Shuttledirect.com El Arenal - Palma Mallorca Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from El Arenal - Palma Mallorca. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to El Arenal - Palma Mallorca
3.9/5
  • 5
    52.674897119342%
    128
  • 4
    20.164609053498%
    49
  • 3
    7.4074074074074%
    18
  • 2
    4.5267489711934%
    11
  • 1
    15.22633744856%
    37
4.0/5
  • 5
    54.726368159204%
    110
  • 4
    20.89552238806%
    42
  • 3
    5.9701492537313%
    12
  • 2
    2.4875621890547%
    5
  • 1
    15.92039800995%
    32
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Herr A T from Sweden
(07/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Mycket bra service.

Transport company service

Mycket bra service för var transfer.

Mme L C from Spain
(15/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Ponctuel et pratique

Transport company service

Aaaaaàaaa
Bbbbbbbb
Ccccccccc

M. D D from France
(08/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service. La navette était à l'heure à l'aller comme au retour ; à chaque fois le personnel à été très sympathique et accueillant.

Transport company service

Grand professionnalisme de vos services.

Pani W B from Poland
(08/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Transport do samego hotelu

Transport company service

Obsługa na 5 mimo tak późnej pory bezproblemowo dotarliśmy na miejsce

Mr M I from United Kingdom
(06/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Nice, polite driver, helped my girlfriend with luggage straight away.

Transport company service

It deserves it. Good reliable service.

Hr. H R from Germany
(30/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Alles bestens. Das 1. Mal gebucht und sehr zufrieden.

Transport company service

Sehr zufrieden, alles top

Hr. D S from Germany
(27/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Absolut pünktlich, auf die Sekunde genau! Woher kam nochmal das Vorurteil, dass spanische Verkehrsbetriebe auf sich warten lassen? Sehe ich nicht, läuft absolut organisiert. Das einzige Manko war, dass ich die Abfahrtszeit telefonisch erfragen musste. Das könnte ggf. per Email automatisiert erfolgen. Aber auch hier wurde mir auf Nachfrage geholfen.

Transport company service

Absolut pünktlich, auf die Sekunde genau! Woher kam nochmal das Vorurteil, dass spanische Verkehrsbetriebe auf sich warten lassen? Sehe ich nicht, läuft absolut organisiert. Das einzige Manko war, dass ich die Abfahrtszeit telefonisch erfragen musste. Das könnte ggf. per Email automatisiert erfolgen. Aber auch hier wurde mir auf Nachfrage geholfen.

Fr. K U from Germany
(24/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Der Fahrer war freundlich und geduldig. Wir haben uns nicht direkt gefunden aber am Telefon konnte mir schnell geholfen werden. Wir waren eine Gruppe von 9 Leuten und einer hatte sein Gepäck nicht. Der Fahrer hat mit einem Teil der Gruppe gewartet, bis wir beschlossen haben, schon zur Unterkunft zu fahren und die anderen kamen später hinterher (mit einem Mietwagen, den wir sowieso gebraucht haben). Das war alles kein Problem. Ich habe zuvor schon hier einen Transfer gebucht und würde es wieder tun.

Transport company service

Das Auto war geräumig und sauber. Preis- Leistung ist top!

Hr. C T from Germany
(09/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Hat super geklappt. Es wäre vielleicht hilfreich gewesen, die Nummer vom Ankunftsterminal (in diesem Fall 4) mit anzugeben. Sehr gerne wieder

Transport company service

Preis Leistungsverhältnis passt

Mme S D from France
(31/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Chauffeur femme accueillante. Bus facile à trouver. Bon compromis moins cher que le taxi, surtout quand on arrive dans la nuit . Je réutiliserai ce service.

Transport company service

Au top! Pas cher et efficace

Fr. H B from Germany
(30/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Really nice driver and well organised service

Transport company service

Short way. It wasn't cheap

Sr. B P from Italy
(29/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Ottimo servizio. Puntuali e professionali. Ho prenotato su internet su flybus Mallorca. Il servizio è gestito da Urbis Viaje che si trova dentro l'aeroporto. Al vostro arrivo a Palma vi dirigete all'agenzia Urbis Viaje che si colloca all'uscita. Loro vi diranno in quale fermata prendere il pullman ed un numero di telefono per confermare il ritorno. Il servizio di transfers dall' aeroporto all'hotel e viceversa è costato 13 euro A/R

Transport company service

Un servizio Transfers economico con bus nuovi e puliti. Complimenti agli autisti ed a chi gestisce il servizio

Mr S L from United Kingdom
(27/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

A seamless excellent service from booking right through to pick up at the airport, thank you!

Transport company service

Excellent and efficient service, the whole process.

Mr M D from United Kingdom
(08/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Prompt service . Call from operator for location update while in airport passport control . Driver waiting as advise and a Aircon mini bus to hotel.

Transport company service

Great service will use again

Hr. V D from Germany
(22/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Es wurde auf uns gewartet. Gut zu finden. Mit Namensschild. Fahrer war nur einen Ausgang weiter gestanden, mussten um ihn zu finden kurz gehen. Jedoch kein Problem.

Transport company service

Sauberes Fahrzeug. Großer van nur zu zweit.

Mr D P from Germany
(22/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Pünktliche Abholung auf den Hin- und Rückweg. Das Fahrzeug war im top Zustand und sehr sauber

Transport company service

Pünktliche Fahrer auf dem Hin- und Rückweg. Top gepflegte Fahrzeuge

Mr B f from United Kingdom
(19/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

very efficient on time and couteous

Transport company service

very good and on time and courteous

Mr L B from South Africa
(16/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

It was so easy to find their counter at the airport. I received my bus no in seconds. The bus driver was a real gentleman, he played nice music and sang along which put everyone in a happy holiday mood! All the passengers were dropped off at the entrance to their hotels or as near as possible. A really good ext, will book it again and recommend this service. I also think it is a competitive price.

Transport company service

Easy to buy, good price, everything was great.

Mr E K from Poland
(17/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

It was perfect. Thank you

Transport company service

It was perfect!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hr. D H from Germany
(16/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Top und reibungslos

Transport company service

Reibungslos und top gelaufen