Shuttledirect.com Praia da Oura Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Praia da Oura. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Praia da Oura
3.8/5
  • 5
    54.545454545455%
    60
  • 4
    12.727272727273%
    14
  • 3
    10.909090909091%
    12
  • 2
    5.4545454545455%
    6
  • 1
    16.363636363636%
    18
3.9/5
  • 5
    55.555555555556%
    45
  • 4
    17.283950617284%
    14
  • 3
    7.4074074074074%
    6
  • 2
    2.4691358024691%
    2
  • 1
    17.283950617284%
    14
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
M. K F from France
(16/12/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

excellent service

Transport company service

le prix reste compétitif même si dû au covid il est impossible de choisir l option groupe

Mr B C from Italy
(28/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Buon acquisto online, servizio ufficio ottimo, erano ad attenderci e ci hanno accompagnati con la navetta

Transport company service

E' stato chiaro e semplice ed è andato tutto bene

Mr A W from United Kingdom
(01/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent booked a speedy shuttle and ended up on my own in a private car driver nice

Transport company service

Great value and service all round

Mr R B from United Kingdom
(27/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Picked by your driver at designated area and taken to the vehicle. Driven to our hotel by very good driver.

Transport company service

Excellent value for the pickup and transport Would buy this again

Mme F P from France
(29/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

would definitely recommend

Transport company service

a good value for this very good service

Mr L N from Sweden
(17/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Enklaste och bästa sättet för flygplatstransfer.Kan jag varmt rekommendera.

Transport company service

Inte första gången, och inte sista gången jag anlitar shuttle direct.

Mrs Y B from Netherlands
(14/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Aanrader! Prima opgevangen op het vliegveld. Keurig op vakantieades afgezet. Keurig verzorgd

Transport company service

Alles verliep vlot en netjes

Mrs C T from United Kingdom
(22/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

No problem with finding there stand at the airport, driver was very nice and helpful

Transport company service

Good value , helpful staff

Mrs T R from Ireland
(14/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

All worked well, happy with service

Transport company service

Very good service, will definitely use again once the return journey is ok.

M. c g from France
(19/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Tout a été parfait, notre vol avait 1h50 de retard et une jeune fille adorable nous attendait, souriante, ensuite notre chauffeur lui aussi d’une grande gentillesse et très professionnel, je recommande les yeux fermés ! Je vais réserver pour notre retour.

Transport company service

Parfait, malgré un retard de 1h50 une jeune fille adorable nous attendait et notre chauffeur très gentil et professionnel, je recommande fortement

Mrs L M from United Kingdom
(15/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to locate transfer desk at Faro airport. Staff very helpful. Friendly driver with a smooth transfer. Would recommend and book again with no hesitation. Thank you Shuttle Direct

Transport company service

Excellent value and quick transfer

Mrs R F from Canada
(01/10/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very professional drivers and on time!
Great to be able to confirm dates and times right through the website!
Definitely booking again through this company!

Transport company service

Booked online, confirmed times online & delivery and pick-ups on time!

Ms L B from Ireland
(16/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Top class service! The driver was very patient to wait while the hotel took extra time checking us out. Very pleasant experience! Will use shuttle direct again!

Transport company service

Great service! Would recommend and will use again!

Herr S S from Sweden
(20/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good Price. Good service.

Transport company service

Good Price. Good service.

Mr A K from United Kingdom
(07/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great can’t fault it

Transport company service

1class great service thank tou

Ms K M from Ireland
(03/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very friendly and efficient driver.

Transport company service

Efficient and friendly. Couldn't find a fault.

Ms I G from Latvia
(20/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Everything was great!

Transport company service

Everything was great, at time, with comfort!

Mr B C from Canada
(17/11/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service. Showed up right on time and got us right to the airport quickly and efficiently. Also saved us several Euros vs booking a shuttle through our hotel.

Transport company service

Great service and reasonable pricing. Website booking didn’t work on iPad though but fortunately I had my laptop with me to complete the booking process.

Mr m h from United Kingdom
(17/11/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

service was excellent from directions on what to do when at airport no waiting about for transport at airport nice clean vehicle and polite staff. also return journey driver on time waiting for us at our hotel to take us to airport. will be using you in the future.

Transport company service

excellent service at a very fair price.

Mr p w from United Kingdom
(15/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

great service, on time, no hassle,nice new cars,driver picked us up at the airport,took us straight to our hotel,really good service & would use again next time we are in portugal

Transport company service

excellent, job well done,