Shuttledirect.com Ronda recensioner

Verifierade recensioner på transfertjänster, från verkliga gäster som reser från Ronda. Oberoende recensioner från verifierade kunder. Läs och dela verifierade kundutlåtanden och poängsättning från verkliga kunder som har använt flygtransfer.

Boka din transfer nu från/till Ronda
4.3/5
  • 5
    66.666666666667%
    4
  • 4
    16.666666666667%
    1
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    16.666666666667%
    1
  • 1
    0%
    0
4.2/5
  • 5
    60%
    3
  • 4
    20%
    1
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    20%
    1
  • 1
    0%
    0
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på Feefo
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på eKomi
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på Google
Mr G T from Australia
(19/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was waiting for us when we left the terminal and helped us with our luggage to the car. Very polite and thoughtful.

Transport company service

As above.................................

Ms F M from United Kingdom
(13/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

So easy to book and clear instructions on how to meet the driver. Will definitely Use this company again.

Transport company service

The car was actually a fabulous minibus so we had extra room. The driver was very friendly and spoke some English. Everything went well and we have nothing negative to say - just positive comments from all passengers

Ms M T from United Kingdom
(02/08/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

It was very easy to use your website and all the information was there. I cannot comment on how easy it would be to resolve any problems as, thankfully, there were none. When I received my emailed documents and printed them off, the information I needed was all there and instructions were simple to follow.

Transport company service

On arrival my name was clearly displayed, although we had expected the driver to be in the terminal, but that may just have been down to our lack of experience using a taxi transfer. We will know next time. The young man, our driver, was on time for collection at the airport and was well on time for collection from Rhonda Railway Station. He was polite and friendly and smartly dressed. No doubt the dress code is practised by your company and may I say that is a wise move. It sets you above the companies and I would use you again and would recommend you to others. Thank you for helping to make our holiday a pleasant experience.

Ms M D from Ireland
(10/06/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very easy no problems

Transport company service

Great .taxi on time.drivers very good and pleasant. More english wpuld be a bonus. Highly recommend. ***

Ms S N from United Kingdom
(05/04/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to use

Transport company service

Great. Pleasant driver and good car.

Ms M R from United Kingdom
(28/03/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Website was extremely easy to use. The time of my flight made the default pick-up time earlier than I wanted, but customer services were extremely helpful and changed it for me.

Transport company service

Excellent driver, friendly and courteous (we have had the same driver before, and would be very happy to have him again).

Ms M R from United Kingdom
(27/10/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Booking very easy.

Transport company service

Excellent service - would definitely use the service again.

Mr J D from United Kingdom
(14/08/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

No problems at all booking but I was a bit worried if there had been a problem printing off the vouchers.

Transport company service

I cannot complain at all about the excellent and efficient service provided by yu. I felt very sorry fo the driver on the return journey as, for no fault of his own, the car kept on overheating but he still managed to getus to the airport n tme. Thank you again.

Ms P B from United States
(09/05/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Polite, English-speaking driver brought our relatives from Malaga airport to Ronda in good time. My only criticism is not the fault of the driver, but I had given very specific drop-off instructions twice, and they were not passed on to the driver. So my family had to call me, and I gave specific directions again, directly to the driver. It all worked out, but it would have been less stressful for our relatives if the drop-off instructions I gave had been given to the driver.

Transport company service

Polite, English-speaking driver brought our relatives from Malaga airport to Ronda in good time. My only criticism is not the fault of the driver, but I had given very specific drop-off instructions twice, and they were not passed on to the driver. So my family had to call me, and I gave specific directions again, directly to the driver. It all worked out, but it would have been less stressful for our relatives if the drop-off instructions I gave had been given to the driver.

Ms J C from United Kingdom
(06/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

1 hour late
But otherwise good

Transport company service

1 hour late so it could have been better