Shuttledirect.com Braszów Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Braszów. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Braszów
3.5/5
  • 5
    21.052631578947%
    4
  • 4
    47.368421052632%
    9
  • 3
    10.526315789474%
    2
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    21.052631578947%
    4
3.4/5
  • 5
    31.578947368421%
    6
  • 4
    21.052631578947%
    4
  • 3
    26.315789473684%
    5
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    21.052631578947%
    4
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mr P C from United Kingdom
(08/01/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Really easy to use, but remember it is charged in Euros so works out even cheaper when converted to £. Such a great service

Transport company service

Great service. The driver was very nice and it was a very comfortable door to door journey. Highly recommended. Thank you

Sr J A from Spain
(10/04/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntuación del servicio : MUY BUENA, A EXCEPCION DE OFRECER ALGUN SERVICIO MAS AMPLIO NO SOLO DE AEROPUERTO -HOTEL-AEROPUERTO
Producto : FUE PERFECTO, COMODO, EL CHOFER, MUY PUNTUAL Y CORRECTO
VOLVERE A CONTRATARLO.RELACION CALIDAD SERVICIO PRESTADO Y KM IDA Y VUELTA MUY BIEN.
MUCHAS GRACIAS POR SU BUEN SERVICIO

Transport company service

Puntuación del servicio : MUY BUENA, A EXCEPCION DE OFRECER ALGUN SERVICIO MAS AMPLIO NO SOLO DE AEROPUERTO -HOTEL-AEROPUERTO
Producto : FUE PERFECTO, COMODO, EL CHOFER, MUY PUNTUAL Y CORRECTO
VOLVERE A CONTRATARLO.RELACION CALIDAD SERVICIO PRESTADO Y KM IDA Y VUELTA MUY BIEN.
MUCHAS GRACIAS POR SU BUEN SERVICIO

Ms C H from United Kingdom
(13/01/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Almost perfect - some of the wording didn't make it clear if I was being charged for a return or 2 passengers for a one way transfer.

Transport company service

Perfect. Driver was punctual and polite.

Sr R J from Spain
(04/11/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntuación del servicio : La pega que pondria es la necesidad de imprimir el bono del traslado.
Producto : El traslado ha sido puntual, cómodo y rápido.

Transport company service

Puntuación del servicio : La pega que pondria es la necesidad de imprimir el bono del traslado.
Producto : El traslado ha sido puntual, cómodo y rápido.

Mr A A from Saudi Arabia
(03/09/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Just I found difficulty to know how to correct the error for provided personal cell phone and after several trials I discovered that I should avoid entering any zero in front of cell phone number

Transport company service

It is really fantastic service but I had the impression that I will be dropped into my hotel because during booking they asked for exact address of the hotel , but when we have arrived Brasov the driver park at the city center (it seems the taxi /company parking zone) and informed me that this is the final stop point and I should take local taxi to drop me to the hotel.Just wondering if this is your company system to stop at one point at the city center and it is the customer responsibility to look for taxi to arrive their hotel.But this of course does not change my positive experience with the transportation service I got

Ms S R from Israel
(11/08/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

my only problem was that you dont write anywhere what are the fixed times of the shuttles. only after I payed you told me when we will be picked up

Transport company service

overoll the service is fine

Mr G C from United Kingdom
(11/11/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very easy to wend my way around your website

Transport company service

Perfect. On time. Great driver. Legend

Ms A T from Switzerland
(05/05/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy and clear

Transport company service

The car for the tour Otopeni - Brasov was a Little bit uncomfortable. The car for the way back was much better.

Ms A N from United Kingdom
(14/03/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Was having trouble finding my destination on the drop-down menu, then booked the nearest city. Was contacted only one day prior to the transfer to say it would cost more. When I pointed out my destination was actually closer they waived the extra charge.

Transport company service

Was having trouble finding my destination on the drop-down menu, then booked the nearest city. Was contacted only one day prior to the transfer to say it would cost more. When I pointed out my destination was actually closer they waived the extra charge.

Sr a q from Spain
(01/10/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntuación del servicio : Cómoda
Producto : Correcto. Nos atendieron bien

Transport company service

Puntuación del servicio : Cómoda
Producto : Correcto. Nos atendieron bien

Sig. a d from Italy
(23/06/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

servizio buono personale gentile

Transport company service

servizio buono personale gentile

Sr A C from Spain
(22/06/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntuación del servicio : Bueno, aunque tuve que esperar dos horas. Supongo que para reunir pasajeros.
Producto : Bueno,comodo y espacioso

Transport company service

Puntuación del servicio : Bueno, aunque tuve que esperar dos horas. Supongo que para reunir pasajeros.
Producto : Bueno,comodo y espacioso

Ms D C from France
(22/05/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The information given on the site and voucher is not accurate. The chauffeurs does not wait upon arrival with a sign with your name, he waits in his bus in the parking lot. The transporter does not take you home, but leaves you in the town center.The transporter has 4 buses a day.On arrival no problems, but when I left I waited 5hours at the aeroport, because the next bus would have taken me too late to the aeroport.When I called the local company to book my return transfer they had no trace of me, I had to mail them my voucher and to explain my situation for at least 15 minutes on the phone.

Transport company service

The buses are good, the chauffeurs nice and they were on time.

Ms L B from United Kingdom
(23/09/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The booking service was easy and the website easy to understand and place the booking and pay.

