Shuttledirect.com Port lotniczy Izmir (ADB) Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Port lotniczy Izmir (ADB). Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Port lotniczy Izmir (ADB)
3.9/5
  • 5
    39.766081871345%
    68
  • 4
    39.181286549708%
    67
  • 3
    8.187134502924%
    14
  • 2
    1.1695906432749%
    2
  • 1
    11.695906432749%
    20
3.6/5
  • 5
    40.828402366864%
    69
  • 4
    23.076923076923%
    39
  • 3
    12.426035502959%
    21
  • 2
    0.59171597633136%
    1
  • 1
    23.076923076923%
    39
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Ms H B from Australia
(01/09/2018)
Port lotniczy Izmir (ADB) - Izmir(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver rang us after plane landed to help us locate the baggage carousel. Very patient and helpful.

Transport company service

Driver rang us after plane landed to help us locate the baggage carousel. Very patient and helpful.

Ms D J from United Kingdom
(27/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent

Transport company service

Excellent

Hr C B from Germany
(18/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Pünktlich und nett

Transport company service

Sehr freundlich und pünktlich.Top.

Fr. M F from Switzerland
(17/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Alles ohne Probleme funktioniert.

Transport company service

alles ohne Probleme funktioniert!

Fr. A H from Germany
(17/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Tolle Fahrer, sicherer Transport mit kleiner stadtführung. Auf dem Weg nach özdere wurde uns sogar Wasser gegeben. Weiter so.

Transport company service

Super Service, pünktlich, sicher und schnell. Bekamen sogar Wasser zum trinken und eine kleine stadtführung.

Ms S N from United Kingdom
(13/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to book on-line, good clear instructions where to meet, all drivers and staff contacts courteous and efficient. Thank you.

Transport company service

Easy to find at the airport and punctual no fuss return.

Hr A G from Germany
(26/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Все супер

Transport company service

Все супер

Ms A L from Belarus
(03/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Супер! Очень пунктуально, качественно, за реальную цену!

Transport company service

Очень понравилось вежливое отношение, пунктуальность, соотношение цены и качества.

rva N S from Finland
(19/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

It's easy to use the site, i also had to email them about the pickup time from hotel (first time user) and i got a quick reply

Transport company service

I booked our AirPort to hotel transportation online (Izmir AirPort-Kusadasi) a little late and could not put the original flight landing time (had to put over +1.5hour) they were still looking for us maybe 30min after landing so it was a good surprise. No problems at all going to hotel. Our departure time from hotel was 3.10am (you have to call the local supplier before pick up to check the time), we were waiting 15min earlier and the driver came 5min earlier, which was nice. We had some problems going to airport because we also picked up another couple and they were late and we had to wait for them around maybe 20min, when they weren't on time, the driver went to the hotel receptionist and he went knocking on their door so they came. We still were on time at the airport (the other couple was also from same country so we really let them know how unpolite it is to be Late:D) All and all i have nothing bad to say about this Service and Company, and i would definitely use their Service again. They also inform the hotel that we are coming/leaving so the hotel is also aware of everything.

Hr T A from Germany
(19/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Alles gut.nur das erste Fahrzeug war wirklich etwas zu alt.Ansonsten sehr nette und kompetente Fahrer.Sowohl Hin als auch Rückfahrt.

Transport company service

Alles gut.nur das erste Fahrzeug war wirklich etwas zu alt.Ansonsten sehr nette und kompetente Fahrer.Sowohl Hin als auch Rückfahrt.

Hr I Y from Germany
(06/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Sehr gut - sehr pünktlich

Transport company service

Sehr gut - sehr pünktlich

Ms k m from United Kingdom
(04/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service. Waiting for me at arrivals. Took my case for me. Air conditioned bus. Good driver.

Transport company service

Excellent service. Waiting for me at arrivals. Took my case for me. Air conditioned bus. Good driver.

Ms C K from United Kingdom
(11/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service. Easy to find them, and a smooth transfer from airport to hotel.
Also was informed that the hotel I was staying in would receive confirmation of my pick up time for return service, and this did happen. The return pick up was punctual and we were the only couple on the small modern coach.

Transport company service

Excellent service. Easy to find them, and a smooth transfer from airport to hotel.
Also was informed that the hotel I was staying in would receive confirmation of my pick up time for return service, and this did happen. The return pick up was punctual and we were the only couple on the small modern coach.

Fr. M K from Germany
(07/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

++

Transport company service

Ich war sehr zufrieden, der Transfer hat bestens funktioniert und ich kann Shuttle Direct auf jeden Fall weiter empfehlen.

Mw. A V from Belgium
(23/05/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

chauffeur stond klaar, was zeer vriendelijk en bracht ons veilig en snel naar het hotel, zowel bij heen- als terugreis.
super service, zeer betrouwbaar!

Transport company service

chauffeur stond klaar, was zeer vriendelijk en bracht ons veilig en snel naar het hotel, zowel bij heen- als terugreis.
super service, zeer betrouwbaar!

Hr P W from Germany
(18/05/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

sehr gerne wieder

Transport company service

sehr gerne wieder

Mw. S O from Belgium
(14/05/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time, very friendly, super !

Transport company service

On time, very friendly, super !

Hr H K from Germany
(09/11/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Absolut zuverlässig. Trotz Verspätung des Fliegers hat unser Fahrer auf uns
gewartet.

Transport company service

Wir waren sehr zufrieden und würden Shuttledirect wieder buchen.

Fr. K K from Germany
(02/11/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service-Bewertung : Es hat alles super geklappt. Danke
Produkt : Absolut zuverlässig. Danke

Transport company service

Service-Bewertung : Es hat alles super geklappt. Danke
Produkt : Absolut zuverlässig. Danke