Shuttledirect.com Hamburgs flygplats (HAM) recensioner

Verifierade recensioner på transfertjänster, från verkliga gäster som reser från Hamburgs flygplats (HAM). Oberoende recensioner från verifierade kunder. Läs och dela verifierade kundutlåtanden och poängsättning från verkliga kunder som har använt flygtransfer.

Boka din transfer nu från/till Hamburgs flygplats (HAM)
4.4/5
  • 5
    56%
    14
  • 4
    36%
    9
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    4%
    1
  • 1
    4%
    1
3.8/5
  • 5
    50%
    10
  • 4
    25%
    5
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    25%
    5
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på Feefo
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på eKomi
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på Google
Ms C M from United States
(26/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service. Very accommodating to a short-notice pickup time change. Very professional driver.

Transport company service

Easy and efficient purchase. No problems whatsoever.

Fr. G R from Switzerland
(15/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

pünktlich, freundlich, sauber

Transport company service

pünktlich, freundlich, sauber

Herr J N from Sweden
(16/09/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Trevlig förare som väntade vid flygplatsen, trots försenat flyg. Bilen var dessutom jättefin!

Transport company service

Bra, lättnavigerad hemsida.

Fr. H M from Austria
(10/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Es hat bei beiden Transfers, alles hervorragend geklappt. Die FAhrer waren höflich, nett und zuvorkommend.

Transport company service

Gleiches Feedback wie zuvor. Ausgezeichneter Service!

Hr H V from Switzerland
(24/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Top

Transport company service

Hat prima geklappt und der Chauffeur war freundlicht

Mr j w from United Kingdom
(09/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

picked us up on time both ways.
actually got put in a luxury 72 seater for 15 of us.

Transport company service

picked us up on time both ways.
actually got put in a luxury 72 seater for 15 of us.

Herr L A from Sweden
(27/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Tog en stund innan chauffören visade upp skylten vid ankomsten.. Vi fick vänta och han väntade. Han bad om ursäkt för att han inte visats upp skylten tidigare.

Återfärden fungerade utmärkt.

Transport company service

Både vi och chauffören väntade innan skylten visades, se ovan.

Ms K D from United Kingdom
(16/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Punctual and quick and friendly. Thank you!

Transport company service

Punctual and quick and friendly. Thank you!

Mr l s from United Kingdom
(15/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very helpful

Transport company service

Very helpful

Ms P B from United Kingdom
(05/01/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Ok

Transport company service

Drivers very helpful and polite

Sig. M F from Italy
(23/12/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Mi ero ripromessa di scrivere una recensione perché trovo che il servizio erogato sia stato eccellente sia per la qualità del mezzo sia per la professionalità e la gentilezza dell'autista che abbiamo reputato davvero impeccabile!

Transport company service

Mi ero ripromessa di scrivere una recensione perché trovo che il servizio erogato sia stato eccellente sia per la qualità del mezzo sia per la professionalità e la gentilezza dell'autista che abbiamo reputato davvero impeccabile!

Mr T B from United Kingdom
(14/12/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The on-line booking was easy to use. It did specify a pick up time for the return journey based on the flight details, which was 07.34. It could have been one hour later and still given us enough time. Can it be amended on-line?

Transport company service

The cars provided were modern, comfortable and clean and the drivers friendly and efficient.

Mr N E from Belgium
(01/12/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very easy, clear

Transport company service

Very easy, impeccable car, friendly driver.

Sra V D from Spain
(16/11/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Muy acertados en el presupuesto en relación a otras compañias.

Transport company service

El chofer que nos tocó estuvo muy amable y profesional en todo momento. El coche impecable, y el servicio de agua muy acertado.

Mr M G from Denmark
(18/10/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Prof service

Transport company service

Perfekt service

Mr J H from United Kingdom
(06/10/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Michael R was a great taxi driver who couldnt have been more helpful and informative.

Transport company service

Michael R was a great taxi driver who couldnt have been more helpful and informative.

Ms A T from United States
(15/09/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I requested an airport transfer in Germany. I had to email Shuttle Direct to understand why the U.S. dollar conversion was so high. That is when I found out out that the website shows UK currency if English is your selected language. I recommend that you show the fare in euros if the transfer is in the European Union. Otherwise, very easy to book a car.

Transport company service

Driver arrived on time at arrivals terminal with sign. Great driving. Great service! Thanks very much.

Mr a g from Canada
(27/06/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

excellent, very easy and simple

Transport company service

excellent. Driver was very professional. Arranged a shuttle for my parents from Hamburg airport to Rostock. The driver called me ( i was in another country) to advise he was at airport waiting for my parents, and then called back to let me know he had them and their luggage all ready in the care and set for a 3 hour drive. They loved it. Great service, would highly recommend

Mr M P from United Kingdom
(06/06/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

.all ok

Transport company service

great driver with nice car

Hr B A from Switzerland
(17/05/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service-Bewertung : Pünktlichkeit sehr gut.
Produkt : Freundlicher Fahrer, sauberer Wagen

Transport company service

Service-Bewertung : Pünktlichkeit sehr gut.
Produkt : Freundlicher Fahrer, sauberer Wagen