanmeldelser og vurderinger baser på ekte flyplasstransportklienter.

Bestill reisen din fra/til Split lufthavn (SPU) nå
4.4/5
  • 5
    80.612244897959%
    79
  • 4
    4.0816326530612%
    4
  • 3
    3.0612244897959%
    3
  • 2
    1.0204081632653%
    1
  • 1
    11.224489795918%
    11
4.3/5
  • 5
    75%
    54
  • 4
    8.3333333333333%
    6
  • 3
    4.1666666666667%
    3
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    12.5%
    9
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Feefo
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på eKomi
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Google
Hr. J S from Germany
(28/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

very nice driver. Flight was delayed and he waited. great service and totally uncomplicated.

Transport company service

very nice driver. Flight was delayed and he waited. great service and totally uncomplicated.

Hr. T H from Germany
(12/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Alles i.O.

Transport company service

Alles ohne Problem geklappt.

Fru G L from Sweden
(04/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Allt fungerade perfekt.

Transport company service

Hämtning direkt vi kom, ingen väntan.

Ms B M from Ireland
(11/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service was excellent , driver was waiting for us as advised, car was very clean and comfortable, the driver was very friendly and nice. Would recommend this company

Transport company service

Good value for money , makes travelling less stressful

Mr B D from Australia
(09/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Really friendly and knowledgable driver

Transport company service

Really friendly and knowledgable driver

Herr R V from Norway
(07/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Meget hyggelig sjåfør som var punktlig, kjørte pent og gav god service

Transport company service

God service, hyggelig sjåfør , punktlig og
kjørte pent

Mr A B from United Kingdom
(25/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Waited for my late plane , fast and efficient

Transport company service

Waited for my late plane , fast and efficient

Mr A J from United Kingdom
(24/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good met at airport got me to destination fast.also very polite

Transport company service

Very good for the price.cheaper than other companies

Mr d w from Ireland
(21/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service was excellent and driver was waiting for me after a flight delay of twenty minutes. He was very friendly.

Transport company service

Great door to door service and at a great price.

Mrs M C from Switzerland
(15/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good as it waited us 1 hour ( flight delayed)

Transport company service

Bon service. Rien à redire

Ms M D from United Kingdom
(07/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver was there on arrival and was friendly and pleasant. Brought us to our destination and even called the apartment we were staying at to confirm it was the right place.
Great service!

Transport company service

Great service! Driver was friendly and brought us perfectly to our destination.

Mr M S from Sweden
(05/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfect from pickup to delivery

Transport company service

The driver wayted for us att the airport. No problems what so ever.

Mr O S from United Kingdom
(28/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The shuttle service was very stress free and was a great start to the holiday. The shuttle service was waiting for us when we arrived and got us to our destination in great time. The van was clean and the driver was friendly. Would definitely recommend!

Transport company service

Very good service to use.

Mrs J R from United Kingdom
(26/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Clean car with efficient service. Our driver was very polite & professional

Transport company service

Would recommend this service

Mrs K A from Sweden
(18/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent, prompt service. Would definitely use Shuttle Direct again.

Transport company service

The driver was waiting at the airport when I arrived & was friendly & informative about the city.

Hr. A H from Germany
(25/05/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Sehr guter Service.
Fahrer war pünktlich und sehr nett

Transport company service

Sehr netter Fahrer der uns nach Split fuhr

Fru Å K from Sweden
(16/05/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Inte första och absolut inte sista gången, allting fungerar perfekt!

Transport company service

Trevlig och glad förare som gav perfekt service/ hjälp

M. Y E from Reunion
(14/05/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

C’etait Très bien

Transport company service

C’était tres bien super !

Mr I H from United Kingdom
(28/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service as promised in good vehicles at competitive price.

Transport company service

Service as promised in good vehicles as competitive price.