Shuttledirect.com Desenzano del Garda recensioner

Verifierade recensioner på transfertjänster, från verkliga gäster som reser från Desenzano del Garda. Oberoende recensioner från verifierade kunder. Läs och dela verifierade kundutlåtanden och poängsättning från verkliga kunder som har använt flygtransfer.

Boka din transfer nu från/till Desenzano del Garda
4.2/5
  • 5
    33.333333333333%
    2
  • 4
    50%
    3
  • 3
    16.666666666667%
    1
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
4.3/5
  • 5
    71.428571428571%
    5
  • 4
    14.285714285714%
    1
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    14.285714285714%
    1
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på Feefo
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på eKomi
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på Google
Mr I W from United Kingdom
(15/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

First time we have used Shuttle Direct and it will now be our "go to" transfer when we travel. The driver was very good, suggesting places to visit. He was there at the airport with our name on a card and very punctual for the return pick up. The cars for both journeys were very comfortable, air conditioned and very clean. This was faultless, high quality service from booking to arrival at thrcairport on our return. Many thanks. Just brilliant.

Transport company service

The very smartly dressed driver was waiting for us at the airport with a card displaying our name. The aeroplane was 30 mins late but this was not a problem. The driver was very courteous and helpful. The car was spotless, very comfortable and air conditioned. The driver suggested a few places we may visit but just let us enjoy the journey. A perfect host. There was no waiting, no searching for the car or driver, which we have experienced with other companies, just a nice smooth start to our holiday.

Herr M E from Norway
(12/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Bra reise fantastisk hyggek\lig sjåfør

Transport company service

Bra reise fantastisk hyggek\lig sjåfør

Ms C W from United Kingdom
(03/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

First rate service from start to finish. Booked and paid on line as it was competitively priced. Arrived at the airport and driver was waiting. Transport fitted our needs completely and was very clean. Driver was very pleasant. Journey was good. Return journey was equally as good with the driver arriving exactly at the time specified. Would definitely recommend and use again.

Transport company service

As above. First rate service from start to finish. Very pleasant experience. Would highly recommend and use again.

Ms S C from United Kingdom
(16/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time..vehicle very smart & comfortable...driver polite & helpful. Excellent service. Thank you.

Transport company service

On time..vehicle very smart & comfortable...driver polite & helpful. Excellent service. Thank you.

Fr. C S from Germany
(31/05/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Einfach nur top Qualität! Begeisterung in vollem Ausmaße!

Transport company service

Schnell, sicher, entspannt und super Service! Danke!

Mr S R from United Kingdom
(31/05/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Superb service, friendly and helpful driver and nice clean comfortable vehicle

Transport company service

Same vehicle and driver as outward journey, excellent service

Ms L P from United Kingdom
(03/09/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to book

Transport company service

Good service, very comfortable car, on time

Ms M G from United Kingdom
(14/08/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

For a non-computer person, the website is extremely easy to follow.

Transport company service

Usual first class service.!

Mr P S from Norway
(13/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time. very nice driver . comfortable transport. we do the same again next trip .

Transport company service

Exellent

Mr N O from United Kingdom
(07/05/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

....

Transport company service

The driver was waiting with our name on his card. Very quick service from airport to hotel.

Ms A A from Malaysia
(08/03/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to add hotel address with auto correct on the district. Other website need to select district which can be quite complicated for foreign travellers.

Transport company service

Spacious, comfortable and clean shuttle van. Prompt and professional driver. Service is excellent as it recommends pickup time based on flight number.

Mr C R from United Kingdom
(19/08/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

defaulted to verona airport when i googled bergamo.
I did not know that there was a drop down option that i had to take. I booked in error and had to phone to cancel

Transport company service

very polite on time to pick up going and early to return - highly reccomended

Mr R B from United Kingdom
(01/05/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to book and pay, and we had to rebook a journey last minute and as we could not book on the website we rang the taxicompany and they were very helpful and booked it for us.

Transport company service

Nice driver, good service, nice car, so all in all very happy. Plus the price is very good for the service you get!

Mr l c from Ireland
(07/10/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Only difficulty with website was for dual hotel locations.

Transport company service

It was my first experience of this service, and a very good experience. The driver was waiting at the airport, and was courteous and helpful.

It was a seamless and trouble-free transfer.

hra P O from Finland
(30/07/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

web site is otherwise very good and informative, but I had to use it via mobile (wp7/IE), which caused some problems.

Transport company service

web site is otherwise very good and informative, but I had to use it via mobile (wp7/IE), which caused some problems.

Mr R B from United Kingdom
(30/04/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The shuttle from Bergamo to Bellagio was perfect, yet the travel back was very bad. The driver was driving to Milan malpensa instead of Bergamo, even though the booking was done correctly. When we found out we were going in the wrong dorection, he said one of us (we were 9 people) had told him malpensa. Perhaps the problem occurred because he did not speak English at all. We only got to the airport 5 min before the gate closed and this caused the trip to be very stressfull.

Transport company service

The shuttle from Bergamo to Bellagio was perfect, yet the travel back was very bad. The driver was driving to Milan malpensa instead of Bergamo, even though the booking was done correctly. When we found out we were going in the wrong dorection, he said one of us (we were 9 people) had told him malpensa. Perhaps the problem occurred because he did not speak English at all. We only got to the airport 5 min before the gate closed and this caused the trip to be very stressfull.