Tilbakemeldinger om Treviso lufthavn (TSF) på Shuttledirect.com

Verifiserte kundeanmeldelser fra ekte gjester som reiser fra Treviso lufthavn (TSF). Uavhengige anmeldelser fra verifiserte kunder. Les og sammenlign verifiserte kundeanmeldelser og vurderinger baser på ekte flyplasstransportklienter.

Bestill reisen din fra/til Treviso lufthavn (TSF) nå
4.3/5
  • 5
    54.878048780488%
    135
  • 4
    31.30081300813%
    77
  • 3
    7.3170731707317%
    18
  • 2
    0.8130081300813%
    2
  • 1
    5.6910569105691%
    14
4.4/5
  • 5
    64.135021097046%
    152
  • 4
    23.206751054852%
    55
  • 3
    5.0632911392405%
    12
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    7.5949367088608%
    18
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Feefo
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på eKomi
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Google
Mr T M from United Kingdom
(22/05/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great customer service and no hassle refund

Transport company service

Had to cancell this trip but would use in future

Fr. A P from Germany
(14/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Der Fahrer war pünktlich da. Angenehme Fahrt von Flughafen Treviso bis Flughafen Venedig. Der Service von Shuttle Direct ist wirklich zu empfehlen.

Transport company service

Alles ok. Zu empfehlen !!!!

Fr. G P from Germany
(30/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Der Empfang am Airport Treviso war sehr gut, die Fahrt nach Mestre verging luxuriös und schnell und mit dem Boot ging es durch den Nebel sicher zurm Hotel. Besser kann man nicht chauffiert werden.

Transport company service

Prima Shuttle Service für alle die in Treviso landen.

Mr S L from Spain
(01/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The service is nice. The cars are nice. They are on time. Very good service

Transport company service

Very slow. he take small roads, and take one our to arrive.

The driver on the 26 october was better. He take 35 minutes on motorway and was very nice with all of us.

Mr R B from United Kingdom
(28/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

First class pickup,service ...lovely staff ..prompt ..made to feel,special....

Transport company service

Great service value for money .... lovely start to our break

Sr. I B from Spain
(15/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Todo bien con shuttle direct.

Transport company service

El avión llegó con una hora de retraso y al conductor del autobús no le hizo ninguna gracia tener que volver a recogernos. Malas maneras.

Sig. A P from Italy
(29/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Autista puntuale e gentile. Veicolo confortevole e pulito.

Transport company service

Autista puntuale e gentile. Veicolo confortevole e pulito.

Mr O M from Lithuania
(29/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Profesional driver!

Transport company service

Excellent driver.
Grazie!

Srta L C from Colombia
(09/05/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Muy puntual, bus amplio

Transport company service

Muy buen servicio puntual

Mr K A from Malta
(30/04/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service, very friendly drivers.

Transport company service

Drivers were punctual and helpful.

Ms C H from United Kingdom
(19/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

They were ready for us at the airport, friendly driver. Brand new car. We would definately recommend!

Transport company service

Slightly more ecpensive than last year but excellent value for our family of 6!

Mr l r from United Kingdom
(16/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent- our plane was delayed by 2 hours and I anticipated either no shuttle or at least a tired and slightly grumpy diver, but not at all. Our driver was right in front of arrivals as we came out, welcoming and took us to our very modern, clean and comfortable vehicle and transported us to our Venice water taxi, who was ready and waiting for us. Excellent co ordination. Many thanks

Transport company service

The whole experience was Great value for money

Mrs c C from United Kingdom
(12/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good service

Transport company service

Good service

Mr D S from Malta
(23/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Punctual, clean and modern vehicles. Staff very friendly and helpful. It’s just perfect. Thanks

Transport company service

On time, service was excellent.

Mrs M J from United Kingdom
(18/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent. Friendly and helpful driver. High quality vehicle

Transport company service

Perfect service in everyway

Ms L C from Ireland
(17/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service, on time , professional and friendly

Transport company service

very good value for money

Mr H K from New Zealand
(11/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to identify at pick up .Driver was dressed professionally Great communication when asked a question Vehicle. Modern and spacious.
We felt totally safe with the driver and commended him on his driving.The transfer to the water taxi was also effortless and the skipper and boat spotless.
Good communication provided on direction to hotel which in Venice can be a challenge.
Overall excellent service

Transport company service

On service it was value for m oney

Ms A W from Ireland
(06/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service - flight was delayed so rang the office to let them know and were delighted to see our friendly driver waiting for us!

Transport company service

Great service - flight was delayed so rang the office to let them know and were delighted to see our friendly driver waiting for us!

Mr H M from United Kingdom
(03/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver couldn’t have been friendlier and it was extremely well organised

Transport company service

Driver couldn’t have been friendlier and it was extremely well organised

Mrs S K from United Kingdom
(18/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent, the driver was very helpful, offered help with luggage’s and made sure we get to or water taxi without any problems. He also gave some additional information and advice about Venice.
Water taxi was great, even offered to call our host to tell them the time of arrival.
Great experience and no hassle transfer from Treviso to Venice.

Transport company service

Great service, easy and hassle free.