Shuttledirect.com Civitavecchia recensioner

Verifierade recensioner på transfertjänster, från verkliga gäster som reser från Civitavecchia. Oberoende recensioner från verifierade kunder. Läs och dela verifierade kundutlåtanden och poängsättning från verkliga kunder som har använt flygtransfer.

Boka din transfer nu från/till Civitavecchia
4.3/5
  • 5
    73.529411764706%
    25
  • 4
    8.8235294117647%
    3
  • 3
    2.9411764705882%
    1
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    14.705882352941%
    5
4.3/5
  • 5
    73.333333333333%
    22
  • 4
    6.6666666666667%
    2
  • 3
    10%
    3
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    10%
    3
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på Feefo
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på eKomi
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på Google
Ms A M from Sweden
(28/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

jättebra m sms dagen innan pick up m chauffören namn i mobilnummer

Transport company service

som ovan vill jag det ska stå här

Ms G W from United Kingdom
(28/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good. On time.

Transport company service

Very good. On time.

Mr R A from United States
(23/05/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

These people are better than excellent. They emailed me after I booked to be sure I told them the name of our ship. W=They were there at least 20 minutes early. When we left the ship, the driver, dressed in coat and tie, was holding an iPad with our name in huge black letters. it was very professionally done. The car was a beautiful Mercedes. The drive to Leonardo da Vinci airport was a less than an hour. I would DEFINITELY recommend Shuttle Direct!

Transport company service

These people are better than excellent. They emailed me after I booked to be sure I told them the name of our ship. W=They were there at least 20 minutes early. When we left the ship, the driver, dressed in coat and tie, was holding an iPad with our name in huge black letters. it was very professionally done. The car was a beautiful Mercedes. The drive to Leonardo da Vinci airport was a less than an hour. I would DEFINITELY recommend Shuttle Direct!

Ms E B from Canada
(04/11/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to book.

Transport company service

Driver was already there waiting for you. No hassle and took us right at the doorstep of our hotel. Price is reasonable. I will definetely use their service again in the future.

Mr J D from United States
(12/10/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

It was easy to book, but my price was different from what i was quoted for. Quote for €70 but charged €90.

Transport company service

Our driver was waiting for is at the exit with a clear sign of my name. Great driver.

Mr R Q from Canada
(11/10/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time. Efficient. Friendly. Fast drive!

Transport company service

On time. Efficient. Friendly. Fast drive!

Sr J L from Spain
(14/08/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntuación del servicio : Muy fácil de contratar
Producto : Todo fue perfecto.

Transport company service

Puntuación del servicio : Muy fácil de contratar
Producto : Todo fue perfecto.

Fr. C E from Switzerland
(13/08/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service-Bewertung : Perfekt organisiert, sehr nette und freundliche Fahrer, gepflegte Autos!
Produkt : Alles hat bestens geklappt; reibungslose Organisation, sehr sehr netter Fahrer. Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen.

Transport company service

Service-Bewertung : Perfekt organisiert, sehr nette und freundliche Fahrer, gepflegte Autos!
Produkt : Alles hat bestens geklappt; reibungslose Organisation, sehr sehr netter Fahrer. Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen.

Sr H S from Mexico
(31/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntuación del servicio : Excellent
Producto : I just left my wedding ring in the car. Please contact me.

Transport company service

Puntuación del servicio : Excellent
Producto : I just left my wedding ring in the car. Please contact me.

Hr. K S from Denmark
(26/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The web-site is ok, but I miss one thing: I want to be able to change the sugested pick-up time.

Transport company service

The web-site is ok, but I miss one thing: I want to be able to change the sugested pick-up time.

Herr R J from Sweden
(04/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Servicebedömning : Helt galet bra, allt fungerade perfekt.
Produkt : Allt fungerade perfekt.

Transport company service

Servicebedömning : Helt galet bra, allt fungerade perfekt.
Produkt : Allt fungerade perfekt.

Ms A L from United Kingdom
(30/06/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

website efficient to work through

Transport company service

good safe driver ( Andrea) - safe speedy journey in excellent time thank you.

Ms V A from France
(28/06/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service

Transport company service

Very polite and friendly!

Hr K K from Germany
(10/06/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service-Bewertung : We found the service very good
Produkt : We found the service very good

Transport company service

Service-Bewertung : We found the service very good
Produkt : We found the service very good

Sr J S from Chile
(28/04/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntuación del servicio : Excelente
Producto : Excelente servicio

Transport company service

Puntuación del servicio : Excelente
Producto : Excelente servicio

Mr W W from United Kingdom
(19/04/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Can't remem

Transport company service

Fab

Ms E C from United Kingdom
(29/03/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Everything as simple as ABC , no problems

Transport company service

Smooth and effortless, driver was punctual and polite. Would recommend this company. Grassi

Hr A F from Germany
(15/02/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Alles super geklappt, haben 1 Tag vor jeder Fahrt eine SMS mit dem Namen und der Telefonnummer des Fahrers bekommen.

Transport company service

Alles super geklappt, haben 1 Tag vor jeder Fahrt eine SMS mit dem Namen und der Telefonnummer des Fahrers bekommen.

Mr R H from United Kingdom
(04/02/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Completing the order on line was efficient and straightforward.

Transport company service

Driver was very helpful and the journey fine in wet and unpleasant conditions.

Ms M R from Norway
(04/01/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy and good service

Transport company service

Helped us not getting to late for the cruise when late arrival to the airport