Shuttledirect.com Larnaka Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Larnaka. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Larnaka
4.5/5
  • 5
    72%
    18
  • 4
    16%
    4
  • 3
    4%
    1
  • 2
    8%
    2
  • 1
    0%
    0
4.2/5
  • 5
    61.904761904762%
    13
  • 4
    19.047619047619%
    4
  • 3
    4.7619047619048%
    1
  • 2
    9.5238095238095%
    2
  • 1
    4.7619047619048%
    1
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mr C C from United States
(08/10/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service. Prompt and courteous. Would do business again and recommend. Thanks.

Transport company service

Great service. Prompt and courteous. Would do business again and recommend. Thanks.

Sig. P C from Italy
(15/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Veloce e cortese

Transport company service

Acquisto online agevole e semplice

Mrs M K from Serbia
(03/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

..

Transport company service

..

Mr T T from Poland
(15/09/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Szybki odbiór bez spóźnienia!

Transport company service

Szybki odbiór bez spóźnienia!

Hr J G from Germany
(28/12/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Wir sind mit dem Taxiservice sehr zufrieden!

Transport company service

Wir sind mit dem Taxiservice sehr zufrieden!

Herr M H from Sweden
(22/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Funkade bra. Stod utanför flygplatsen. Inga problem alls..

Transport company service

Inga problem förutom att chauffören hade lite svårt att hitta hotellet vi skulle till. Han fick fråga ett par gånger innan vi kom rätt. Han var trevlig så vi förlät honom så klart..

Fru N R from Sweden
(24/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

simple website

Transport company service

Driver was on time, even early. Car was super nice. The driver professional and the drive was smooth.

Herr M v from Sweden
(28/04/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

En utmärkt service och trevlig chaufför. Är jättenöjda med allt. Rekommenderar varmt till andra att anlita er till transfer.

Transport company service

En utmärkt service och trevlig chaufför. Är jättenöjda med allt. Rekommenderar varmt till andra att anlita er till transfer.

Hr I A from Germany
(13/10/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service-Bewertung : Fast, profesional, confortable, precise!
Produkt : We were very satisfied!

Transport company service

Service-Bewertung : Fast, profesional, confortable, precise!
Produkt : We were very satisfied!

Sig. M N from Italy
(14/09/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

ottimo servizio

Transport company service

veicolo comodo e adeguato

Ms B W from Poland
(10/09/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I am happy

Transport company service

I am happy

Ms V R from United Kingdom
(01/03/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good cost, friendly service. Good website.

Transport company service

Liked the fact that a fax was sent to hotel with return details. Gave us confidence that all was in hand and under control without having to spend time phoning through.
Brilliant, would use them again. Great service and price.

Mr B M from United Kingdom
(04/02/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent website...no problems at all

Transport company service

THIS IS THE SECOND TRIP ABROAD THAT WE HAVE USED SHUTTLEDIRECT AND BECAUSE OF THE EXCELLENT SERVICE AND REASONABLE TARIFFS WE WILL CONTINUE TO USE YOUR SERVICE AND HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT TO OUR FRIENDS AND FAMILY.

Mr a r from United Kingdom
(15/01/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfect

Transport company service

Keep it up you did an exerlant service thanks again

Mr S C from Hungary
(24/10/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Fast, efficient

Transport company service

Fast, efficient

Mr D G from Belgium
(22/10/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Booking was handled very efficiently.

Transport company service

The driver was waiting for me upon my arrival at the Larnaca Airport and holding a sign with my name on it. My only recommendation would be that the letters on the sign be in darker ink and a bit bigger so it would be easier to see. Also I did not expect the shuttle vehicle to be a marked Taxi; however, the vehicle was nice, very satisfactory, the driver was helpful, courteous and friendly. It was a good experience.

Mr D T from Sweden
(30/07/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

...

Transport company service

....

Ms I B from Lithuania
(22/07/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I have included all flight details into the booking sheet (online) and then I was asked again via email for the same details as if they did not appear for Shuttle Direct managers.

Transport company service

Very easy to find, quick and reliable service.

Mr N H from Israel
(14/07/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service!! the booking was done immediately with no problem

Transport company service

we were very happy- the bus waited for us for an hour since we had a delay and from Larnaca to airport the bus came just on time. We will use this service again :)

Mr J L from Switzerland
(25/07/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

all went well

Transport company service

thank you