Shuttledirect.com Ravello recensioner

Verifierade recensioner på transfertjänster, från verkliga gäster som reser från Ravello. Oberoende recensioner från verifierade kunder. Läs och dela verifierade kundutlåtanden och poängsättning från verkliga kunder som har använt flygtransfer.

Boka din transfer nu från/till Ravello
4.6/5
  • 5
    78.260869565217%
    18
  • 4
    13.04347826087%
    3
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    4.3478260869565%
    1
  • 1
    4.3478260869565%
    1
4.7/5
  • 5
    90.909090909091%
    20
  • 4
    0%
    0
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    4.5454545454545%
    1
  • 1
    4.5454545454545%
    1
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på Feefo
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på eKomi
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på Google
Ms S B from Canada
(05/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy, efficient and fast! Our driver was early, knew the back roads and got us to the airport with ease. He was kind and a good driver- even stopped at a spot in the road so we could take a picture. Very worth it

Transport company service

When I first booked, I thought it was pricey... but it was totally worth it!

Mr D B from United States
(29/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver arrived on time and was polite and courteous.

Transport company service

Arrived safely at Naples airport, much less stressful than taking a bus or driving ourselves.

Mrs A C from United Kingdom
(03/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I was slightly worried when I booked but needn’t have been
Instant confirmation email with taxi company’s number if required
Great price

Transport company service

On time.
Confirmation message on the morning
Good price.
Pleasant driver.

Mrs I C from Spain
(02/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Punctuality
Amability
Comfortable van

Transport company service

Quick and easy
Easy to follow

Mrs W H from Spain
(12/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

A very professional service.

Transport company service

A very professional service.

Mr A P from Denmark
(01/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Reliable service.

Transport company service

Reliable service. Booked a shuttle for my wedding guests, and it all went well. I understand it was a comfortable drive.

Mr A P from Germany
(01/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

As Above

Transport company service

As Above

Mr A P from United Kingdom
(01/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

As Above

Transport company service

As Above

Mr A P from Romania
(01/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Reliable service

Transport company service

Reliable service. Booked a shuttle for my wedding guests, and it all went well. I understand it was a comfortable drive.

Mr A P from Germany
(01/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Reliable service.

Transport company service

Reliable service. Booked a shuttle for my wedding guests, and it all went well. I understand it was a comfortable ride.

Ms R P from United Kingdom
(18/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The service was brilliant, very punctual. The driver was waiting for us when we landed & on the way back too. Drivers were very polite. I would definitely use this service again.

Transport company service

Very punctual, modern transport & friendly.

Mr P P from United Kingdom
(10/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Despite 2.5 hour delay our driver was very obliging and courteous.
Highly recommended ...

Transport company service

Cheaper than most. Excellent value.

Ms J S from United Kingdom
(09/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver was there to pick us up at the airport; drove safely and smoothly round the perilous roads from Naples to Ravello and was courteous and friendly. He was only a couple of minutes late to pick us up on the way back (and we had been warned to factor in a potential 10 minute delay for traffic, which is perfectly understandable given the difficult roads). Car was comfortable and air conditioned. I would just say that a text on our leaving day to let us know he was on route would have been welcome - though my phone was playing up so this may have been done and not got through.

Transport company service

Driver was there to pick us up at the airport; drove safely and smoothly round the perilous roads from Naples to Ravello and was courteous and friendly. He was only a couple of minutes late to pick us up on the way back (and we had been warned to factor in a potential 10 minute delay for traffic, which is perfectly understandable given the difficult roads). Car was comfortable and air conditioned. I would just say that a text on our leaving day to let us know he was on route would have been welcome - though my phone was playing up so this may have been done and not got through.

Mr R M from United Kingdom
(24/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We were delighted with your excellent service.After our flight from Gatwick it was such a pleasure to be whisked off to Ravello and our return was equally efficient.Both drivers were pleasant and courteous and we will not hesitate to use this service in the future.

Transport company service

We were delighted with your excellent service.After our flight from Gatwick it was such a pleasure to be whisked off to Ravello and our return was equally efficient.Both drivers were pleasant and courteous and we will not hesitate to use this service in the future.

Ms B N from United Kingdom
(13/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We have used the a number of times. They have always turned up.

Transport company service

The driver was there. He was friendly & helpful. He drove carefully.

Ms S B from United Kingdom
(08/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was prompt, professional and really lovely!

Transport company service

The driver was prompt, professional and really lovely!

Ms J L from Australia
(26/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

My driver was courteous, interesting to talk with, and took me week to my destination.

Transport company service

My driver was courteous, interesting to talk with, and took me week to my destination.

Mr I F from United Kingdom
(17/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Promptly responded to any questions I raised before my arrival and during my stay.

Transport company service

Both drivers were very friendly and welcoming (happen to be a father and son). I left my phone in the car after first arriving at my accommodation which I am sure everyone will appreciate is 'the end of the world'....... but giuseppi kept in contact and eventually delivered the phone to me on his next trip to Ravello. Fantastic service.

Mr S E from United Kingdom
(15/05/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Annello Verde, our driver, was prompt, courteous and professional. Excellent service, thank you very much!

Transport company service

Annello Verde, our driver, was prompt, courteous and professional. Excellent service, thank you very much!

Mr P C from United Kingdom
(29/10/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very easy to use.

Transport company service

Very friendly and helpful drivers, thoroughly enjoyable experience.