Shuttledirect.com Calella de Palafrugell anmeldelser

Verificerede anmeldelser fra gæster, som rent faktisk har benyttet vores transfertjeneste fra Calella de Palafrugell. Uafhængige anmeldelser fra verificerede kunder. Læs og sammenlign meninger fra verificerede kunder og bedømmelser fra kunder, som rent faktisk benytter lufthavnstransfers.

Book din lufthavnstransfer nu fra/til Calella de Palafrugell
4.6/5
  • 5
    68%
    17
  • 4
    28%
    7
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    4%
    1
4.4/5
  • 5
    62.5%
    15
  • 4
    25%
    6
  • 3
    8.3333333333333%
    2
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    4.1666666666667%
    1
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Feefo
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på eKomi
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Google
Mr K D from United Kingdom
(14/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service.

Transport company service

Excellent service.

Mr G P from United Kingdom
(16/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very easy to book and change times when our flights were altered by airline. Very friendly, helpful driver. Would thoroughly recommend this service for ease and convenience.

Transport company service

Very helpful and friendly driver who spoke enough English for the job he was doing. Hotel was very difficult to find due to one way system of very narrow streets but he was extremely patient and got us there safely. Same driver collected us precisely on time at the end of our holiday. Clean comfortable vehicle.

Mr M C from United Kingdom
(24/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver arrived early. He was very friendly and got us to Girona Airport with loads of time to spare.

Transport company service

The driver arrived early. He was very friendly and got us to Girona Airport with loads of time to spare.

Mr T O from United Kingdom
(20/09/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Web site very user friendly

Transport company service

On arrival at Barcelona airport, there was no taxi driver waiting with our name board
We waited for one hour. We rang the number on the voucher but could not make contact with anyone. We experienced language difficulties but we were eventually directed to an office which was along walk away. We reached an office called From & To and received first class support from the young lady at the Reception desk who could speak good English. She informed us that our driver had been waiting at a different terminal but she arranged for him to collect us from the From&To office. We would like to thank this lady for her help It was very a worrying time for us. After being picked up, our journey was excellent and our return to Barcelona from Calella was excellent

Mr F P from United Kingdom
(18/09/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very efficient and friendly.

Transport company service

Excellent service but we had to push for hotel departure change on return date from 03:45 to 04:45.

Mr j g from United Kingdom
(13/09/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

no problems

Transport company service

excellent and timely service no complaints

Ms M T from United Kingdom
(30/08/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Website easy to navigate. Booking was simple.

Transport company service

The taxi was waiting for us when we arrived and was on time to pick us up on our return. The taxi drivers were polite and helpful. An excellent service. Thanks

Ms C S from United Kingdom
(27/08/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service as I use this company at least 2 a year.

Transport company service

Thank you

Mr m W from Ireland
(09/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy and quick process

Transport company service

Lovely car, friendly driver, bang on time for both pick up and return transfer. Would definitely book again.

Mr j g from United Kingdom
(15/09/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Website is easy to use

Transport company service

excellent transfer in a quality car

Ms H H from United Kingdom
(31/07/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to use

Transport company service

Driver arrived on time, came into hotel reception and helped with luggage, was polite and courteous. Car was clean, cool and comfortable. Excellent service.

Ms M D from United Kingdom
(15/06/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to use

Transport company service

Really good service. Were there waiting for us at each transfer.

Ms Y W from United Kingdom
(05/08/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very simply explained and easy to book.

Transport company service

Very helpful drivers.

Mr J B from United Kingdom
(29/07/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to book and no problems getting the right booking.

Transport company service

Very good service, took us directly to the hotel and no problems. Nice car with air conditioning.

Ms G K from United Kingdom
(09/07/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very clear and booking was easy.

Transport company service

Helpful and pleasant driver. No problems. I would use your service again.

Ms V O from United Kingdom
(01/07/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

glad i found this service as it saved us quite a bit of money

Transport company service

taxi waiting to pick us up as we came through the gate and then on our return journey, taxi also waiting for us when we left the apartment. very efficient!

Mr P S from United Kingdom
(26/06/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Booking was very easy with no problems.

Transport company service

All went smoothly. Our driver was good but did get upset about the drop off arrangements which we changed. He was not upset with us but the agency who were arranging our apartment. I speak some Spanish and he was really losing his temper, driving us and negotiating roundabouts at the same time. He may have had our best interests at heart BUT I prefer to feel safe with the driver. All our arrangements were organised to our satisfaction.

Ms M D from United Kingdom
(17/06/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent

Transport company service

Excellent

Mr G M from Ireland
(10/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was not there when the flight arrived. I had notified your company by email from my phone that the flight had been delayed but when I rang on arrival in Girona your company did not mention the email. I received an email the following day saying that there is not 24 hour coverage for emails.
However the driver did arrive about 10 minutes later and explained that he had been told that my flight had been delayed by 1 hour and thereafter everything was fine.
On the return journey the driver was on time, in fact he arrived a few minutes early.
Both drivers were very nice and both cars were very nice.

May I suggest that you use a text system to notify customers if your drivers are delayed which would at least reassure your customer that they have not been forgotten about. Travel is fairly stressful and I think that something like that would be useful.

Transport company service

Price was good, no issues

Dhr. j a from Netherlands
(16/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

adequaat; correct en vriendelijk

Transport company service

zie eerder 1234567890 12345