Shuttledirect.com Almuñécar Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Almuñécar. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Almuñécar
4.5/5
  • 5
    60.78431372549%
    31
  • 4
    31.372549019608%
    16
  • 3
    5.8823529411765%
    3
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    1.9607843137255%
    1
4.3/5
  • 5
    59.615384615385%
    31
  • 4
    28.846153846154%
    15
  • 3
    3.8461538461538%
    2
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    7.6923076923077%
    4
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Fr. B H from Germany
(10/01/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Ich war mit dem Service von Shuttle Direkt sehr zufrieden

Transport company service

Mußte kurz warten. Der Flieger war etwas früher angekommen.
Gute Fahrweise, ruhiger Fahrer, alles gut.

Mr P H from United Kingdom
(13/12/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

First class service, a representative was waiting for me in the hall before the exit door and very smoothly led me to my driver and vehicle. Very pleased, thank you.

Transport company service

Very pleased with the service, a representative was waiting for me and was very pleasant. He quickly led me to my driver and vehicle.

Mrs A M from Spain
(28/11/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Todo perfecto.En el punto y hora acordado estaba esperándome. En ningún momento me he sentido perdida. Destacar la profesionbalidad de las personas que realizan estos servicios.

Transport company service

Todo perfecto.En el punto y hora acordado estaba esperándome. En ningún momento me he sentido perdida. Destacar la profesionbalidad de las personas que realizan estos servicios.

Fru T V from Sweden
(19/11/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Although our flight was delayed, our driver was waiting for us in the airport and it was easy to find him there.

Transport company service

Although our flight was delayed, our driver was waiting for us in the airport and it was easy to find him there.

Ms E C from United Kingdom
(18/11/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was there waiting with my name clearly displayed, he was very helpful and friendly. He spoke very good English and was very interesting to talk to. The car was luxurious. Overall excellent service.

Transport company service

Excellent service and friendly, professional driver.

Fru E G from Sweden
(12/11/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Bra och snabb återkoppling vid olika frågeställningar som vi hade. Tillmötesgående personal på flygplatsen i Malaga.

Transport company service

Bra och snabb återkoppling vid olika frågeställningar som vi hade. Tillmötesgående personal på flygplatsen i Malaga.

Ms A P from United Kingdom
(27/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Waiting for me when I arrived. Was having walking problems and driver adapted to my pace.

Transport company service

Sometimes problems with finding Hostel Velilla on website

Mr S T from Malta
(09/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Friendly lady driver, nice modern vehicle to myself, speedy trip to destination.

Transport company service

Good value for money, good service

Ms B J from Denmark
(12/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Vi er meget tilfredse, præcis og venligi information på mailen om, hvortil bussen kørte og et rutekort som viste det stykke vej , vi skulle gå fra afsætningssted til vores adresse( som var i det bilfri område) .
Vi var lidt i tvivl om, op til hvor længe, man kan vente på de resterende passagerer. Det ville være rart at vide maximum ventetid ved opsamlingssted.
men ingen betingelse.
Musikken for høj.
Vil helt sikkert anbefale shuttledirect.

Transport company service

professionel og venlig service. Anbefales varmt.

Ms m m from United Kingdom
(10/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time, profesional support, quick response for mails.

Transport company service

On time. Profesional support and quick respnse for questions

Ms D H from United Kingdom
(10/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy booking procedure. Driver picked up on time, he was very smart and polite.
I have recommended this service to many friends and family and not once have we been let down. Highly recommended.

Transport company service

Easy booking procedure. Driver picked up on time, he was very smart and polite.
I have recommended this service to many friends and family and not once have we been let down. Highly recommended.

Mr G D from United States
(31/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very responsive and professional.

Transport company service

Very responsive and professional.

Fru A E from Sweden
(04/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Funkar hur bra som helst :-)

Transport company service

Funkar hur bra som helst :-)

Fr. B B from Germany
(31/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Warten auch auf verspätete Flüge!

Transport company service

Warten auch auf verspätete Flüge!

Ms D H from United Kingdom
(15/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Even though my flight was delayed the driver was waiting for me. He was extremely polite and helpful and didn't complain about my overweight suitcase or wheelchair, which they did at Bristol airport!
The driver even carried my luggage and chair up two flights of stairs for me.
Excellent service and can highly recommend. Will use again definitely.

Transport company service

Even though my flight was delayed the driver was waiting for me. He was extremely polite and helpful and didn't complain about my overweight suitcase or wheelchair, which they did at Bristol airport!
The driver even carried my luggage and chair up two flights of stairs for me.
Excellent service and can highly recommend. Will use again definitely.

Ms m m from United Kingdom
(14/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

All was perfect I used them before couple of times and for sure I will be their future client

Transport company service

all was perfect, on time, good contact with client support service

Herr A H from Sweden
(02/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Trevlig förare, ren och snygg bil, föraren körde bra.

Transport company service

Trevlig förare, ren och snygg bil, föraren körde bra.

Ms i H from Norway
(01/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Veldig god service!

Transport company service

Veldig god service!

Ms b a from United Kingdom
(20/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Punctual, polite and efficient ..cars spotlessly clean

Transport company service

Punctual, polite and efficient ..cars spotlessly clean

Ms P J from United Kingdom
(10/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The service I received with Shuttle Direct was really great.I will certainly use them again and also recommend them

Transport company service

My return journey was as good as the pick up.Couldnt have been better