Shuttledirect.com Stacja kolejowa Mediolan-Centrale Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Stacja kolejowa Mediolan-Centrale. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Stacja kolejowa Mediolan-Centrale
2.4/5
  • 5
    11.111111111111%
    1
  • 4
    33.333333333333%
    3
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    55.555555555556%
    5
3.3/5
  • 5
    33.333333333333%
    2
  • 4
    33.333333333333%
    2
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    33.333333333333%
    2
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mr J K from United States
(27/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good driver & on time

Transport company service

Good driver & on time

Mr S N from United States
(10/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to book - driver was waiting for us and promptly took us to our destination. We look forward to using the service on our return to the airport.
Highly recommended!

Transport company service

Easy to book - driver was waiting for us and promptly took us to our destination. We look forward to using the service on our return to the airport.
Highly recommended!

Mr R S from United Arab Emirates
(12/04/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to use

Transport company service

Very friendly driver he has excellent personality thanks to him

Ms K T from Singapore
(06/01/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Website was rather misleading and inflexible with destinations. However, have to say that excellent follow-up via email from transport company to make the arrangements more customized.

Transport company service

Oscar the driver was courteous and very helpful, even though he did not speak much English. Journey was smooth and comfortable.

Herr M F from Sweden
(22/11/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Servicebedömning : Transporten var inte på tid men jag hade ombokat vilket var bra att det gick att göra. Deras central försåg mig med info både per telefon och SMS. Bra!
Produkt : Resan fungerade bra. Förarens engelska var dock inte den bästa med det är OK.

Transport company service

Servicebedömning : Transporten var inte på tid men jag hade ombokat vilket var bra att det gick att göra. Deras central försåg mig med info både per telefon och SMS. Bra!
Produkt : Resan fungerade bra. Förarens engelska var dock inte den bästa med det är OK.

Mr A S from Australia
(21/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Complete stuff at Milan train station, we were told the driver would be waiting for us with a sign with our name on it, but he was not. Instead he was sitting in his car outside the station so after various phone calls to the company who did not speak much English we eventually met up with the driver but waisted 50 minutes in the mean time walking up and down Milan train station with all of our luggage, very frustrating.
In the end both driver and his car were great.a bit of a stuff up

Transport company service

I have already told you what I thought.

Ms S S from Australia
(24/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to use

Transport company service

Driver was a bit of a crazy driver! So we were scared for the 90mins in the car, but most Italian drivers are crazy! Also more information was needed from the company as to where the driver was waiting to pick us up at Milan central station

Mr M A from United States
(02/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

They promised to meet right when we got off train but they did not, we had to walk a long distance in a city we did not know. When we finally traversed with multiple luggage over cobble stone streets to find our car the car was too small despite us notifying them of the extra luggage we had and paying for it. He indicated that we had to pay 40 extra euros to bring a new car and when we objected my wife had to sit on my lap so there was enough room for luggage in car. Horrifying service

Transport company service

See earlier writing review

Ms C C from Hong Kong
(06/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver wasn’t at station and we rang hotline got a yell from their customer service that we will receive text later. After 10 minutes, finally Found driver at opposite Excelsior hotel and understood they can’t park coz police there. But he wasn’t not holding Passenger name signage and we had to ask like mad women. The driver asked us to put our luggage’s in the car boot. Lousy lousy

Transport company service

Driver wasn’t there and got a yell from CS when call. Found him opposite station but no Pax name signage. We ladies were told to put luggage in trunk.