Shuttledirect.com Fuengirola recensioner

Verifierade recensioner på transfertjänster, från verkliga gäster som reser från Fuengirola. Oberoende recensioner från verifierade kunder. Läs och dela verifierade kundutlåtanden och poängsättning från verkliga kunder som har använt flygtransfer.

Boka din transfer nu från/till Fuengirola
4.4/5
  • 5
    69.811320754717%
    555
  • 4
    17.987421383648%
    143
  • 3
    3.1446540880503%
    25
  • 2
    2.6415094339623%
    21
  • 1
    6.4150943396226%
    51
4.4/5
  • 5
    70.833333333333%
    459
  • 4
    15.586419753086%
    101
  • 3
    4.320987654321%
    28
  • 2
    1.5432098765432%
    10
  • 1
    7.716049382716%
    50
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på Feefo
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på eKomi
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på Google
Mrs S M from United Kingdom
(18/10/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver immaculate and very courteous, he took full charge of our cases, the car was beautiful and spotless, would definitely recommend, we have been booking for years now

Transport company service

Driver immaculate and courteous, took full charge of our cases, car was beautiful and very clean

Fru M S from Sweden
(05/09/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Trevlig chafför med ren fin bil stod och väntade på oss

Transport company service

Trevlig chafför med ren fin bil stod och väntade på oss

Mr P W from United Kingdom
(13/07/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Did exactly asked of them. Needed to change booking due to covid, perfect. Thank you

Transport company service

Great. Changed my booking due to covid. Very helpful, unlike Ryanair

Mr F D from United Kingdom
(14/05/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We find it easy to book with Shuttle Direct, and have always found them to be efficient and reliable. We had to cancel a booking recently due to the lockdown situation we are in. Their communication with us was excellent, and our refund was prompt.

Transport company service

Efficient booking system, and prompt refund when we couldnt go.

Mr S C from United Kingdom
(09/05/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

My holiday was cancelled due to covid 19 emailed to see if I was entitled to a refund had a response in three minutes money back in my account the following day
Top company used them a lot in the past and definitely in the future always first class service drivers are top class

Transport company service

Top class service drivers are top class

Mrs V P from United Kingdom
(07/04/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Unfortunately due to Covid-19 I didn't actually use your service this year but I have used you in the past and it's a fantastic service.
Will be booking with you again as soon as we are allowed to travel.
Stay safe everyone.

Transport company service

Excellent value for money, this is why I always use you when my son and I travel to Fuengirola.

Fru K W from Sweden
(20/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Pålitliga och punktliga

Transport company service

Lätt att betala och punktliga

Mr M W from United Kingdom
(16/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very professional, no problems.

Transport company service

Excellent service

Mr T P from Denmark
(15/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

quick and precise

Transport company service

value for money using this service

Mr G M from United Kingdom
(03/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Would recommend. Simple website, good service

Transport company service

Very smooth and easy. I would try shuttle direct again

Herr H G from Sweden
(02/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Right on time and a comfortable ride to the airport

Transport company service

I tid och en behaglig resa till flygplatsen

Herr J T from Sweden
(29/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Funkar bra att boka. Om flyget är försenat är chauffören där och väntar, bra!

Transport company service

Enkelt att köpa

Herr K H from Sweden
(29/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Fantastisk service, snabbt och smidigt, värt varenda krona

Transport company service

Fantastisk service, snabbt och smidigt, värt varenda krona

Hr. P C from Denmark
(23/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Exellent service, very helpfull, fantastic luxury car, good price.

Transport company service

The best shuttle ever. Thanks again.

Mr R K from Finland
(20/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Varaus ja kuljetus toimi moitteemasti.

Transport company service

Kuljetus sujui moitteettomasti.

Herr J E from Sweden
(17/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Trevliga Chaufförer med fina bilar

Transport company service

Trevliga chaufförer med fina bilar.

Fru M S from Sweden
(05/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Rekommenderar. Lätt smidigt. Trevlig personal

Transport company service

Rekommenderar. Lätt smidigt. Trevlig personal

Herr A M from Finland
(30/12/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Täydellistä

Transport company service

Täydellistä

Ms D P from United Kingdom
(28/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very professional happy driver would use again

Transport company service

Great service very friendly driver

Fru H K from Sweden
(22/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Det funka jättebra.Dom väntade på oss när vi landade fast planet var försenat vi blev visade till en liten buss och sen raka spåret till hotellet.Toppen

Transport company service

Enkel och bra
Funka perfekt