Shuttledirect.com Ammoudara of Heraklion recensioner

Verifierade recensioner på transfertjänster, från verkliga gäster som reser från Ammoudara of Heraklion. Oberoende recensioner från verifierade kunder. Läs och dela verifierade kundutlåtanden och poängsättning från verkliga kunder som har använt flygtransfer.

Boka din transfer nu från/till Ammoudara of Heraklion
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på Feefo
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på eKomi
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på Google
Mrs L A from Russia
(02/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very very good

Transport company service

Nice travel with shuttledirect

Herr M L from Sweden
(05/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Fungerade utan problem och en mycket trevlig resa.

Transport company service

Betalade med kort hemma i Sverige.

Herr L O from Sweden
(06/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Right on time on the way from hotell to Heraklion airport. Nice Mercedes ride.

Transport company service

Right on time on the way from hotell to Heraklion airport. Nice Mercedes ride.

Hr M P from Germany
(02/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Unkomplizierte Buchung und Abwicklung.

Transport company service

Pünktlich, freundlich, neuste Fahrzeuge. Alles bestens.

Mr R L from United Kingdom
(27/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Everything went very smoothly .

Transport company service

As above excellent service.

Hr J H from Germany
(22/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Komfortable Buchung mit sofortigem Feedback.

Transport company service

Pünktliche Abholung mit sauberem und klimatisiertem Fahrzeug, nette Fahrerinnen, reibungsloser Ablauf. Ich wüsste nicht, was man verbessern kann.

Fru E A from Sweden
(18/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Fungerade jättebra, mkt trevligt bemötande o punktliga.

Transport company service

Fungerade jättebra, mkt trevligt bemötande o punktliga.

Mr C E from United Kingdom
(27/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Brilliant service, charming driver, collected our luggage and provided us with cold bottles of water and face cloths. Lovely clean car and knowledgable driver. Even arranged for our sunglasses that were left in the car to be returned to us. All round can't rate highly enough

Transport company service

Lovely driver, knowledgeable, bang on time and great service. Would highly recommend - even arranged the return of our sunglasses that we left in the car on the outward journey !

Sig. V B from Italy
(27/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Valutazione servizio : Tutto perfetto e molto puntuale. Autista gentilissimo e cordiale
Prodotto : Tutto perfetto. Da consigliare

Transport company service

Valutazione servizio : Tutto perfetto e molto puntuale. Autista gentilissimo e cordiale
Prodotto : Tutto perfetto. Da consigliare

Sig. A G from Italy
(27/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

complessivamente il servizio è stato puntuale, preciso e gentile. cosa volere di più?

Transport company service

complessivamente il servizio è stato puntuale, preciso e gentile. cosa volere di più?

Mr I A from United Kingdom
(22/06/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good website, easy to use.

Transport company service

Driver very punctual and helpful for both transfers

Ms L N from United Kingdom
(25/09/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very straightforward and easy to book

Transport company service

There when arrived and picked up early

Hr W S from Germany
(15/09/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service-Bewertung : Netter Fahrer, es gab sogar Wasser bei der Ankunft.
Produkt : Alles bestens schnell am Hotel angekommen.

Transport company service

Service-Bewertung : Netter Fahrer, es gab sogar Wasser bei der Ankunft.
Produkt : Alles bestens schnell am Hotel angekommen.

Herr k w from Sweden
(05/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Välorganiserade och trygga

Transport company service

Flexibla och bra mottagande

Sig.r E A from Italy
(03/09/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Ritengo che il prezzo per i due trasferimenti sia stato elevato, pertanto poco vantaggioso.
Saluti

Transport company service

Il servizio è stato impeccabile con personale molto professionale.

Hr P K from Germany
(17/08/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service-Bewertung : Fahrt war nur unwesentlich günstiger als wie mit einem normalen Taxi. Lohnt sich auf Kreta nicht. Bezahlung und Abwicklung unproblematisch.
Produkt : Wir mussten fast eine Stunde auf die Abholung warten. Keine Information! Wir standen wie nicht abgeholt vor dem Flughafen rum! Sehr ärgerlich!
Transfer klappte aber dann gut. Fahrt in einem Taxi war nur unwesentlich günstiger als wie mit einem normalen Taxi.

Transport company service

Service-Bewertung : Fahrt war nur unwesentlich günstiger als wie mit einem normalen Taxi. Lohnt sich auf Kreta nicht. Bezahlung und Abwicklung unproblematisch.
Produkt : Wir mussten fast eine Stunde auf die Abholung warten. Keine Information! Wir standen wie nicht abgeholt vor dem Flughafen rum! Sehr ärgerlich!
Transfer klappte aber dann gut. Fahrt in einem Taxi war nur unwesentlich günstiger als wie mit einem normalen Taxi.