Shuttledirect.com Vincennes recensioner

Verifierade recensioner på transfertjänster, från verkliga gäster som reser från Vincennes. Oberoende recensioner från verifierade kunder. Läs och dela verifierade kundutlåtanden och poängsättning från verkliga kunder som har använt flygtransfer.

Boka din transfer nu från/till Vincennes
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på Feefo
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på eKomi
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på Google
Mr v c from Portugal
(03/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Muito bom, cheguei ao aeroporto de Orly e já o Sr. me esperava com uma placa com o meu nome, de imediato me transportou ao hotel e dando-me dicas sobre Paris pelo caminho. 5*, aconselho vivamente.

Transport company service

Excelente, 5 *, aconselho vivamente.

Mr P G from Portugal
(20/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Pontualidade, simpatia e disponibilidade.

Transport company service

Pontualidade, simpatia e disponibilidade.

Mr A B from United Kingdom
(17/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The flight was delayed as was our luggage but your driver waited for us. The journey from Orly to our apartment your driver was very helpful. However the driver from Vincennes to Orly on Friday morning was not in the best of moods which was a little disappointing.

Transport company service

The flight was delayed as was our luggage but your driver waited for us. The journey from Orly to our apartment your driver was very helpful. However the driver from Vincennes to Orly on Friday morning was not in the best of moods which was a little disappointing.

Mr C A from United States
(07/11/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

easy to make reservation

Transport company service

driver was prompt and couteous

Ms C a from United States
(01/11/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

very easy to make the reservation

Transport company service

very easy to make the reservation

Mr L O from Australia
(13/09/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very easy!!!!

Transport company service

Excellent service!!!

Mr L O from Australia
(05/09/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to use

Transport company service

The driver got to pick us on time and with no issues drive us to our accommodation.

Mr I M from United Kingdom
(17/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

It was slow.

Transport company service

Driver was FANTASTIC

Mr A K from United Kingdom
(29/03/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Straightforward enough, would like to be able to pick times but the times they picked were good enough.

Transport company service

Absolutely brilliant service, driver was early for both journeys, the car was nice, driving was safe. Expensive but you get what you pay for.

Ms W H from United Kingdom
(23/02/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very clear and easy to navigate

Transport company service

Punctual

Mr G P from United Kingdom
(28/09/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very clear, could find exactly what I wanted.

Transport company service

Staff were of the highest quality for both journeys, friendly and courteous a pleasure to travel with.

Sr M g from Spain
(22/09/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntuación del servicio : Fue muy facil
Producto : Muy rapido

Transport company service

Puntuación del servicio : Fue muy facil
Producto : Muy rapido

Sig. G P from Italy
(31/08/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Buon servizio

Transport company service

OK

Sra G G from Spain
(07/08/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntuación del servicio : Buena información, rápida, concreta, útil.
Producto : En general fue buena. Solo comentare que la recogida en el aeropuerto de Orly se hizo con 20 minutos de retraso.

Transport company service

Puntuación del servicio : Buena información, rápida, concreta, útil.
Producto : En general fue buena. Solo comentare que la recogida en el aeropuerto de Orly se hizo con 20 minutos de retraso.

Mr A A from United Kingdom
(21/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

booking was good and staff are very good at responding to emails and provide baby seat in the vehicle.

Transport company service

I booked and paid for a private transfer, but transferred via shared transfer. although our plane delayed by 15min we waited for the vehicle another 20min to arrive to the airport. driver pretended there was a problem with other passengers' vehicle and he had to transfer them with our vehicle.
I am not happy with this service. Not reliable!
on our way back to the airport transfer was perfect.

Mr T C from United States
(15/09/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The website was easy to use and booking the car was fast and easy. I wish I had known at the time though that using this service was going to turn out to be a nightmare for my boss. We will NEVER use this service again and will warn others against it too.

Transport company service

I booked this car for my boss over two weeks before the pickup date and paid for it immediately. When he arrived at the Paris train station the car was no where to be found. He called them and then had to wait for a return call. The car ended up being over 30 minutes late to pick him up and this was late at night. In the meantime while he was trying to juggle the phone call, his luggage and look for the car a theif stole his backpack with his laptop, IPad, passport and all his work documents in it! If the car had been there on time as promised this never would have happened! To say that we are extremely upset is an understatement! We will NEVER use this car service again and will also warn other business travelers to never use it as well. I believe that Shuttle Direct should return the money that my boss paid for the car ride at the very least! Especially now that he has missed important meetings because he had to spend the morning at the US Embassy trying to get a temporary passport (a big expense) and fill out police reports and stolen property reports. This has been a nightmare! Your service is incompetent!!!