Shuttledirect.com Budapest - Ferenc Liszts internationella flygplats (BUD) recensioner

Verifierade recensioner på transfertjänster, från verkliga gäster som reser från Budapest - Ferenc Liszts internationella flygplats (BUD). Oberoende recensioner från verifierade kunder. Läs och dela verifierade kundutlåtanden och poängsättning från verkliga kunder som har använt flygtransfer.

Boka din transfer nu från/till Budapest - Ferenc Liszts internationella flygplats (BUD)
4.1/5
  • 5
    57.894736842105%
    165
  • 4
    17.894736842105%
    51
  • 3
    8.4210526315789%
    24
  • 2
    4.5614035087719%
    13
  • 1
    11.228070175439%
    32
4.1/5
  • 5
    60.743801652893%
    147
  • 4
    17.768595041322%
    43
  • 3
    7.4380165289256%
    18
  • 2
    2.4793388429752%
    6
  • 1
    11.570247933884%
    28
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på Feefo
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på eKomi
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på Google
Hr. r i from Germany
(02/05/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

wegen Corona storniert.Rückerstattung des Geldes problemlos.Vielen Dank

Transport company service

wegen Corona storniert.Rückerstattung des Geldes problemlos.Vielen Dank

Mrs J S from United Kingdom
(24/04/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Unfortunately our trip was cancelled due to the COVID-19 virus. However I can say that the service I had both with booking and with a full cash refund was first class! We will not hesitate to use Shuttle Direct hopefully next year once we are able to go on holiday again.

Transport company service

Hopefully see you next year!

Mr C M from United Kingdom
(18/04/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent. Not having used Shuttle Direct before we checked customer reviews and when we saw how many favourable comments they were, we decide to book with them. The online booking for a return taxi transfer (from Budapest airport and the return journey) was easy to navigate and book. The price was very good as the the communication from the company. Unfortunately our holiday was cancelled due to the world Coronavirus crisis, but the cancellation with Shuttle Direct was easy and apart from their administration charge we received the balance of our payment quickly and without fuss. We cannot fault and will definitely use this company again.

Transport company service

Excellent - although our holiday was cancelled this company have been wonderful and once cancelled we received our refund without hesitation.

Mr s p from United Kingdom
(03/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

easy to purchase good value for money

Transport company service

punctual value for money friendly service

Mr J D from United Kingdom
(28/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very reliable service

Transport company service

Very reliable and punctual

Hr. O P from Germany
(22/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Sehr schneller Transfer, hätte nicht besser organisiert sein können

Transport company service

Bestens organisiert und vertrauenswürdig

Mr M S from United Kingdom
(19/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Efficient service and reasonable price.

Transport company service

Very reasonable price and efficient service

Mr T C from United Kingdom
(14/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service was great for the group.
We also had a bag left on the coach so we called the emergency number and the lady was very helpful and the coach driver went back to return the bag.
Great service!

Transport company service

Service was great for the group.
We also had a bag left on the coach so we called the emergency number and the lady was very helpful and the coach driver went back to return the bag.
Great service!

Sr. A M from Spain
(20/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntualidad y amabilidad

Transport company service

La conductora muy puntual y amable

Mevr N F from Belgium
(25/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Alles volgens de afspraak verlopen, 2 X heel vlotte rit gehad van en naar hotel met vriendelijke chauffeur. Minibud is heel professioneel georganiseerd!

Transport company service

Top, alles volgens de afspraak verlopen. Niet moeten zoeken of wachten, heel professioneel georganiseerd.

Sig. G L from Italy
(11/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntuale e professionale

Transport company service

Puntuale e professionale

Mr D S from United Kingdom
(09/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great easy service

Transport company service

Great service. Polite drivers

Sig. v s from Italy
(09/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Servizio puntuale ed efficiente. lo userò sicuramente in futuro

Transport company service

sia all'andata che al ritorno il prelievo all'aeroporto ed in albergo è stato puntuale

Mrs L H from United Kingdom
(07/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service

Transport company service

All went to plan

Sig. M P from Italy
(30/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Ottimo ed economico

Transport company service

Acquisto semplice

Sig. A B from Italy
(26/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Ottimo davvero! Puntuali e ben organizzati ! Lo consiglio ai viaggiatori per Budapest

Transport company service

Economico e consigliato a tutti

Mrs J K from United Kingdom
(15/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Straight forward booking procedure and reliable pick ups from and to Budapest airport. We were impressed with the service provided.

Transport company service

Impressed with the service

Hr. K N from Denmark
(07/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Præcis afhentning og god chauffær

Transport company service

Rimelig pris og afleveringen vivar god

Mr J B from United Kingdom
(05/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to book online. Staff were there ready at the airport and we were on the road in 5 minutes. Clean transport and plenty of room for our luggage

Transport company service

Easy to book online. Staff were there ready at the airport and we were on the road in 5 minutes. Clean transport and plenty of room for our luggage

Fru S G from Sweden
(04/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Punktliga och trygga.

Transport company service

Punktliga och trygga, kan rekommenderas.