Transport company service

The information I had on my booking did not happen in reality. The booking details on my confirmation were not correct. I waited for a driver with my name in the airport arrivals for 10 mins as per the instruction on the confirmation, then I asked the information officer at airport to call the driver, I was then told to make my way to the car park and try to find the mini bus which took me a further 15 mins and when I did find the right area, the mini bus had left. I then had to wait for 1 hour until the next bus. The journey itself was fine. The driver was very helpful, journey was as expected and we had WIFI which was very good. Then I was left at a hotel I was not expecting. On my confirmation I put the name of my pension and believed I had paid to be left there. Then I had to wait for and pay for a taxi. So basically what was on the booking confirmation on the website was not the service I received. The driver was very helpful and stayed with me but there was a lot of confusion and I was made to feel that I missed the bus because it was my fault I was late. As a women travelling on her own I would not recommend this service.

Ms S F from United Kingdom
(19/09/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Booking was easy, though as confirmation wasn't immediate, I started to worry!

Transport company service

The above rating is only for the first transfer, the second was perfect. The reason I have said 'poor' is that I was told that the driver would be waiting for me in the airport arrivals hall with my name on a card. He wasn't, and for half an hour I wandered around getting increasingly agitated. I phoned the local office (mobile number from UK SIM......very expensive), and had a series of increasingly surreal conversations with people whose English language speaking skills weren't great - no reason why they should be, they're Romanian after all, but still! There followed more surreal conversations with the driver and eventually we found one another in a car park....this whole thing took about an hour and I was quite upset. I don't think it was his fault. He had a lot of people to collect from different parts of the airport and it was unrealistic to tell me he would be waiting for me with a name card; also, as - for some reason! - shuttle buses are unpopular with taxi drivers, who seem to rule the roost at airports, I think he had trouble parking sufficiently close. What is needed is for the local companies to scope out the particular airport a pick-up is to be made from, and decide a suitably clear and feasible location at which customers and drivers can meet - preferably something simple, so that if necessary, airport personell can point people in the right direction. Shuttle Direct should then ensure they apply the instructions for each particular pick-up location. Once in the minibus, the service was swift and faultless - as I said, NOT the driver's fault - but for the amount of money I was forced to spend on phone calls, I could probably have taken a taxi, and it's not really the kind of experience you need when arriving alone in a country you've never visited before!

Ms K G from Romania
(11/08/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good

Transport company service

Although I booked two places in a shuttle bus few days in advance, at the place it turned out that we need to stay 4 on 3 places in the back, because the driver decided to take more people.

Sr J M from Spain
(16/06/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Cuando llegamos al aeropuerto de Bucharest no había nadie para recogernos. Estuvmos buscando al conductor, llamando etc. y por suerte al final lo encontramos. La vuelta fue peor porque nosotros indicamos en la reserva la hora de recogida (12.30) calculando que se tardan 2,5 horas y nuestra vuelo salía a las 15.30. PUes bien, pasaron a recogernos a las 7.30-8.00 por lo que no estábamos y perdimos el Shutlle. Llamamos y nos dijeron que no podían hacer nada. Tuvimos que pagar un taxi hasta el aeropuerto!!! y perder nuestro billete con vosotros. El proveedor de la zona debería acordar con el pasajero la hora de recogida para evitar malos entendidos. Muy descontentos lamentablemente.

Transport company service

Cuando llegamos al aeropuerto de Bucharest no había nadie para recogernos. Estuvmos buscando al conductor, llamando etc. y por suerte al final lo encontramos. La vuelta fue peor porque nosotros indicamos en la reserva la hora de recogida (12.30) calculando que se tardan 2,5 horas y nuestra vuelo salía a las 15.30. PUes bien, pasaron a recogernos a las 7.30-8.00 por lo que no estábamos y perdimos el Shutlle. Llamamos y nos dijeron que no podían hacer nada. Tuvimos que pagar un taxi hasta el aeropuerto!!! y perder nuestro billete con vosotros. El proveedor de la zona debería acordar con el pasajero la hora de recogida para evitar malos entendidos. Muy descontentos lamentablemente.

Mr T V from Belgium
(17/04/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

No communication on the shuttle hours, according to the driver not his fault but still...

Transport company service

Really cheap and it gets you on your destination but... Driver was 2 hours late and calling the info number was not easy (no English, texting other number to call,...). At the end it seemed they forgot to inform me the shuttle left every few hours. That is ok for me at this cheap price but it would have been nice to know since I worried they would not show up (and it was quite late).
Driver was ok once we found each other.
St the end they tried to charge me again while I had paid already.

Sig. L C from Italy
(15/10/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Valutazione servizio : vedi commento punto 2
Prodotto : Inaffidabili e disorganizzati. Avevo prenotato shuttle per volo in arrivo alle 11:30 con pick-up alle 12:10. Alla fine dopo numerosi cambiamenti avevo accettato, mio malgrado, l'unico bus disponibile con pick-up alle 15:00, poi definitivamente annullato. L'unica nota positiva è la disponibilità e gentilezza nelle comunicazioni via mail e il fatto che mi hanno restituito subito il denaro sulla carta di credito.

Transport company service

Valutazione servizio : vedi commento punto 2
Prodotto : Inaffidabili e disorganizzati. Avevo prenotato shuttle per volo in arrivo alle 11:30 con pick-up alle 12:10. Alla fine dopo numerosi cambiamenti avevo accettato, mio malgrado, l'unico bus disponibile con pick-up alle 15:00, poi definitivamente annullato. L'unica nota positiva è la disponibilità e gentilezza nelle comunicazioni via mail e il fatto che mi hanno restituito subito il denaro sulla carta di credito.

Mr J M from United States
(29/09/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The company Shuttle Direct told me to call did not accept the voucher for travel and I had to pay cash. I was charged 2 times for the shuttle service. The company who drove me to the airport said they do not do business with Shuttle direct as they never get paid. I will never use your service again.

Transport company service

I had to pay cash for my trip even though I had a receipt and voucher for the trip. Not doing business with you again.