Shuttledirect.com Lourdes Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Lourdes. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Lourdes
4.5/5
  • 5
    65%
    13
  • 4
    25%
    5
  • 3
    5%
    1
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    5%
    1
4.4/5
  • 5
    60%
    12
  • 4
    30%
    6
  • 3
    5%
    1
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    5%
    1
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Ms M O from Ireland
(23/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver was very nice and pleasant. Took us straight to our destination. A very efficient service

Transport company service

Great service, collected on time. Very pleasant driver. Would use this service again

Mrs M N from Ireland
(13/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Our flight departure from Dublin to Toulouse was delayed by 2 hours and we were naturally concerned our taxi would not be waiting for us on our arrival to Toulouse airport, but no worries, because as always, Shuttledirect never let us down. Thank you.

Transport company service

Dependable service even though our flight was delayed for 2 hours.
Safe driving, our journey was a 2 hour trip each way in a luxury transfer from Toulouse airport to Lourdes.
Friendly driver, willing to help with our bags.
Thank you Shuttledirect, once again for your fantastic, reliable service.

Ms V T from Canada
(14/11/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service

Transport company service

Excellent service

Mr L R from Canada
(04/11/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was prompt and very professional.

Transport company service

The driver was prompt and very professional.

Mr J S from United States
(24/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time, very pleasant and helpful. I would use again and highly recommend.

Transport company service

On time, very pleasant and helpful. I would use again and highly recommend.

Sig. M T from Italy
(20/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Tutto ok. Ottimo servizio. Manca sconto per famiglie o gruppi.

Transport company service

Tutto ok. Ottimo servizio. Manca sconto per famiglie o gruppi.

Sig. S M from Italy
(30/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Servizio puntuale e automezzi sempre in ordine e accoglienti

Transport company service

Servizio puntuale e automezzi sempre in ordine e accoglienti

Mr R M from United States
(05/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was there waiting --- also had restaurant suggestions for us.

Transport company service

The driver was there waiting --- also had restaurant suggestions for us.

Sr J R from Argentina
(16/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

El sistema de contratación es realmente simple y recomendable dado que solo se requiere entrar a internet contacterse y efectuar el requerimiento. A nuestro arribo estaban aguardandonos y el traslado fue puntual y agradable, igualmente el regreso al aeropuerto.

Transport company service

Excelente y confortable con choferes de trato agradable

Ms C T from Netherlands
(03/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

De vrouw die ons afhaalt is goed en beleefd en zorgzaam

Transport company service

De mN die ons afhaalt is goed, beleefd

Ms M V from United States
(27/05/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Our flight was delayed but our driver was there waiting for us. It was our first time ever in PauLourdes so having a reliable and knowledgeable driver was great. I would highly recommend this company if you don't want the hassle of taking the train to Lourdes from Pau Airport. It may not be the cheapest option but it's worth it.

Transport company service

Our flight was delayed but our driver was there waiting for us. It was our first time ever in PauLourdes so having a reliable and knowledgeable driver was great. I would highly recommend this company if you don't want the hassle of taking the train to Lourdes from Pau Airport. It may not be the cheapest option but it's worth it.

Sr H I from France
(10/11/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Verónica llegó en un momento en que nos sentíamos abandonados pero con la esperanza en que Dios y ustedes nos responderían y así sucedió.
Es importante rescatar la intervención de las funcionarias de la atención al cliente ahí en las oficinas del aeropuerto de Pau, gracias a la cual recibimos su atención.

Transport company service

Muy buen servicio, auto estupendo y confortable. Lastimosamente perdimos los datos de ustedes para nuestro traslado posterior a Tarbes. Otra vez será.

Ms K B from Slovakia
(15/09/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very easy and quick to book the shuttle transport, navigation of website is excellent.

Transport company service

We booked shuttle from and back to Toulouse, both drivers were on time, very nice and polite, understandable while we needed to wait for our friend whose luggage was lost by air-company. Very patient. Recommend this shuttle to everybody and will definitely use their services again in the future.

Ms C A from United States
(07/09/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Accessible!

Transport company service

Representative was nice at reception. Very safe driver.

Mr V C from Singapore
(22/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to use and to book. Would use this service again and recommend it for sure.

Transport company service

Our driver was punctual and helpful; the car was clean and I saw that the tank was full. He drove safely and we got to our destination in less than the expected amount of time.

Mr N C from Australia
(20/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

to be honest I can't recall the website, but from memory it was reasonably easy to use and received a confirmation note quickly. would have been good to have received a confirmation note closer to the actual date so that I knew the arrangements were still in place (I can't recall if this happened or not)

Transport company service

Shuttle was on time, Driver was very courteous and it was fantastic that he had a good grasp of English as my French is quite poor (although I do try). After such a long flight, it was great that he was very enthusiastic and humerous. I was very pleased with the service.

Mr C G from United States
(18/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to use site

Transport company service

Driver was fantastic. Very friendly and professional.

Ms J P from Ireland
(30/06/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very easy to use

Transport company service

Pick up was on time and very courteous.

Sig. S M from Italy
(27/06/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Valutazione servizio : Eccellente
Prodotto : Eccellente

Transport company service

Valutazione servizio : Eccellente
Prodotto : Eccellente

Mr S R from United Arab Emirates
(23/06/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

very good service enjoyed

Transport company service

very good service