Shuttledirect.com Port lotniczy Szarm el-Szejk (SSH) Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Port lotniczy Szarm el-Szejk (SSH). Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Port lotniczy Szarm el-Szejk (SSH)
4.5/5
  • 5
    80%
    12
  • 4
    6.6666666666667%
    1
  • 3
    6.6666666666667%
    1
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    6.6666666666667%
    1
4.3/5
  • 5
    60%
    9
  • 4
    20%
    3
  • 3
    13.333333333333%
    2
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    6.6666666666667%
    1
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Sig. F A from Italy
(18/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Cortesia e puntualità. Inoltre mi hanno prelevato all'interno dell'aeroporto. Ho apprezzato molto.

Transport company service

Il servizio è molto efficiente

Sig. A C from Italy
(03/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Servizio puntuale, preciso e pulmino utilizzato per il trasporto pulito.

Transport company service

Servizio puntuale, preciso e pulmino utilizzato per il trasporto pulito.

Mr M W from United Kingdom
(02/11/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Simple and easy.

Transport company service

Really, good no hassle didn't even need to fill out immigration forms was done by the rep.

Ms N S from United Kingdom
(15/05/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very easy to book - website is easy to navigate and book with

Transport company service

Transfers were excellent - for both pick up from airport and pick up from hotel both times drivers were on time and very friendly. Only downside is both times we were asked to "please leave the driver a tip" - which we would have done anyway but would have been nicer without the pressure of having to, slightly awkward.

Mr S R from United Kingdom
(19/04/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Simple and Easy to use just perfect

Transport company service

We was greeted on arrival auickly and helped through passport etc. Then taken to our car with zero problems. The greeter was the same on the return. Both occasions Fantastic.

Mr O A from United Kingdom
(21/03/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Will use again

Transport company service

Will use again

Mr P R from United Kingdom
(19/03/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to use, competitive prices, We use this provider all over Europe.

Transport company service

Pick-up and collection was on time, as usual. Great service, we will use again. Thanks

Ms S L from United Kingdom
(29/01/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

very good we will be booking in march

Transport company service

excellent we are booking for march [looking for would to see you]

Mr P R from United Kingdom
(25/01/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great Service, realistically priced

Transport company service

Excellent, we were met by Mamhood displaying our name, whisked through immigration & were the 1st out of the airport from our flight

Ms S W from United Kingdom
(03/01/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great

Transport company service

Very efficient, polite, helpful staff!!

Mr P G from United Kingdom
(14/08/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good

Transport company service

Very good.

Ms C B from United Kingdom
(25/02/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

To be honest did worry as never used this service before or visited this country BUT I need not have worried, fantastic service

Transport company service

To be honest did worry as never used this service before or visited this country BUT I need not have worried, fantastic service

Sig. G F from Italy
(10/07/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Valutazione servizio : ottimo servizio e ottimo personale
Prodotto : ottimo servizio e ottimo personale

Transport company service

Valutazione servizio : ottimo servizio e ottimo personale
Prodotto : ottimo servizio e ottimo personale

Sig. C F from Italy
(13/05/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Valutazione servizio : eccellente il servizio - puntuale, ci ha consentito lo snellimento delle pratiche burocratiche in aeroporto, cortesia.
Prodotto : cortesia, puntualità, snellimento pratiche relative al visto di ingresso.

Transport company service

Valutazione servizio : eccellente il servizio - puntuale, ci ha consentito lo snellimento delle pratiche burocratiche in aeroporto, cortesia.
Prodotto : cortesia, puntualità, snellimento pratiche relative al visto di ingresso.

Mr k m from United Kingdom
(02/11/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

easy to use

Transport company service

the guy was very nice . would recommend to any body

Mr J R from United Kingdom
(30/04/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

.......................

Transport company service

.......................

Sig. M I from Italy
(14/12/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Valutazione servizio : Auto un pò vecchia ma efficiente
Prodotto : Ritorno con furgone ben attrezzato

Transport company service

Valutazione servizio : Auto un pò vecchia ma efficiente
Prodotto : Ritorno con furgone ben attrezzato

Sig.r M B from Italy
(11/11/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Valutazione servizio : Eccellente soprattutto la possibilità di essere accolti all'arrivo in aereoporto dall'agente turistico che ti aiuta anche nelle pratiche burocratiche.
Prodotto : Buono, unica pecca, l'autista mi ha dapprima condotta all'albergo sbagliato (il nome dei due hotel era molto simile), nonostante avessi scritto chiaramente l'indirizzo esatto nel modulo di richiesta. Ma è bastata una telefonata e tutto si è risolto, sono ritornati prontamente a prendermi e mi hanno lasciata nell'hotel giusto.

Transport company service

Valutazione servizio : Eccellente soprattutto la possibilità di essere accolti all'arrivo in aereoporto dall'agente turistico che ti aiuta anche nelle pratiche burocratiche.
Prodotto : Buono, unica pecca, l'autista mi ha dapprima condotta all'albergo sbagliato (il nome dei due hotel era molto simile), nonostante avessi scritto chiaramente l'indirizzo esatto nel modulo di richiesta. Ma è bastata una telefonata e tutto si è risolto, sono ritornati prontamente a prendermi e mi hanno lasciata nell'hotel giusto.

Sig. D N from Germany
(20/06/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Valutazione servizio : Ottimo servizio
Prodotto : Veloce e affidabile

Transport company service

Valutazione servizio : Ottimo servizio
Prodotto : Veloce e affidabile

Mr A S from Russia
(23/12/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Exelent

Transport company service

18.12.2013 Meeting at the airport went well . The departure 22.12.2013 Your employee Mahmoud made ​us a good company standing in line at the airport check-in . I asked him for help getting comfortable seats for us on the second floor of the aircraft. I explained that he was prepared to pay for these additional space at registration. All my request he just smiled and said nothing. I had to personally go to the airport staff , ask for their assistance in the purchase of the ticket . No problems - everything was decided in five minutes. I paid extra for the premium class and flew to me convenient places (I have great growth and long legs ) . Why should I support this - is unclear. He could not agree in their own language with the staff registration or did not want . In this and in other cases it has proved futile . I find it easier and cheaper next time just call a taxi . We're paying you for services and receive very unpleasant helpless employee who helps carry the suitcase. That I can make myself free .