Shuttledirect.com Puerto del Carmen recensioner

Verifierade recensioner på transfertjänster, från verkliga gäster som reser från Puerto del Carmen. Oberoende recensioner från verifierade kunder. Läs och dela verifierade kundutlåtanden och poängsättning från verkliga kunder som har använt flygtransfer.

Boka din transfer nu från/till Puerto del Carmen
4.5/5
  • 5
    72.693726937269%
    197
  • 4
    16.974169741697%
    46
  • 3
    3.690036900369%
    10
  • 2
    2.2140221402214%
    6
  • 1
    4.4280442804428%
    12
4.4/5
  • 5
    72.12389380531%
    163
  • 4
    14.601769911504%
    33
  • 3
    4.8672566371681%
    11
  • 2
    0.88495575221239%
    2
  • 1
    7.5221238938053%
    17
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på Feefo
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på eKomi
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på Google
Mr J C from Ireland
(27/12/2021)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I had booked your airport transfer between Lanzarote airport and PDC but had to cancel for personal health reasons. Was given a full refund with no quibbles. Thank you.

Transport company service

Excellent customer service

Mr I B from United Kingdom
(23/11/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Have used stuttle direct quite s few times, always relaible and on time.
Drivers courtious and helpful

Transport company service

Always relaibale and on time

Mr K L from United Kingdom
(12/11/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The company in Spain who picked me up gave me a time and came on time

Transport company service

On time and good service and clean bus

Mr A L from United Kingdom
(31/10/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The meet and greet service was excellent..having never used Doncaster Airport before it’s always a bit strange using a service that I haven’t used before. The guy who was on duty was really good and efficient..easy to deal with showed me where I had to go after leaving the car. Will certainly use in June 21 when we are here again.

Transport company service

The driver was waiting with a name card. Nice man and made sure we used the hand sanitizer as we got in the vehicle. Good service.

Mr D G from United Kingdom
(30/08/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Arrived bang on time.

Transport company service

A few euros more than a taxi but door to door

Mrs S G from United Kingdom
(08/05/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Trip was cancelled due to covid19 but refund was easy over the phone and money back to my card in 2 days. I have used this company before and will use again.

Transport company service

Trip was cancelled due to covid19 but refund was easy over the phone and money back to my card in 2 days. I have used this company before and will use again.

Mr R F from United Kingdom
(30/04/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I have used Shuttle direct before, but my latest booking had to be cancelled due to covid19.I cancelled by phone and a refund was in my bank in 2 days, a great service and will use again in the future'

Transport company service

I have used Shuttle direct before, but my latest booking had to be cancelled due to covid19.I cancelled by phone and a refund was in my bank in 2 days, a great service and will use again in the future'

Mr m t from Ireland
(29/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Booking was cancelled due to Coronavirus restrictions. Excellent email communication led to a swift refund into my bank account.

Transport company service

Excellent communication and swift return of payment to my bank account

Mrs S M from Ireland
(16/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Replied to my query within minutes. I have never had such a quick response before.

Transport company service

Excellent value.

Mr T W from United Kingdom
(10/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

All good. Picked up in arrivals short wait due to flight being early straight to hotel. Driver was polite. No complaints.

Transport company service

All was very good

Mr M C from United Kingdom
(01/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service

Transport company service

Excellent service

Mr L W from United Kingdom
(01/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service. Driver was waiting for us at terminal, very easy to find. Helped with loading and unloading luggage

Transport company service

Excellent

Mr M M from United Kingdom
(01/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Waiting for us when we arrived even though our flight was delayed taxi driver was helpful and polite,I would definitely use them again.

Transport company service

Waiting for us when we arrived even though our flight was delayed taxi driver was helpful and polite,I would definitely use them again.

Mr r s from United Kingdom
(26/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

was meet by staff at airport, shown to car and straight to destination.

Transport company service

was meet by staff at airport, shown to car and straight to destination.

Mrs J D from United Kingdom
(11/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy efficient and reasonably priced

Transport company service

Easy efficient and reasonably priced

Mrs D W from United Kingdom
(26/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

excellent as always. Friendly, punctual, good value what more could you want

Transport company service

excellent service as always

Sig. N O from Italy
(22/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntuali e precisi

Transport company service

Puntuali e precisi.. Complimenti

Ms J W from United Kingdom
(21/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Fast and professional. Child seat at the right place

Transport company service

Fast and professional

Mr K B from United Kingdom
(18/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very easy to book and pick up information received. Clear instructions made it so easy and our driver was waiting for us. Driver and car clean and tidy and we arrived at our accommodation promptly. Would definitely use again

Transport company service

Fast and efficient

Herr R L from Sweden
(14/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Snabbt, smidigt, säkert

Transport company service

Snabbt, smidigt, säkert