Shuttledirect.com Palangas internationella flygplats (PLQ) recensioner

Verifierade recensioner på transfertjänster, från verkliga gäster som reser från Palangas internationella flygplats (PLQ). Oberoende recensioner från verifierade kunder. Läs och dela verifierade kundutlåtanden och poängsättning från verkliga kunder som har använt flygtransfer.

Boka din transfer nu från/till Palangas internationella flygplats (PLQ)
4.5/5
  • 5
    87.5%
    7
  • 4
    0%
    0
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    12.5%
    1
4.1/5
  • 5
    71.428571428571%
    5
  • 4
    0%
    0
  • 3
    14.285714285714%
    1
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    14.285714285714%
    1
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på Feefo
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på eKomi
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på Google
Mr U W from Norway
(24/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Functional and uncomplicated

Transport company service

Efficient pick-up, decent car that would have done better with the AC on. Calm driver who was also helpful with the luggage.

Mr J B from Norway
(15/05/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I miss Paypal as a payment option

Transport company service

Very good

Herr U W from Norway
(09/07/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Servicebedömning : Easy to use on-line interface, all clear, no problem to pay
Produkt : Prompt pick-up with sign at airport, good car, good calm driver

Transport company service

Servicebedömning : Easy to use on-line interface, all clear, no problem to pay
Produkt : Prompt pick-up with sign at airport, good car, good calm driver

Hr F M from Germany
(16/06/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service-Bewertung : pünktlich , akkurat
Produkt : gutes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis

Transport company service

Service-Bewertung : pünktlich , akkurat
Produkt : gutes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis

rva S H from Finland
(20/03/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Only problem is that I really need invoice about payment - how I can find it? It will be better that you will send confirming to the e-mail.

Transport company service

Very nice and polite.

Hr M S from Germany
(23/07/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service-Bewertung : Buchung, Abwicklung, alles bestens!
Produkt : Fahrer war pünktlich, nett und freundlich.

Transport company service

Service-Bewertung : Buchung, Abwicklung, alles bestens!
Produkt : Fahrer war pünktlich, nett und freundlich.

Sr J P from Spain
(18/07/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Buen servicio

Transport company service

Buen servicio

Ms L A from Norway
(28/08/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy

Transport company service

We had a two year old and a 3 month old baby with us, and requested seats for them, but didn't get them. The driver was Nice, polite, and on time, and the car was clean, so things were ok except for the seats.

Pr M R from Estonia
(10/06/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very easy and fast service.

Transport company service

On arrival the person who should wait ,was not there. After calling the Emergency number, came out that driver was given a sign with wrong name on it. So there they were- driver waiting for us and our people looking for a driver with sign. This extended our evening for an hour.Otherwise driver was olite and transfer fine.

Herr R S from Norway
(03/08/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The booking was easy enough. No problems.

Transport company service

The driver never turned up. When I called the number to check when our driver was coming, I was told that the driver could not be contacted and to take a taxi. And that I would receive a full refund. I've not received the refund yet.

Herr P H from Sweden
(17/08/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Servicebedömning : Ingen hämtning fick ta en taxi hoppas att ni står för kostnaden 100 litas
Produkt : Se ovan

Transport company service

Servicebedömning : Ingen hämtning fick ta en taxi hoppas att ni står för kostnaden 100 litas
Produkt : Se ovan