Shuttledirect.com Cala’n Bosch Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Cala’n Bosch. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Cala’n Bosch
4.7/5
  • 5
    77.906976744186%
    134
  • 4
    19.186046511628%
    33
  • 3
    0.58139534883721%
    1
  • 2
    1.1627906976744%
    2
  • 1
    1.1627906976744%
    2
4.8/5
  • 5
    86.301369863014%
    126
  • 4
    10.958904109589%
    16
  • 3
    2.0547945205479%
    3
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0.68493150684932%
    1
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Sr. L O from Spain
(11/09/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Me gusta mucho el trato y su puntualidad

Transport company service

Me gusta mucho el trato y su puntualidad

Sr. J P from Spain
(01/09/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Muy atento el chófer.

Transport company service

Viaje muy cómodo y rápido.

Sr. O Q from Spain
(17/08/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

El servicio fue excelente

Transport company service

Buena opción para viajar .

Sr. L R from Spain
(15/08/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Nos recogió un gran profesional que nos hizo un viaje muy ameno. Vehículo muy limpio y todo con detalles.
Ha sido un placer.

Transport company service

Nos recogió un gran profesional que nos hizo un viaje muy ameno. Vehículo muy limpio y todo con detalles.
Ha sido un placer.

Sr. G G from Spain
(13/08/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Todo perfecto, amables, puntuales y minivan muy cómoda.

Transport company service

Muy amables y puntuales. Vehículo muy cómodo

Sra. M F from Spain
(08/08/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Trato agradable. Cordialidad, puntualidad y buena comunicación. Accesible y recomendable

Transport company service

Facilidad de compra y comodidad

Mr S B from Italy
(04/08/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Top! Tutto perfetto. Puntuali e disponibili. Minivan comodo e spazioso, personale gentilissimo.

Transport company service

Acquisto rapido e semplice da effettuare. Prezzo molto conveniente.

Sr. B Z from Spain
(26/07/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Todo perfecto

Transport company service

Muy bien, a tiempo y muy cómodo

Mrs A B from United Kingdom
(30/06/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Prompt when booked and prompt when I had to cancel due to covid. Customer service is excellent will definitely use service again and recommend to others without a doubt.

Transport company service

Prompt when booked and prompt when I had to cancel due to covid. Customer service is excellent will definitely use service again and recommend to others without a doubt.

Mrs N B from United Kingdom
(21/05/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Unfortunately I had to cancel our trip and shuttle direct were very quick in refunding me. I will definitely use them in the future.

Transport company service

I had to cancel due to covid19

Sr. F L from Spain
(25/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntual y muy buen servicio

Transport company service

Muy bueno, aunque el servicio en ventanilla no tanto

Mrs B P from United Kingdom
(14/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to use website, good variety of transfer options

Transport company service

Excellent service, prompt collection and helpful driver

Mr W A from United Kingdom
(05/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

This company exceeded my expectations from making and confirming the booking, meeting their agent at the airport and all the way through to delivering us to our chosen hotel. Very highly recommended and would have no hesitation in using them the next time I visit the island

Transport company service

Fantastic service achieved

Mrs B P from United Kingdom
(28/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to book and good communication

Transport company service

Great service, minimal waiting time and fast transfer

Mr d a from United Kingdom
(24/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Will definitely use this company again. Were on time and even helped to take our cases to bus. Return pick up was on time. My daughter and her husband came to stay with us and they had the same experience. Clean air conditioned bus.

Transport company service

excellent company. on time both ways. Clean air conditioned bus.

Mr W P from United Kingdom
(24/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Extremely easy to book,

Transport company service

Having recently been to Alicante and used Shuttle direct there I wasn’t expecting too much-however I got this wrong! This was the easiest and friendliest transfer I’ve ever had.

The directions to find the shuttle desk was spot on, she checked us in and directed us to the waiting bus and even made sure we got there( having nipped off to buy some water).

Alicante-take a lesson from Mahon!

Mr S T from United Kingdom
(23/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Highly recommend - fast efficient transfer - no fuss. Clear pick up instructions and even sorted out a child seat for my 2 year old.

Transport company service

Highly recommend - fast efficient transfer - no fuss. Clear pick up instructions and even sorted out a child seat for my 2 year old.

Mr R P from United Kingdom
(18/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service from Menorca airport, very quick, good driver. Good information

Transport company service

Great quick service, very impressed with prompt transfer

Mr d w from United Kingdom
(16/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Went to Shuttle desk at airport and they had us on a minibus straight away. Very comfortable ride and booster seat and child seat were already in as requested. They picked us up at hotel on last day spot on time. I would certainly recommend them.

Transport company service

I already have. What more can I say?

Mrs A L from United Kingdom
(14/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service, used the service from airport to hotel with a return back to airport. Turned up on time both times, really easy to use.

Transport company service

Great service and easy to use .