Shuttledirect.com Monte Carlo Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Monte Carlo. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Monte Carlo
4.8/5
  • 5
    80.30303030303%
    53
  • 4
    19.69696969697%
    13
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
4.9/5
  • 5
    84.615384615385%
    55
  • 4
    15.384615384615%
    10
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mrs S G from United Kingdom
(11/05/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good - the driver was on time and at the meeting point, no problems with the transfer at all

Transport company service

Good experience with this company

Mr K G from United Kingdom
(30/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service both from the Airport to the hotel and back from the hotel at the end of our stay. The drivers were both very helpful and friendly, the driver waiting at arrivals when we got to Nice and the driver arrived at the hotel in Monte Carlo precisely on time, quite remarkable given our 10.27am collection time! Great service we'll definitely use again. Thank you.

Transport company service

Great service precisely on time.

Mrs S M from United Kingdom
(04/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very efficient

Transport company service

Arrived early and got us to the airport on time

Sig. L C from Italy
(27/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Continuerò a richiedere il vostro servizio anche in futuro perché ho trovato grande professionalità

Transport company service

Perfetto! Grande professionalità

Mr T F from United Kingdom
(03/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Our driver was at the airport to meet us. The air conditioned car was parked conveniently and our journey to the hotel was smooth.

Transport company service

Excellent trip from Nice Airport to Monte Carlo.

Mr S C from United States
(20/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Our driver, Amdi, was great. Very professional and personable. Drove us from Nice to Monaco. We forgot a bag and he drove an extra 30 minutes to return it to us. Great service!

Transport company service

Very easy to arrange and purchase the transportation option.

Mr S R from United Kingdom
(25/11/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very efficient service. Short walk to the car and a smooth transfer to our hotel.

Transport company service

Very efficient service. Short walk to the car and a smooth transfer to our hotel.

Ms V R from United States
(23/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

This is a great service & it executed exactly as I wanted. Easy to book with prompt confirmation & vouchers. The driver was there with a large sign with my name on it when we got off the ship. Quick, quiet ride to NCE airport in a clean, roomy Mercedes van.

Transport company service

This is a great service & it executed exactly as I wanted. Easy to book with prompt confirmation & vouchers. The driver was there with a large sign with my name on it when we got off the ship. Quick, quiet ride to NCE airport in a clean, roomy Mercedes van.

Ms C L from United Kingdom
(10/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time great service

Transport company service

On time great service

Mr M A from United States
(22/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver was there to meet us as planned. Excellent service.

Transport company service

Driver was there to meet us as planned. Excellent service.

Mr J W from United Kingdom
(01/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Did exactly what they said. Prompt, professional, first class service

Transport company service

Did exactly what they said. Prompt, professional, first class service

Mr B S from United States
(08/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Nice Van, arrived on time, driver was pleasant and knowledgable- he avoided a big traffic jam on a highway that would have slowed our trip to the airport. I would definitely use Shuttle Direct again.

Transport company service

Nice Van, arrived on time, driver was pleasant and knowledgable- he avoided a big traffic jam on a highway that would have slowed our trip to the airport. I would definitely use Shuttle Direct again.

Mr G S from United States
(14/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver greeted us at the airport upon our arrival and was very nice, he helped with our bags and gave great advice on things to do in Monaco.

Transport company service

Driver was on time for our hotel pick up. He was quiet the whole drive and got us to the airport earlier than excepted. Extra time at the airport is always a good thing.

Ms L C from United Kingdom
(01/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Professional service, clean vehicles, knowledgeable drivers, helpful staff

Transport company service

Professional service, clean vehicles, knowledgeable drivers, helpful staff

Mr R M from United States
(23/05/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very efficient web site delivered a local driver and car to us that was perfect. Great reliable service.

Transport company service

Van was spotless and perfect for our party of 6. Driver was nice and timely. Even the dispatcher was kind and helpful when I called the service to reconfirm our pickup. Highly pleased!

Hr F K from Germany
(28/04/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Pünktlich und sicher

Transport company service

Pünktlicher, sicherer, höflicher Fahrer

Mr h A from United Kingdom
(04/01/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

easy

Transport company service

good rates

Mr P M from Ireland
(16/12/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Friendly and on time

Transport company service

Same as above

Mr L A from United Kingdom
(09/11/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The website was really easy to use

Transport company service

This was an excellent service and good value for money. I wishes I had booked the return trip as well as the coach was 20 euro each. Thank you

Mr S M from United Kingdom
(16/10/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy, efficient and good value booking

Transport company service

Very punctual and reliable service.